About Journal

  • Journal of Diagnostics Concepts & Practice is a national medical journal sponsored and managed by Ruijin Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine. The journal was founded in 2002. Since 2004, the journal has been changed from quarterly to bimonthly (published on the 25th of even-numbered months), publicly issued at home and abroad. Since 2004, the journal was indexed by the Chinese Scientific and Technological Papers and Citation Database (CSTPC) of the Ministry of Science and Technology (Chinese Scientific and Technological Core Journal), and other leading scientific databases in China. It is also the official journal of the National Association of Higher Medical Education-Clinical Medical Education Committee-Diagnostic Branch. 

    Aim of the Journal: The journal aims to help readers to improve their diagnostic knowledge and skills, broaden their perspectives, improve their ability in comprehensive analysis; to provide basis for disease diagnosis, differentiation, observation and prognosis. The targeted readers are mainly physicians, technicians and pharmacists with intermediate professional titles, also those with senior and junior professional titles.

    Publishing Scope: The journal publishes papers based on diagnostic theories,combined with clinical practice. The publishing scope covers disease history, physical examination, the behaviors and diagnostics of diseases in clinical practice, radiology, ultrasound, nuclear medicine, laboratory, endoscopy and pathological examination. The content covers pathogenesis, the selection of diagnostic methods, comprehensive results analysis combined with clinical behaviors, diagnosis and differentiations, with the purpose of guiding the treatment. The published content is comprehensive and systematic.

    Article Types: The journal welcomes original articles of the following types: Perspective, Expert Forum, Original Research Article, Case Report, Diagnosis of Typical Cases, Discussion of Complicated Cases, Medical Education, Experience Sharing, Technical Method, Workshop, Review, Meeting Summary, Newsletters and Medical News. Articles for Perspectives and Expert Forum are mainly from invited authors. 
    Database indexion

    Domestic
    Source journal of Chinese Science and Technology Papers Statistics 
    Core journal of Chinese science and Technology 
    Chinese core journal of science and technology
    The core journal of Chinese medicine and health 
    Professional journal of Diagnostics Branch of Clinical Medical Education Research Association of National Higher Medical Education Association

    Abroad
    Japan Science and Technology Promotion Corporation Database (JST)--Japan
    Ulrich‘s Periodicals Directory-USA
    Directory of Open Access Journals(DOAJ)---Sweden
    Index of Copernicus—Poland
    Chemical Abstracts Service(CAS)-USA
     
    Governed by: Shanghai Jiao Tong University.
    Sponsored by: Ruijin Hospital Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine
    Editor-in-Chief: WANG Xuefeng
    ISSN: 1671-2870
    CN: 31-1876/R
    Post Issue Code:4-687
    Subscription Fee for Print Copy: RMB 18 per Issue; RMB 108 per year.



  • 2020-07-23 Visited: 7482

期刊介绍

    期刊介绍
  •     《诊断学理论与实践》杂志是上海交通大学医学院附属瑞金医院主办、编辑出版的全国性医学专业学术期刊,2002年创刊,2004年起刊期由原季刊改为双月刊(逢双月25 日出刊),国内外公开发行。 2004 年起,我刊被国家科技部中国科技论文与引文数据库(CSTPC)收入为中国科技论文统计源期刊(中国科技核心期刊),并被国内各大型科技数据库收录。本刊是“全国高等医学教育学会临床医学教育研究会诊断学分会”的专业刊物。

         本刊的办刊宗旨:提高读者的诊断理论水平、诊断技能和拓宽诊断循证思路,提高综合分析能力,为疾病的诊断、鉴别诊断、病情观察和预后判断提供依据。读者对象以主治医师、主管技师和主管药师等中级职称者为主,兼顾高级和初级职称者。

         本刊的办刊特点:以诊断学理论为基础,结合临床实际情况,刊出论文包括疾病病史采集、体格检查及疾病在临床、放射、超声、核医学、检验、内镜和病理检查中的表现特征和诊断要点等。内容涵盖发病机制、各种诊断手段的选择,结合临床表现对各种结果进行综合分析,进行诊断与鉴别诊断,最终以指导治疗。因而刊出内容具有综合、全面、系统的特点。

        本刊的主要栏目:述评、专家论坛、论著、病例报告、典型病例诊断剖析、疑难病例讨论、医学教育、经验交流、技术方法、讲座、综述、会议(座谈)纪要、国内外学术动态、医学见闻等主要栏目。述评、专家论坛以约稿为主。
    本刊被如下数据库收录:
    中国科技论文统计源期刊(中国科技核心期刊)
    中国医药卫生核心期刊
    万方数据库
    中国知网
    维普中文数据库
    日本振兴数据库(JST);
    美国乌利希指南;
    瑞典开放存取期刊目录(DOAJ)
    波兰哥白尼期刊索引(ICI)
    美国化学文摘(CAS)
    WHO医药卫生研究网际获取(Hinari)
    主管单位:上海交通大学
    主办单位:上海交通大学医学院附属瑞金医院
    出版单位:《诊断学理论与实践》编辑部
    主   编:王学锋 
    国际标准连续出版物号:ISSN 1671-2870
    中国标准连续出版物号:CN 31-1876/R
    邮发代号:4-687
    定 价:每期18元,全年108元


  • 发布日期:2020-07-23 浏览: 7310