Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2018, Volume 5 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Upheaval Buckling of Buried High Temperature Pipelines
    XIA Qiu-ling
    2018, 5 (1):  1-5.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.01
    Abstract ( 366 )   PDF (2671KB) ( 146 )  
    For buried high temperature subsea pipelines, if the axial movements are restrained, large axial compressive forces will occur and these compressive forces will cause upward buckling (UHB), namely the upheaval buckling. After pipeline buckling occurs, there will be two possible consequences: strength failure, or other type of failure resulting from the deviation from design conditions since the buried pipeline comes out of the seabed. Recently, more and more offshore marginal fields are developed, the transporting temperature rises, and the pipeline design temperature rises accordingly, so the UHB will be probably a critical case. Aiming at this problem, three methods for UHB analysis are presented and the applicable scope is discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On-Stream Subsidence Protection Design and Construction Performance of Large-Diameter Submarine Pipelines Across Channels
    ZHAO Dang, HE Ning, CAI Jing, YU Zhi-bing, CHEN Si, CUI Shao-min
    2018, 5 (1):  6-11.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.02
    Abstract ( 312 )   PDF (3546KB) ( 106 )  
    For a large-diameter double-insulating submarine pipeline located in Liaodong Bay, a span across channels is treated and subsidence protection is achieved during on-stream maintenance. Test results after the construction show that the subsidence depth reaches 4.5 m, which is the largest depth compared with other projects in China. In the subsequent rock dumping protection, trench soil is used to finish the first backfill layer, which can save the cost and greatly promote the construction efficiency. The design and construction methods used in this project are of value for further design of similar submarine pipeline projects.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization Analysis for Configuration of Inert Gas System on FPSO
    SHANG Chao, WANG Chun-sheng, ZHENG Xiao-peng, ZHANG Ming, SUN Jing, WANG Hai-yan
    2018, 5 (1):  12-15.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.03
    Abstract ( 293 )   PDF (3082KB) ( 172 )  
    Floating production, storage and offloading unit (FPSO) is an important facility for offshore oilfield development. FPSO is equipped with inert gas generator to ensure the safety of crude oil transportation and production. We carry out optimization analysis for the configuration of inert gas equipment, including configuration mode optimization, type selection optimization, deck water seal and breaker sharing optimization, etc. This research could provide reference for the selection design of inert gas system on FPSO.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Multi-Stage CFU Process for Produced Water Treatment in Offshore Heavy Oilfield
    WANG Hai-yan, WANG Chun-sheng, ZHANG Ming, SHANG Chao, SUN Hong-hui, ZHENG Xiao-peng
    2018, 5 (1):  16-19.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.04
    Abstract ( 418 )   PDF (3018KB) ( 214 )  
    Research is carried out according to the data from a multi-stage compact flotation unit (CFU) experiment on a floating produced, storage and offloading unit (FPSO) in a heavy oilfield, as well as the running data of CFU on a wellhead platform in a heavy oilfield. The oil removal rate of two-stage CFU is high, according to the experiment data from FPSO. The oil content in produced water after three-stage CFU on the wellhead platform is decreased to about 27 mg/L. So, the multi-stage CFU can achieve a good result in offshore heavy oilfield. A two-stage CFU can replace corrugated plate interceptor and gas floator. Besides, the multi-stage CFU is small and light, which is suitable to offshore oilfields.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    H2S Variation Trends in Produced Water Treatment System of Offshore Oil Field
    CHEN Zi-jing
    2018, 5 (1):  20-23.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.05
    Abstract ( 373 )   PDF (5914KB) ( 102 )  
    H2S gas often appears in oil and gas field development. To understand its presence in the water treatment process, the H2S variation trends in produced water after treated by flotation process are discussed. The H2S content variation in vapor and water phases of compact flotation unit (CFU) is simulated by HYSYS, considering different factors such as pressure, temperature and floatation gas quantity. It leads to a certain understanding about the existence of the H2S gas in water treatment systems.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Well Abandonment Technology and Application of Barite Plug in Bohai Well A3
    HE Peng-fei, LIU Bei-qiang, YUAN Ze-ming, XIAN Shi-dong, DONG Xiao-lin
    2018, 5 (1):  24-29.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.06
    Abstract ( 317 )   PDF (5009KB) ( 135 )  
    Cementing plugging is a common operation in oil and gas field exploration and development, usually used in side tracking, backfilling and well abandonment. The quality of cementing plugging directly affects safety and environmental protection, with the basic requirement known as “pressing stably, sealing reliably”. The well A3 is a deep well in the Bohai Oilfield. During the drill process, drilling tool sticking and dropping occurred when the drilling depth reached 5046 m. After the failure of fishing, the only choice was well abandonment and side tracking. At that time, the bottom temperature exceeded 100 ℃, and the pore pressure was 1.52 g/cm3. There is a high total gas amount at this depth, and this well belongs to the low porosity and low permeability reservoir. Considering the failure of gas blocking by cementing plugging in previous operations, the combination of cement, floating beads, latex polymer and barite plug was proposed to block the gas. With the help of pressure waiting-on-cement, gas blocking was finally achieved, which guaranteed the safety of well control and subsequent operations.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recovery Technology of 339.7 mm Casing of A10 Well in the East China Sea
    YAN Wei-feng, YUAN Ze-ming, HE Peng-fei, SHI Wen-zhuan
    2018, 5 (1):  30-35.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.07
    Abstract ( 308 )   PDF (7615KB) ( 50 )  
    In the offshore oil and gas development, casing recovery technology is mainly used in sidetracking and abandoned well shaft treatment. Sidetracking technology is gradually increasingly used in the oil and gas fields of the East China Sea, mainly to improve the production and recovery, and realize the reuse of well slots. But in the casing recovery technology, new technical problems are also emerging, such as the difficulty in recovering large size casing, the uncertainties in the annulus cement quality between borehole and casing and in the annulus medium distribution, as well as the deviation of the casing from the center position. In the East China Sea, the recovery of a large size casing is successfully performed. During the recovery process of the 339.7 mm casing of A10 well, some techniques are used, including the isolation scanner (IBC) logging technology, the optimization of cutting position, and the application of fishing, casing milling, milling and other processes. The successful recovery could provide conditions for subsequent sidetrack drilling. These technologies can also be used for similar operations.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Treatment and Analysis of Sticking Accident of an Exploration Well in Ningbo 11-1
    WANG Xi-jie
    2018, 5 (1):  36-41.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.08
    Abstract ( 346 )   PDF (6282KB) ( 225 )  
    An exploration well of Ningbo 11-1 has been designed with a drilling depth of 4638 m. However, sticking occurs when the drilling depth of 12-1/4 inch hole reaches 4100 m and the bottom hole assembly (BHA) needs to be changed. Through the preliminary analysis of the reasons, the sticking is considered resulting from hole shrinkage or wall collapse. Various methods are adopted to solve the problem, including reverse drilling tools, large tonnage lifting and lowering, as well as pumping releasing agent, drilling fluid and sea water to match large tonnage movable drilling tools. In the absence of a loop path, new treatment measures such as annulus pressure suppression and micro fracture formation are attempted. In the end, the problem is not resolved and explosion has to be performed. Through the detailed introduction to the above technical measures and processes, countermeasures in theory and practical operation are given for such sticking accidents.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development and Application of Clamping Device of the Deepwater Drilling Riser Monitoring System
    BAI Hao
    2018, 5 (1):  42-46.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.09
    Abstract ( 250 )   PDF (8899KB) ( 59 )  
    With the amount of deepwater drilling equipment steadily increasing in our country, the mating safety ensuring technology is increasingly prominent. It is of great significance to guarantee the operation safety of deepwater drilling riser, which is the link between the subsea wellhead and the drilling rig. Internationally recognized safeguard is the real time monitoring while drilling. In the 12th Five-Year Plan, a set of riser monitoring system engineering prototype has been developed. For this prototype, a bandage type clamping device for monitoring equipment installed in the riser is designed. Through the practical application in the Xingwang drilling ship, the reliability of the clamping device for monitoring equipment is verified, as well as its monitoring operation adaptability.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Offshore Drilling-Workover Rig Global Structure Strength Analysis Based on Structure Inspection
    CHANG Shuang-li
    2018, 5 (1):  47-52.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.10
    Abstract ( 272 )   PDF (6896KB) ( 63 )  
    The drilling-workover rig module, which is installed on offshore production platform and mainly provides drilling and workover operations, needs regular testing and maintenance. For a drilling-workover rig module, global structure inspection and stress analysis should be performed after 4-year service, together with the analysis on the test data. Finite element model is established and used to calculate the structural strength and stability, based on which one can evaluate fatigue life, effectively prevent risks, and ensure the safety of the offshore rig.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis on Protection of DC Zone Distribution System of Offshore Platform Drilling Device
    MA Yun-xu-zi, GAO Di-ju, WANG Xiao-yu
    2018, 5 (1):  53-57.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.11
    Abstract ( 339 )   PDF (3467KB) ( 139 )  
    With the promotion of power electronics, direct current (DC) zone distribution system is to be applied in drilling device of offshore platform, and relay protection is one of the key technologies for the distribution system. The structure features and protection difficulties of the DC zone distribution system is analyzed. With the application of power electronic building block (PEBB) technology, a DC zone distribution system and its relay protection system are set up by replacing the traditional converter and circuit breaker with turnoff converter and capacitor DC circuit breaker. On this basis, fault detection and location, fault current interrupt and fault device isolation are discussed and analyzed. Finally, the method of setting the threshold for protection and the collaborative protection for different protection areas are investigated.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Power System for Large Capacity Electrically Driven Compressors on Offshore Platform
    LIU Guo-feng, WAN Guang-fen, GAO Xuan
    2018, 5 (1):  58-62.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.12
    Abstract ( 474 )   PDF (2606KB) ( 72 )  
    The application of large capacity electrically driven compressor will cause significant changes in the power system of offshore platform. Based on a specific offshore project, we introduce the overall electrical system plan for the platform with electrically driven compressors, and point out the key technical problems that should be focused on to optimize the power system. In particular, simulation calculations are required to ensure the stability of power system. Results from the study will have some guidance and reference for similar projects in the future.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Deepwater Pipeline Coating Removal Equipment for 2000 m Water Depth
    LI Long-xiang, YE Yong-biao, FU Fang-chao, XU Meng-meng, CAO Chen-lei
    2018, 5 (1):  63-66.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.13
    Abstract ( 423 )   PDF (4168KB) ( 219 )  
    The current status of pipeline coating removal equipment suitable for in-situ pipeline repair in shallow water in China is discussed, and a survey is presented on state-of-the-art equipment for deepwater operations from oversea suppliers. Selection of equipment configurations for operations in 2000 m water depth is conducted with considerations in practicality and safety perspectives. Based on the actual requirements from China's offshore oil and gas pipeline inspection, maintenance and repair(IMR) operations, a thorough comparison between deck-mounted and subsea high pressure water pumps work model is carried out to identify the ideal equipment configuration for pipeline coating removal in 2000 m water depth. We also highlight the significance of acquisition of such equipment and technology.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Air Purge Scheme of LNG Pipeline
    XIE Yong-chun, ZHANG Hong-bin, CHENG Zhao-xin
    2018, 5 (1):  67-73.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.14
    Abstract ( 431 )   PDF (6754KB) ( 126 )  
    Welding slags, iron dusts and other foreign matter appear during liquefied natural gas (LNG) pipeline construction. Such materials need to be removed by cleaning or purging so as to meet the cleaning requirements. Through the use of air purge scheme during pipeline construction, we summarize the air source selection schemes. According to different air sources, different methods can be adopted to complete the cleaning of the main pipeline and branches. According to the theory of drag force, evaluation of air blowing effectiveness is demonstrated. Based on cleaning criteria, one can determine whether or not the pipeline achieves acceptance requirements. This research will provide reference for the pipeline construction using air purge scheme.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of PDMS Development in Offshore Oil Platform
    WANG Jing, LI Zhen, GUAN Di
    2018, 5 (1):  74-76.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.15
    Abstract ( 395 )   PDF (2285KB) ( 105 )  
    Plant Design Management System (PDMS), published by AVEVA company, is a threedimensional (3D) modeling software based on multiprofessional collaboration. PDMS can directly generate labelled professional diagrams. We use programmable macro language (PML) to secondarily develop PDMS software. It provides a number of extended functions for offshore platform of cable laying and arrangement. It improves the integrality of offshore oil platform model design.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第5卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2018-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    海洋油气勘探开发技术与装备
    高温埋设管线的隆起屈曲分析
    夏秋玲
    2018 (1):  1-5.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.01
    摘要 ( 335 )   PDF(2671KB) ( 125 )  
    对于埋设的高温海管,如果轴向移动被约束,管线中将产生较大的轴向压力,这些压力会使管线产生向上的屈曲,也就是业界常说的“隆起屈曲”。当埋设管线屈曲后可能产生两种情况,一是强度破坏,二是管线伸出泥面,改变原来的设计条件,造成其他形式的破坏。近年来,随着越来越多边际油田的开发,原油的输送温度不断提高,管线的设计温度也就相应提高,因此这种破坏形式有可能成为一种控制工况。介绍了计算隆起屈曲的三种方法,并讨论了各种方法的适用范围。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    跨航道大管径海管不停产下沉保护设计和施工效果综述
    赵党, 何宁, 蔡静, 余志兵, 陈思, 崔少敏
    2018 (1):  6-11.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.02
    摘要 ( 289 )   PDF(3546KB) ( 86 )  
    针对辽东湾某油田大管径双层保温管道,在不停产、不减产的情况下,对跨越航道的悬跨进行处理,并使管道下沉。完工后调查显示结果超预期,在不停产情况下实现了海管下沉4.5 m的最大深度。海管下沉至设计深度后的抛石保护设计采用原状土回填底层,既能节省成本又能提高施工效率。项目设计及施工中所采用的分析方法、分段挖沟下沉程序设置等技术可为今后类似工程项目的实施提供借鉴。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    FPSO用惰气发生系统配置优化分析
    尚超, 王春升, 郑晓鹏, 张明, 孙婧, 王海燕
    2018 (1):  12-15.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.03
    摘要 ( 256 )   PDF(3082KB) ( 155 )  
    浮式生产储卸装置(FPSO)是海上油田开发的重要设施。为保证外输和生产安全,FPSO均设有惰气发生设备。针对FPSO惰气发生设备配置进行优化分析,包括配置模式优化、型式选择优化、甲板水封及破断器共用优化等,以便为其选型设计提供借鉴和参考。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    多级紧凑式气浮工艺处理海上重质油田生产水的研究
    王海燕, 王春升, 张明, 尚超, 孙宏徽, 郑晓鹏
    2018 (1):  16-19.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.04
    摘要 ( 345 )   PDF(3018KB) ( 187 )  
    根据渤海某重质油田浮式生产储卸装置(FPSO)的多级紧凑式气浮(CFU)试验结果以及渤海某重质油田井口平台上的多级紧凑式气浮设备的运行状况进行分析研究。根据试验数据,FPSO上的两级紧凑式气浮试验设备除油率高;井口平台上的三级紧凑式气浮设备处理后,生产水中含油降至27 mg/L左右。多级紧凑式气浮工艺在海上重质油田应用效果好,两级紧凑式气浮即可代替斜板除油器及浮选器,且多级紧凑式气浮占地面积小、重量轻,适合在海上应用。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上油田生产水处理系统中H2S变化趋势探讨
    陈子婧
    2018 (1):  20-23.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.05
    摘要 ( 325 )   PDF(5914KB) ( 78 )  
    H2S气体经常伴随着油气田开发出现。为了解其在生产水流程中的存在情况,对经过气浮选处理后生产水中H2S的变化趋势进行探讨。通过HYSYS模拟了不同压力、温度和浮选气量等因素影响下,紧凑式气浮选机气相和水相中H2S的含量变化。通过该研究,对生产水处理系统中H2S气体的存在情况有了一定的了解。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    渤海A3井弃井技术及重晶石塞的应用
    和鹏飞, 刘北强, 袁则名, 县世东, 董潇琳
    2018 (1):  24-29.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.06
    摘要 ( 273 )   PDF(5009KB) ( 116 )  
    注水泥塞弃井作业是油气田勘探开发中较为常见的作业,当需要侧钻、回填及最终弃井时都需要注水泥塞。注水泥塞质量的好坏直接影响安全和环保,“压得稳、封得住”是其基本要求。渤海油田某A3井钻进至5046 m发生卡钻和底部钻具落井事故,打捞未成功后,注水泥回填弃井侧钻。该井井底温度达到100℃以上,地层孔隙压力1.52 g/cm3,钻进过程出现较好的气测显示,同时又属于低孔低渗油藏。本区块在该弃井层位存在极高的气全量,前期作业时频繁出现注水泥无法封隔气层的问题。鉴于此,通过G级水泥+漂珠+胶乳聚合物体系+重晶石塞的组合以及加压候凝措施的配合,精确计算附加量,优化候凝方式,最终成功封隔气层,有效保证了井控安全及后续作业。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    339.7 mm套管回收技术在东海油田A10井的应用
    严维锋, 袁则名, 和鹏飞, 史文专
    2018 (1):  30-35.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.07
    摘要 ( 271 )   PDF(7615KB) ( 37 )  
    套管回收技术主要应用于海洋钻井丛式井井槽再利用侧钻前的井筒处理和单井或平台整体弃井时的井筒处理两个方面。为了提高东海油气田产量,提高油气采收率,同时实现井槽重复利用,目前侧钻井技术在东海油气田逐年增加,套管回收技术在东海侧钻井中的作业比例也逐年增加。但新的技术问题也在不断凸显,比如大尺寸套管的回收、井眼与套管环空水泥质量和环空介质分布情况不明确、套管不居中等问题均给套管回收带来新的技术难题。在东海某井大尺寸套管回收中通过采用套后成像(IBC)测井技术,优选切割位置,应用打捞、套铣、磨铣等工艺,成功将东海某油气田A10井339.7 mm套管回收,为后续井筒侧钻创造条件。此次成功应用也可为我国海上油气田类似作业提供借鉴。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    宁波11-1某探井卡钻事故处理及原因分析
    王喜杰
    2018 (1):  36-41.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.08
    摘要 ( 314 )   PDF(6282KB) ( 209 )  
    宁波11-1某探井设计完钻井深达到4638 m,在三开12-1/4英寸(1英寸≈2.54 cm)井眼钻进至4100 m时,起钻更换钻具下钻中发生卡钻。通过分析,初步判断卡钻原因为井眼缩径或者井壁垮塌卡钻,并相应地采取了反向活动钻具、大吨位上提下放以及泵入解卡剂、钻井液、海水配合大吨位活动钻具等措施尝试解卡。在无法建立循环通路的情况下,尝试了环空打压、微压裂地层建立循环通路等新的处理技术措施。虽然最终仍未解卡,采用了爆炸松扣,但为后续类似卡钻提供了新的处理思路。对上述技术措施和处理过程做了详细介绍和深入分析,提供了在理论和实际操作两个层面应对类似卡钻事故的技术方法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水钻井隔水管监测系统夹装装置开发及应用
    白浩
    2018 (1):  42-46.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.09
    摘要 ( 223 )   PDF(8899KB) ( 45 )  
    随着我国深水钻井装备队伍的不断壮大,其配套的安全保障技术需求日益突出。深水钻井隔水管是水下井口与钻井船的纽带,保障其作业安全意义重大,国际公认的措施是在钻井作业期间对隔水管开展实时监测。“十二五”期间,我国研制了一套隔水管监测系统工程样机。为该样机设计了一种绑带式夹装装置,用于将监测设备安装在隔水管上。通过在“兴旺号”钻井船上实际应用,验证了监测设备夹装装置的可靠性和对监测作业的适应性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备设计技术
    基于结构检测的海洋钻修机整体结构强度分析
    常双利
    2018 (1):  47-52.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.10
    摘要 ( 241 )   PDF(6896KB) ( 47 )  
    海洋钻修井机模块安装于海上石油生产平台,主要提供钻井和修井作业,应定期进行检测和维保。钻修机使用4年以后,需对整体结构进行全面排查、实施应力检测,并对各项检测数据开展分析。利用海洋工程专业软件建立有限元模型,通过计算结构强度和稳性,评估疲劳寿命,有效防范风险,确保海上平台钻修机设备安全。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋平台钻井装置直流区域配电系统的保护
    马韵徐子, 高迪驹, 王孝玉
    2018 (1):  53-57.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.11
    摘要 ( 307 )   PDF(3467KB) ( 116 )  
    随着电力电子技术的普及,海洋平台钻井装置采用交流-直流-交流(AC-DC-AC)变频调速,形成了直流区域配电系统,而继电保护是直流区域配电的关键技术之一。分析钻井装置直流区域配电系统的结构特点和保护难点,在此基础上,应用电力电子模块(PEBB)技术,以可关断变流器和电容直流断路器代替传统变流器和断路器,构建直流区域配电系统及其继电保护装置。针对各个保护区域,分析了故障检测定位、故障电流中断、故障设备隔离以及阈值整定方法和上下游区域的协同保护。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大功率电驱压缩机平台电力系统应用研究
    刘国锋, 万光芬, 高璇
    2018 (1):  58-62.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.12
    摘要 ( 426 )   PDF(2606KB) ( 59 )  
    大功率电驱压缩机的应用将引起海洋平台电力系统方案的重大变化。结合某海上气田工程项目,提出大功率电驱压缩机平台电力系统设计的总体方案,研究分析系统设计中需重点关注的问题,尤其是需开展大量的仿真计算分析确保电力系统的可靠稳定运行。研究结果对今后类似的电驱压缩机平台电力系统设计具有一定的指导和借鉴意义。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    两千米深水海管涂层清理装备研究
    李龙祥, 叶永彪, 符方超, 徐濛濛, 曹晨磊
    2018 (1):  63-66.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.13
    摘要 ( 385 )   PDF(4168KB) ( 204 )  
    分析国内现有海管涂层清理装备在浅水海管维修中的应用,调查国际上现有的常用深水海管涂层清理装备,从实用性和安全性出发研究2000 m深水海管涂层清理装备的选型。对比水上高压水和水下高压水两种作业模式,结合国内海上油气管道维修的实际需求,选择合适的高压水泵类型,确定2000 m深水海管涂层清理装备的类型,并说明配备2000 m深水海管涂层清理装备技术的重要意义。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    LNG管线空气吹扫方案研究
    谢永春, 张宏彬, 程兆欣
    2018 (1):  67-73.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.14
    摘要 ( 367 )   PDF(6754KB) ( 107 )  
    液化天然气(LNG)管道施工过程产生焊渣、铁屑等异物,需要通过清洗、吹扫等方式将其移除,达到清洁要求。通过对空气吹扫方案在施工中的运用,总结了气源选择方案。根据气源的不同采用不同的吹扫方式,完成主管和支管的清洁。根据带动力理论,对所选管线进行吹扫有效性计算评估,通过清洁标准判定管线是否达到验收的要求,为应用空气吹扫方案进行的施工提供借鉴。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程自动化
    PDMS二次开发在海洋石油平台电缆模块设计中的应用
    王晶, 李震, 关迪
    2018 (1):  74-76.  DOI: 10.12087/oeet.2095-7297.2018.01.15
    摘要 ( 356 )   PDF(2285KB) ( 81 )  
    工厂三维布置设计管理系统(PDMS)是AVEVA公司出版的一款基于多专业协同的三维建模软件,可生成带标注、分专业的各种图纸。使用PDMS专有开发语言可编程宏语言(PML)对其进行二次开发,提供了适用于海洋平台电缆敷设、排布的多个扩展功能,可提高海洋石油平台模型设计的完整性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    《海洋工程装备与技术》第4卷总目次
    《海洋工程装备与技术》编辑部
    2018 (1):  77-78. 
    摘要 ( 93 )   PDF(1100KB) ( 40 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    2018年第1期目次
    《海洋工程装备与技术》编辑部
    2018 (1):  1001-1002. 
    摘要 ( 119 )   PDF(867KB) ( 50 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标