About Journal


  • The Journal of Ocean Engineering Equipment and Technology is a national academic journal specializing in ocean engineering, which is governed by the Ministry of Education and sponsored by Shanghai Jiao Tong University. The journal is indexed by the  "China Academic Journals Online Publication Database", "China Core Journals (Selection) Database", China National Knowledge Internet and other leading scientific databases in China.

     

    Aim of the Journal: Focusing on the key areas of cutting-edge scientific issues in the marine field, key problems in equipment and technology, and the application of technology to production practice, the aim is to showcase the achievements and scientific developments in the research, design, experimentation, production, use and management of marine engineering equipment in China. The targeted readers primarily consist of professional technicians, students, and educators engaged in the fields of marine engineering, marine equipment manufacturing, and marine technology applications.

     

    Publishing Scope:  Insists on facing the frontiers of world science and technology, following the major national strategies such as strong marine power and strong transportation power, focusing on the development of marine engineering equipment disciplines and interdisciplinary cross-innovation, focusing on the "neck" problem of core technology of marine industry, the upgrading of marine science and technology products and the transformation of industrial structure, and serving the revitalization of the Chinese nation.

     

    Role in the industryThe journal serves the "big national heavy equipment" on the sea, focuses on the core and key issues in the development of the marine engineering equipment industry chain, and builds an exchange platform for the industry chain to achieve self-sustainable and controllable development of production, learning, research and education. In the context of green intelligence, it also contributes to the development of interdisciplinary cross-innovation in the field of offshore equipment in China.

     

     

    Article Types: Overviews and papers.

     

    Governed by: Ministry of Education.

    Sponsored by: Shanghai Jiao Tong University School

    Editor-in-Chief: CAI Yunze

    ISSN: 2095-7297

    CN: 31-2088/P

    Post Issue Code4-897

    Subscription Fee for Print Copy: RMB 75 per Issue; RMB 300 per year.

     


  • 2016-01-18 Visited: 17668

期刊介绍

    期刊介绍

  • 《海洋工程装备与技术》杂志是由教育部主管、上海交通大学主办的全国性海洋工程专业学术期刊,2014年创刊,现为季刊。我刊被“中国学术期刊网络出版总库”、“中国核心期刊(遴选)数据库、知网数据库、维普数据库、万方数据库、超星数据库收录。

     

    本刊的办刊宗旨聚焦于当下海洋领域尖端科学问题、装备与技术关键难题及技术向生产实践的应用等重点领域,以介绍我国海洋工程装备方面的研究、设计、 实验、生产、使用和管理等方面的成果及学术动态为宗旨。读者对象以从事海洋工程、海洋装备制造、海洋技术应用等领域的专业技术人员、学生和教育工作者为主。

     

    本刊的办刊特点:坚持面向世界科技前沿,紧跟海洋强国和交通强国等国家重大战略,关注海洋工程装备学科发展和跨学科交叉创新,聚焦海洋产业核心技术的“卡脖子”问题、海洋科技产品的升级以及产业结构转型问题,服务中华民族之振兴。

     

    本刊在行业中发挥的作用服务“大国重器”上天下海,聚焦海洋工程装备产业链发展中的核心和关键问题,为该产业链实现自立可控发展搭建产、学、研、教交流平台。并在绿色智能背景下,为推动我国海工装备领域跨学科交叉创新发展贡献期刊力量。

     

     

    本刊的主要栏目:综述和论文。

     

     

    主管单位:教育部

    主办单位:上海交通大学

    出版单位:上海交通大学出版社有限公司

    编:蔡云泽 

    国际标准连续出版物号ISSN 2095-7297

    中国标准连续出版物号:CN 31-2088/P

    邮发代号:4-897

    定 价:每期75元,全年300元

     

     


  • 发布日期:2016-01-18 浏览: 17584