Loading...

Table of Content

    23 July 2020, Volume 12 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Original article
    The Gene Differential Expression of Mesenchymal Stem Cells Under Hypoxia
    XU Liang,BAI Shanshan,DUAN Huichuan,YU Dong
    2016, 12 (3):  147-151.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.001
    Abstract ( 333 )  
    Objective To investigate the biological characteristics and related factors of mesenchymal stem cells (MSCs) under hypoxia and to extend the knowledge for repairing clinical tissue injury. Methods MSCs were cultured and exposed to the hypoxic condition in vitro. The cell properties were observed by immunofluorescence staining, RT-PCR were performed to investigate the expression of VEGF、bFGF、TGF-β and IL-1α, in order to explore the changes of MSCs under hypoxia from the aspects of cell differentiation, related factors and cell signaling pathways. Results Cultured under hypoxia for 24 hours, cells were observed under inverted microscope and survived well, and no significant changes of cell morphology and growth patterns were observed. Immunofluorescence and double immunofluorescence staining found out there was a tendency that MSCs cultured in hypoxia transform into endothelial cells, particularly vascular endothelial cells. The expression of VEGF, bFGF, TGF-βand IL-1αwere all up-regulated in MSCs exposed to the hypoxic condition, but a weak expression in MSCs cultured in normoxia. Conclusion Under the hypoxic condition, MSCs can differentiate into vascular endothelial cell, and expression of factors VEGF, bFGF, TGF-β and IL-1α, which can enhance the formation and growth of vascular, are all up-regulated, directly or indirectly accelerate the vascularization in tissue injury.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on th e Amplification System of Bone Marrow Stromal Stem Cells
    WANG Tingting,HE Aijuan,LIU Yu,CAO Yilin,TANG Shengjian,ZHOU Guangdong
    2016, 12 (3):  152-159.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.002
    Abstract ( 370 )  
    Objective To compare the effects of three different culture systems on the proliferation ability, surface marker and differentiation potential of bone marrow stromal stem cells (hBMSCs), and to explore a suitable expansion system for hBMSCs. Methods hBMSCs were obtained and cultured respectively in three culture systems: DMEM, DMEM+basic fibroblast growth factor (bFGF) and Mesenchymal Stem Cell Medium-animal component free (MSCM-acf), to the sixth generation of repeated passages. The cell yield of each culture system for each rate was counted. Cell surface markers of P4-P6 were detected using flow cytometry. At the same time, hBMSCs of P6 in each culture system were induced for chondrogenic differentiation, osteogenic differentiation and adipogenic differentiation. Results The cell yield in MSCM-acf group was far greater than that of the other two groups; The positive indicators of hBMSCs were detected by flow cytometry, in MSCM-acf group, CD73, CD90 and CD105 were all greater than 99%, the sum of negative cocktails was lower than 2%, which showed better results compared with the other two groups, especially DMEM+bFGF group. All of the three groups had the potential of differentiation. Cartilage differentiation in DMEM+bFGF was better. Adipogenic differentiation and osteogenic differentiation in MSCM-acf group were better than the other two expansion systems. Conclusion MSCM-acf expansion system can achieve a large number of hBMSCs amplification, and maintain the activity of cells. Therefore, MSCM-acf can be considered as an ideal hBMSCs expansion system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Biopanning and Appraisal of Key Sequence of Transforming Growth Factor-beta 1
    ZONG Xianlei,LI Guojv,JIN Xiaolei,JIANG Duyin
    2016, 12 (3):  156-159.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.003
    Abstract ( 497 )  
    Objective To isolate key sequences from a phage display 12-mer peptide library, synthesize transforming growth factor-beta1 (TGF-β1) bioactive peptides and evaluate the fibroblasts affinity of TGF-β1 bioactive peptides. Methods Using monoclonal anti-human TGF-β1 antibody as the target, a phage display 12-mer peptide library was screened and target sequences were isolated. The key sequences of TGF-β1 were chosen. The key sequences were then modified to generate TGF-β1 bioactive peptides. Immunofluorescence assay was performed to evaluate the fibroblasts affinity of TGF-β1 bioactive peptides. Results Ten peptides similar to TGF-β1 were isolated from a phage display 12-mer peptide library. Seven key sequences of TGF-β1 were chosen and then modified to generate TGF-β1 bioactive peptides. TGF-β1 bioactive peptides were then purified to reach a purity of 98%. The C terminal of TGF-β1 bioactive peptides was closed, and the N terminal was labeled with rhodamine dye laser. Immunofluorescence assay showed one TGF-β1 bioactive peptides was able to combine with the fibroblasts. Conclusion The key sequences of TGF-β1 can be screened from a phage display 12-mer peptide library. One TGF-β1 bioactive peptides can combine with the fibroblasts. The results are expected to help promoting wound healing.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Research of Hair Regeneration by Chamber Assay
    YANG Ying,YANG Zhigang,XIAO Ran
    2016, 12 (3):  160-162.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.004
    Abstract ( 439 )  
    Objective To establish a hair reconstitution chamber model for experimental study of hair regeneration. Methods Epidermal and dermal cells from newborn C57BL/6 mice were isolated, mixed and injected into the chambers. 7 days after the removal of the chambers, hair regeneration at the wound site was continually observed. At 30 days, the skin of wound sites was obtained and HE staining was performed to observe the morphological structures. Results Wound healing and hair regeneration were observed at chamber implantation site, the regenerated hair had no significant difference from normal skin, with well-maintained polarity and density. By analyzing the wound sites without hair regeneration, we found that chamber implantation sites have great influence on hair regeneration. Conclusion Newborn epidermal and dermal cells can successfully regenerate hair by chamber assay, chamber assay is a good animal model for hair regeneration, and chamber implantation sites play an important role in the success foundation of chamber model.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Expression of GPC3 in Cranial Suture Cells of Different Stages of Rats
    ZHANG Ce,Shim Yoong-hoon,CAO Dejun
    2016, 12 (3):  163-166.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.005
    Abstract ( 306 )  
    Objective To explore GPC3 expression in cranial suture tissues and cells of different stages, and to provide reference for later research in disease models. Methods The cranial suture tissues and cells of 1 d, 3 d, 7 d SD rats were observed. The expression level of GPC3 were analyzed by immune-histofluorescence staining, RT-qPCR and Western Blot to judge the relationship between GPC3 expression and calvarial osteogenesis/fusion of cranial sutures. Results GPC3 was ex-pressed in all stages of unfused rat cranial suture tissues by immune-histofluorescence staining. Results of RT-qPCR and Western Blot showed a descending trend of GPC3 expression with the age increasing. Conclusion In SD rats, GPC3 has a close relationship with fusion of cranial sutures.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Effect of miR-21 on Collagen Synthesis and Cell Proliferation of Fibroblasts in Keloid
    ZHOU Renpeng,WANG Chen,WANG Danru
    2016, 12 (3):  167-190.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.006
    Abstract ( 408 )  
    Objective To investigate the expression and function of miR-21 (microRNA-21) in the formation of the keloid, and provide a new direction for the prevention and treatment of the scar. Methods Normal skin tissue and keloid were harvested for histological detection and cell culture in vitro. Real-time PCR was used to detect the expression of mir21, Smad7, Col 1 A1 and Col 3 A1 in normal and keloid fibroblasts. The expression of Smad7, Col 1 A1 and Col 3 A1 with miR-21 mimics and anti-miR-21 oligonucleotides were also detected by Western-Blot and Real-time PCR. The cell proliferation was also detected by crystal violet assay. Results The content of collagen was significantly higher in keloid tissue than that of normal skin. The expression of miR-21, Col 1 A1 and Col 3 A1 were higher in keloid fibroblasts than that of normal fibroblasts, while the expression of Smad7 was lower. After transfection, the expression of Smad7 was decreased, the expression of scar related genes and cell proliferation were increased in normal fibroblasts. And the contrast results were observed in keloid fibroblasts after transfection. Conclusion The high expression of miR-21 can increase the expression of scar related genes and promote the proliferation of fibroblasts in vitro, which may be an important cause of the formation of the scar.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Application of Local Flap in Immediate Reconstruction after Breast Conserving Surgery for Breast Cancer
    YUAN Shouqin,LI Facheng,JIANG Hongchuan
    2016, 12 (3):  171-173.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.007
    Abstract ( 407 )  
    Objective To evaluate the clinical outcomes and aesthetic results of immediate reconstruction of partial mastectomy defects by local skin flaps. Methods From July 2004 to January 2013, 9 patients with breast cancer of early stage underwent immediate reconstruction of partial mastectomy defects using lateral thoracodorsal fasciocutaneous flap (n=7) and thoracoepigastric flaps (n=2). Flap and donor site complications were evaluated. Information on aesthetic results was collected. Results The final cosmetic result was considered to be excellent in 8 patients and good in one patient. Limited flap necrosis occurred in one patient and was treated by a conservative approach. The one case of donor site infection was treated with oral antibiotics and achieved satisfactory results. Mean time of follow-up was 22 months, no local recurrences were observed. Conclusion Immediate repair of partial mastectomy defects with local skin flap results in a low risk of complications and excellent aesthetic outcomes. The technique facilitates the breast surgeon’s ability to accomplish a widely negative resection margin around tumor, which has the potential to achieve lower rates of local recurrence.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Nasofacial Groove Pedicle Flap in Repairing Nasal Subunit Defects
    XU Liang,YU Zheyuan,YUAN Jie,WEI Min
    2016, 12 (3):  174-176.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.008
    Abstract ( 447 )  
    Objective To evaluate the effect on reconstructing nasal subunits using nasofacial groove pedicle flap and its advantages and disadvantages. Methods From January 2015, total 15 cases with nasal defects due to tumor or trauma on different parts of nasal subunits, including nasal ala and nasal tip were treated with nasofacial groove pedicle flap for nasal reconstruction. Each flap was designed specifically based on the area of defect and then rotated to cover the wound surface. Conditions of both donor and recipient sites were monitored and evaluation of the nasal area were carried out by utilizing three-dimensional (3D) laser scanning. Results All 15 cases shown positive results on the survival rates of flaps, and minimal scars on both donor and recipient sites. Patients' satisfaction rates were high. 3D laser scanning shown regular appearance on the nasal area postoperatively. Conclusion Using nasofacial groove pedicle flap to repair nasal subunit defects is a promising method due to good appearance of recipient site and minimal damage of donor site.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Upper-lip Vermilion Reconstruction with a Modified Pedicle Cross-Lip Vermilion Flap in Progressive Hemifacial ;Atrophy
    YANG Xiaonan,CUI Haiyan,JIN Xiaolei,QI Zuoliang
    2016, 12 (3):  177-179.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.009
    Abstract ( 340 )  
    Objective To discuss a new method of one-stage upper-lip vermilion reconstruction with a modified pedicle lower-lip compound tissue flap in progressive hemifacial atrophy. Methods From November 2014 to February 2016, 6 cases with secondary upper-lip defect caused by progressive hemifacial atrophy were treated. According to the degree and size of upper-lip vermilion, lower-lip compound flap pedicled by inferior labial artery was transposed to reconstruct the defect on upper-lip vermilion in one stage. Results All the flaps survived completely. All the patients were followed up for 3 to 12 months, satisfactory aesthetic results were achieved. The oral commissure kept normal with no obvious scar at the donor sites. Conclusion The improved method has the advantages of avoiding inconvenience in feeding, speaking and cleaning. The procedure is simple with available blood supply and short treatment duration. Both aesthetic and functional results are satisfactory.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Treatment of Complications after Zygomatic Zygomaticomandibular Plastic Surgery and Remediation with ;Reoperation
    HUANG Jinhua,YANG Xudong,ZHANG Qiang,MENG Zhibing,CHANG Caiwang,BIAN Jie,GUO Jun
    2016, 12 (3):  180-182.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.010
    Abstract ( 347 )  
    Objective To explore the reoperation methods and clinical effects for treating complications after zygomatic zygomaticomandibular plastic surgery. Methods From October 2007 to August 2014, 23 cases suffered from complications after zygomatic zygomaticomandibular plastic surgery were re-operated, 5 cases received zygomatic zygomaticomandibular plastic surgery only, while other 18 cases received zygomatic zygomaticomandibular plastic surgery combining SMAS lifting plasty. The clinical effects were observed and evaluated. Results All 23 cases obtained incision primary healing. Unilateral pattern loss was observed in 1 case, and completely recovered after nerve nutrition therapy for 3 weeks. According to clinical evaluation, all 23 patients received satisfactory results. All patients were followed up for 6 months to 5 years, satisfactory zygomatic zygomaticomandibular appearance was obtained. Conclusion Good results of reoperation for treating complications after zygomatic zygomaticomandibular plastic surgery can be achieved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Clinical Application of Focused-Radiofrequency System for Facial Rejuvenation
    WANG Shen,MI Jing,DONG Jiying
    2016, 12 (3):  183-185.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.011
    Abstract ( 432 )  
    Objective To investigate the effectiveness of a novel radiofrequency system:focused-radiofrequency system on facial rejuvenation. Methods From October 2015 to February 2016, 20 patients with facial aging skin accepted the focused-radiofrequency therapy. Standard photographs and digitized measurement were taken before the therapy and 3 months after the therapy. The length of the bilateral nasolabial fold and the angle of bilateral nasolabial fold were measured. Results Compared with pre-treatment, the length of bilateral nasolabial fold 3 months after the therapy was significantly reduced (P0.05). Conclusion Focused-radiofrequency is an effective treatment for facial rejuvenation, especially in improving the length of nasolabial fold.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Complex Decongestion Therapy in Treating Lower Limb Lymphedema after Radical Operation of Pelvic Malignant ;Tumor
    WANG Li,CHEN Jiajia,YU Ziyou,HAN Linghua,SUN Di,LUO Yi,LIU Ningfei
    2016, 12 (3):  186-188.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.012
    Abstract ( 550 )  
    Objective To explore the effectiveness of Complex Decongestion Therapy (CDT) in the treatment of lower limb lymphedema related to pelvic malignant tumor. Methods Since 2011, 76 patients with unilateral lower limb lymphedema after radical operation of pelvic tumors were treated, composed of 70 women after the operation of cervical cancer, endometrial cancer, ovarian cancer and 6 men after the operation of rectal cancer and prostate cancer. According to the circumference of edema, patients were divided into three groups: mild in 30 cases, moderate in 24 cases, severe in 22 cases. Each group accepted 1 treatment course (20 days). The result of CDT treatment was evaluated with measurement of circumference of extremities and Multiple-frequency bioelectrical impedance analysis. Results After 1 treatment course, all patients showed significant reduction in circumference of the edematous limbs (P<0.01) and edema fluid in tissue (P<0.01). The patients in severe group and moderate group showed more efficacy in water reduce. The patients in severe group showed more efficacy in circumference reduce. Conclusion Complex decongestive therapy is effective and safe to treat lower limb lymphedema after radical operation of pelvic tumor. It is also applied to each period of secondary lymphedema of lower limb after operation, including severe lymphedema.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Case report
    A New Classification of Compound Vascular Malformation:Arterial Malformation-Capillary Malformation (AM-CM)
    WANG Tianyou,LIN Xiaoxi
    2016, 12 (3):  189-190.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.013
    Abstract ( 359 )  
    According to the classification of complex vascular malformation of ISSVA, 1 case with a very rare complex malformation was reported, which couldn’t be classified into the existing malformations. According to his clinical and imaging data, this malformation was planned to be named as Arterial Malformation-Capillary Malformation (AM-CM). This was also the first reported similar findings of vascular malformation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Review
    Research Progress in Small-Diameter Tissue Engineering Blood Vessel Grafts by Electrospinning
    YANG Jinxiu,HE Leren
    2016, 12 (3):  191-194.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.014
    Abstract ( 407 )  
    The preparation of small-diameter blood vessels is an important part in the field of tissue engineering blood vessels, which has strong practicability in clinic. Synthesis of small-diameter vascular grafts is the basic of the construction of small-diameter artificial blood vessels. Electrospinning is a new technology of tissue engineering preparations. It can use a high voltage electrostatic field to produce micron grade even the nanoscale fibers. And through a series of processing, making the grafts simulate to extracellular matrix, cell adhesion and proliferation can be stimulated. In this paper, the materials, preparation technics, surficial decorations and evaluation system of the small-diameter tissue engineering blood vessel grafts were all reviewed.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Advances in Lymphatic Endothelial Progenitor Cell Markers
    SUN YiYu,DAI Tingting,LI Shengli
    2016, 12 (3):  195-198.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.015
    Abstract ( 420 )  
    Lymphatic endothelial progenitor cell (LEPC) is the origin of lymph-vasculogenesis and lymph-angiogenesis. Lymphatic endothelial cell differentiated from LEPC constructed the framework of the lymphatic network. With the deepening of lymph-angiogenesis and lymph-vasculogenesis research, the role of lymphatic endothelial progenitor cell has attracted more and more attention. How to identify lymphatic endothelial progenitor cell has become one of the research focus. In this paper, the research progress of cell markers on LEPCs was reviewed.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2016年, 第12卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2020-07-23 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    论著
    MSCs在缺氧状态下的基因差异性表达
    徐梁,白珊珊,段惠川,余东
    2016 (3):  147-151.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.001
    摘要 ( 333 )  
    目的 探讨MSCs在缺氧环境中细胞生物学特性及相关生长因子的变化,为修复组织损伤提供临床应用依据。方法 体外进行MSCs缺氧处理,免疫荧光染色观察细胞特性,RT-PCR检测VEGF、b FGF、TGF-β和IL-1α基因,从细胞分化、生长因子和细胞信号通路等方面,来探讨MSCs在缺氧环境下发生的转变。结果 MSCs经1%O2缺氧培养24 h后,镜下观察示细胞成活良好,未见形态、生长方式等发生明显变化。免疫荧光及双荧光染色观察缺氧处理24 h的MSCs有向内皮细胞,特别是血管内皮转化的趋势。VEGF、b FGF、TGF-β和IL-1α在缺氧处理后的MSCs中表达均增强,而未经缺氧处理的MSCs相关因子表达微弱。结论 在缺氧的环境下,MSCs可向血管内皮细胞方向分化,并且与促进血管形成和生长相关的VEGF、b FGF、TGF-β和IL-1α基因表达均增强,可直接或间接促进损伤组织的血管化。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    骨髓基质干细胞扩增体系研究
    王婷婷,何爱娟,刘豫,曹谊林,唐胜建,周广东
    2016 (3):  152-159.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.002
    摘要 ( 370 )  
    目的 比较三种不同培养体系对人骨髓基质干细胞(h BMSCs)增殖能力、表面标志和分化潜能的影响,探索h BMSCs适合的培养体系。方法 获取h BMSCs,分别用DMEM、DMEM+碱性成纤维细胞生长因子(b FGF)和无动物组份的间充质干细胞培养基(Mesenchymal Stem Cell Medium-animal component free,MSCM-acf)进行培养,反复传代至第6代,分别计数每种培养体系每个代次的细胞得率。取第4~6代细胞,用流式细胞仪对细胞表面标志进行检测,同时对各组第6代细胞分别向成软骨、成脂和成骨方向进行诱导分化。结果 培养至第2代后,MSCM-acf培养体系细胞得率显著大于其他两组;流式细胞分析结果表明,MSCM-acf培养体系表面阳性标志CD73、CD90和CD105均大于99%,总的阴性标志表达小于2%,优于其他两组,尤其是DMEM+b FGF培养体系;三组均保留了多向分化潜能,添加b FGF的培养体系成软骨分化明显优于其他两组,MSCM-acf培养体系成脂和成骨分化优于其他两组。结论 MSCM-acf培养体系可以实现h BMSCs干性维持下的大量扩增,是h BMSCs较为理想的培养体系。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    转化生长因子β1的关键序列筛选及鉴定
    宗宪磊,李国菊,靳小雷,姜笃银
    2016 (3):  156-159.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.003
    摘要 ( 497 )  
    目的 应用噬菌体随机12肽库,筛选转化生长因子β1(Transforming growth factor-beta1,TGF-β1)的关键序列,进行TGF-β1活性短肽的合成,并检测其与成纤维细胞的亲和力。方法 以TGF-β1单克隆抗体为靶,筛选噬菌体随机12肽库,获得TGF-β1的特异性序列。进行序列比对分析,选择TGF-β1的关键序列。进行TGF-β1活性短肽的合成、纯化、修饰及免疫荧光标记。应用免疫荧光法检测TGF-β1活性短肽的成纤维细胞亲和力。结果 筛选噬菌体随机12肽库,获得10个与TGF-β1相似的特异性序列。分析获得7个TGF-β1的关键序列。合成获得7个TGF-β1活性短肽,并纯化至98%,短肽的C端进行氨基化封闭,N端进行罗丹明激光染料标记。免疫荧光检测结果显示,1个TGF-β1活性短肽能够与成纤维细胞相结合。结论 从噬菌体随机12肽库中筛选到TGF-β1的关键序列,1个TGF-β1活性短肽能够与成纤维细胞相结合,有望应用于促进创面愈合的相关研究。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用小室模型再生毛发的实验研究
    杨颖,杨志岗,肖苒
    2016 (3):  160-162.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.004
    摘要 ( 439 )  
    目的 建立毛囊重建小室模型,并应用该模型进行毛发再生实验研究。方法 制备小室模型,分离C57BL/6新生小鼠的表皮和真皮细胞,混合后注入小室内。7 d后拆除小室,并观察创口部位的毛发再生情况。30 d后对创口部位皮肤取材,行HE染色,观察其形态结构。结果 裸鼠小室植入部位创面愈合并可见毛发再生,新生毛发大体观和镜下观与正常毛发无明显差异,且排列极性、生长密度良好。对部分无毛发再生的创面进行分析,发现模型构建过程中小室植入的位置对毛囊再生具有重要的影响。结论 应用小室模型和新生鼠表皮真皮细胞可以成功实现毛发再生,小室模型是一种可用于毛囊再生研究的良好动物模型,且小室的植入位置对该模型的成功与否具有重要影响。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SD大鼠颅缝细胞不同时期GPC3基因表达变化的研究
    张策,沈映勋,曹德君
    2016 (3):  163-166.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.005
    摘要 ( 307 )  
    目的 探索GPC3基因在颅缝组织和细胞中不同时期的表达情况,为后续的疾病模型研究提供参照。方法研究并观察1 d、3 d、7 d的SD大鼠颅缝细胞组织,应用组织切片免疫荧光染色、RT-q PCR、Western Blot等方法,检测其在不同年龄SD大鼠中的表达水平,判断其与颅骨成骨及颅缝闭合的关系。结果 免疫荧光显示,GPC3在大鼠未闭合颅缝组织不同阶段胞内、细胞表面及胞外均有表达;RT-q PCR、Western Blotting结果显示,GPC3基因表达随着大鼠年龄增长呈现下降趋势。结论 SD大鼠中,GPC3与颅缝闭合密切相关。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    miR-21对瘢痕疙瘩成纤维细胞胶原分泌及细胞增殖的影响
    周仁鹏,王琛,王丹茹
    2016 (3):  167-190.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.006
    摘要 ( 408 )  
    目的 探讨mi R-21(micro RNA-21)在瘢痕疙瘩中的表达及其生物学作用,为瘢痕疙瘩的防治提供新的思路。方法 收集临床患者正常皮肤及瘢痕疙瘩标本,部分进行组织学检测;部分进行体外细胞培养,Real-time PCR检测体外培养的正常皮肤来源和瘢痕疙瘩来源的成纤维细胞中,mi R-21、Smad7(mi R-21靶基因)、Col 1 A1、Col 3 A1(纤维化相关基因)的表达;应用mi RNA-21的模拟物和抑制剂,以Western-Blot和Real-time PCR分别检测Col 1 A1、Col 3 A1及Smad7的蛋白和核酸水平表达变化,结晶紫实验检测细胞增殖能力的变化。结果 瘢痕疙瘩标本组织学检测,其胶原的含量明显高于正常皮肤;瘢痕疙瘩成纤维细胞中mi R-21、Col 1 A1、Col 3 A1表达高于正常皮肤组织,Smad7表达低于正常皮肤组织;正常皮肤来源成纤维细胞转染mi R-21模拟物后,Smad7表达降低,纤维化相关基因的表达、细胞增殖能力增加;瘢痕疙瘩组织来源成纤维细胞转染mi R-21抑制剂后,Smad7表达增加,纤维化相关基因的表达、细胞增殖能力降低。结论 瘢痕疙瘩中mi R-21表达升高,促进了细胞外基质中纤维化相关胶原基因的表达,促进成纤维细胞的体外增殖能力,可能是导致瘢痕疙瘩形成的重要原因。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    局部皮瓣在乳腺癌保乳术后一期修复中的应用
    袁守勤,李发成,蒋宏传
    2016 (3):  171-173.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.007
    摘要 ( 407 )  
    目的 观察应用局部皮瓣修复保乳术后乳房缺损的临床疗效。方法 2004年7月至2013年1月,对9例早期乳腺癌患者保乳手术所遗留的乳房缺损进行即刻修复,采用外侧胸背筋膜皮瓣7例,胸腹壁皮瓣2例,观察皮瓣成活情况、并发症和术后美观效果。结果 术后外观评价8例为优,1例为良。1例患者出现皮瓣局部坏死,经保守治疗愈合。1例患者出现皮瓣供区感染,口服抗菌素治疗,未影响手术效果。术后平均随访22个月,未见局部复发病例。结论 应用局部皮瓣修复保乳术后乳房部分缺损,手术效果好,并发症少,可扩大肿瘤周围的切除范围,降低肿瘤局部复发风险。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    鼻面沟带蒂皮瓣在鼻部亚单位缺损修复中的应用
    徐梁,俞哲元,袁捷,韦敏
    2016 (3):  174-176.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.008
    摘要 ( 447 )  
    目的 评价鼻面沟带蒂皮瓣在鼻部亚单位修复中的应用及优缺点。方法 自2015年1月以来,采用鼻面沟带蒂皮瓣修复因肿瘤、外伤等引起鼻翼、鼻尖亚单位缺损患者共15例,根据缺损大小设计鼻面沟皮瓣并旋转覆盖创面,术后观察供、受区情况,三维激光扫描评价鼻部三维立体情况。结果 15例皮瓣均成活良好,术后随访显示鼻部外形良好,供区瘢痕隐蔽,三维扫描显示鼻部立体结构良好,患者满意度较高。结论 采用鼻面沟带蒂皮瓣修复鼻部亚单位缺损,可以获得良好的鼻部外观,且供区损伤较小。该方法是修复鼻部较小缺损的良好选择。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用下唇轴型复合组织瓣一期修复进行性半侧颜面萎缩继发上唇缺损畸形
    杨晓楠,崔海燕,靳小雷,祁佐良
    2016 (3):  177-179.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.009
    摘要 ( 341 )  
    目的 探讨下唇轴型复合组织瓣一期修复进行性半侧颜面萎缩继发上唇畸形的方法及其临床效果。方法 自2014年11月至2016年2月,对6例进行性半侧颜面萎缩继发上唇畸形患者,根据其上唇缺损量及双唇厚度差异,设计切取以下唇部动脉为蒂的复合组织瓣,一期转位修复上唇唇红部分缺失,重建口唇整体轮廓。结果 本组所有复合组织瓣完全存活。术后随访3~12个月,再造上唇丰满,对称性佳,形态自然。口角结构无破坏,供区瘢痕不明显。结论 本方法是对既往术式的进一步改进,有效规避了传统交叉唇红瓣转移后给患者带来的言语、进食、口腔卫生维持等方面的影响,具有方法简单、血运可靠、治疗周期短等优势,功能、美观兼备。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    颧骨颧弓整形术后并发症的再次手术修复
    黄锦华,杨旭东,张强,孟志兵,常财旺,卞洁,郭军
    2016 (3):  180-182.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.010
    摘要 ( 347 )  
    目的 探讨针对颧骨颧弓整形术后并发症的再次手术修复方案及其临床效果。方法 自2007年10月至2014年08月,共收治颧骨颧弓整形并发症患者23例,均接受再次手术修复,其中单纯行颧骨颧弓修复术患者5例,另外18例患者同期行SMAS上提术,观察并评估其疗效。结果 全部23例患者,切口均Ⅰ期愈合。1例患者术后单侧额纹消失,经神经营养治疗3周后完全恢复。术后评价23例均为满意。术后随访0.5~5年,颧骨颧弓外形满意。结论 颧骨颧弓整形并发症患者经再次手术修复后可取得良好效果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    聚焦射频技术在面部年轻化中的应用
    王棽,米晶,董继英
    2016 (3):  183-185.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.011
    摘要 ( 433 )  
    目的 观察一种新的射频技术——聚焦射频技术在面部年轻化中的应用效果。方法 2015年10月至2016年2月,20名面部皮肤松弛患者接受聚焦射频治疗,分别在治疗前及治疗后3个月(3次)进行面部标准化照片拍摄,并测量双侧鼻唇沟长度和双侧鼻唇沟夹角。结果 治疗前与治疗后3个月比较,两侧鼻唇沟长度均显著变短(P0.05)。结论 聚焦射频能有效改善面部皮肤松弛,尤其可显著改善鼻唇沟长度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    手法淋巴引流综合消肿疗法治疗盆腔恶性肿瘤根治术后下肢淋巴水肿
    汪立,陈佳佳,于子优,韩凌华,孙笛,罗毅,刘宁飞
    2016 (3):  186-188.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.012
    摘要 ( 550 )  
    目的 探讨手法淋巴引流综合消肿疗法(Complex Decongestion Therapy,CDT)治疗盆腔肿瘤根治术后下肢淋巴水肿的疗效。方法 自2011年起,收治76例盆腔肿瘤根治术后的单侧下肢淋巴水肿患者,其中子宫颈癌、子宫内膜癌和卵巢癌根治术后的女性患者70例,直肠、前列腺癌手术后的男性6例。按照健患侧下肢周径的差异,将患者分为3组:轻度组30例,中度组24例,重度组22例。患者均进行1个疗程(20天d)的CDT治疗,采用多频生物电阻人体成分分析仪和肢体周径测量观察治疗效果。结果 治疗后所有患肢的水肿明显减轻,组织内水分比率显著减少(P<0.01),周径比率显著缩小(P<0.01)。3组中,中度组和重度组的水分下降更为显著,重度组的周径缩小最为显著。结论 手法淋巴引流综合消肿治疗是治疗盆腔肿瘤根治手术后下肢淋巴水肿有效、安全的治疗手段。手法淋巴引流综合治疗适用于各期手术后下肢继发性淋巴水肿,包括重度淋巴水肿。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    病例报道
    血管畸形中复合畸形可能的新分类——动脉-毛细血管畸形
    王天佑,林晓曦
    2016 (3):  189-190.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.013
    摘要 ( 359 )  
    根据国际脉管性疾病研究协会(ISSVA)关于血管畸形中复合畸形的分类,报道1例极为罕见的儿童患者,无法归类入现有发现的复合畸形中。根据其临床资料及血管造影等影像学资料,拟命名为动脉-毛细血管畸形(AM-CM)。同时,本病例也是国际上首次报道有类似表现的血管畸形。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述
    小口径电纺组织工程血管支架的研究进展
    杨锦秀,何乐人
    2016 (3):  191-194.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.014
    摘要 ( 407 )  
    小口径血管是组织工程血管领域的重要部分,临床实用性强。小口径血管支架的合成是构建小口径人工血管的基础,而电纺技术作为一种新型的组织工程材料制备技术,可利用高压静电场产生微米级甚至是纳米级的纤维,再经过一系列加工处理,形成类似细胞外基质的结构,刺激细胞的黏附和增殖。本文对小口径电纺组织工程血管支架的相关材料、制备工艺、表面修饰和评价进行综述。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    淋巴管内皮祖细胞标志物的研究进展
    孙一宇,戴婷婷,李圣利
    2016 (3):  195-198.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-0364.2016.03.015
    摘要 ( 423 )  
    淋巴管内皮祖细胞是淋巴管新生和再生的起点,分化成的淋巴管内皮细胞构成了淋巴管网络的基本框架。随着淋巴管新生和再生研究的深入,淋巴管内皮祖细胞在其中发挥的作用得到越来越多的关注。淋巴管内皮祖细胞已成为当前的研究热点之一,我们就其标志物的相关进展进行综述。
    相关文章 | 计量指标