About Journal

  • The Journal of Internal Medicine Concepts & Practice was established in July 2006 under the approval of relevant government departments and supervised by the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China. The journal is currently sponsored by Ruijin Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine with Dr. Guang Ning, member of China Engineering Academy, as the chief editor.  Published twice a month both domestically and internationally with a mailing code of 4-797, the Journal of Internal Medicine Concepts & Practice is indexed in Chinese Statistical Source Journal of Scientific and Technical Papers (China's Core Scientific and Technical Journals) in 2008.
    Journal scope: The Journal of Internal Medicine Concepts & Practice publishes both clinical and translational research in the field of internal medicine, including the etiology, epidemiology, pathophysiology, pharmacology, diagnosis, treatment, and prognosis of diseases. The Journal provides a forum for physicians and biomedical scientist to present their research findings and exchange ideas and concepts in basic and clinical research of medicine.  By compiling the latest progress in clinical practice and biomedical research focusing on the advances in internal medicine, the journal aims to enhance the theoretical knowledge and clinical skills of physicians in the diagnosis and management of diseases.  
    Article types: The journal publishes reports on the research of internal medicine, including reviews, expert forums on clinical diagnosis and treatment, research articles, case reports and lectures on new technology applications.
    Abstracting and indexing: The journal of China Science and Technology Papers Statistics Source of the Ministry of Science and Technology of China (Chinese Core Journal of Science and Technology); Core journals of medicine and health in China; Wanfang Database; CNKI; Superstar periodical publishing platform; The American Ulrich International Journal Directory (Ulrichsweb).


    Supervised by: Ministry of Education of the People’s Republic of China. 
    Sponsored by: Ruijin Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine 
    Editor-in-Chief: Dr. NING Guang 
    ISSN: 1673-6087 
    CN: 31-1778/R 
    Post Issue Code:4-797
    Subscription Fee for Print Copy: RMB 18 per Issue; RMB 108 per year.

  • 2020-07-23 Visited: 6010

期刊介绍

    期刊介绍
  • 《内科理论与实践》杂志由国家教育部主管、上海交通大学医学院附属瑞金医院主办经国家有关部门批准, 于2006年7月创刊,国内外正式公开发行,邮发代号: 4-797,双月刊。于2008年录入中国科技论文统计源期刊(中国科技核心期刊),主编由宁光院士兼任。
    办刊宗旨:以提高诊断、辨别和分析能力为目的,突出基础理论与临床实践相结合,充分反映现代内科学的新理论、新知识、新技术、新方法和新治疗。以提高临床内科医师的理论水平和诊治技能,拓宽其临床诊断思维,丰富诊治经验,以综合提高其对内科疾病分析、诊断、鉴别诊断、治疗、病情观察和预后判断的能力。
    办刊特色:重点报道和介绍内科跨专业或交叉性疾病,拓展药理知识,系统介绍随时代发展要求临床内科医师需掌握的新知识。包括内科系统各专业,特别是跨专业的交叉学科及与内科相关的边缘学科。涉及内科疾病的病因、流行病学、病理生理、药理、诊断、治疗及预后判断等。
    栏目设置:设有述评、专家论坛、论著、临床疑难病例讨论、临床药理、生理和病理生理讲座、综述、临床诊治经验、新技术应用等栏目。
    数据库收录:国家科技部中国科技论文统计源期刊(中国科技核心期刊); 中国医药卫生核心期刊;万方数据库;中国知网;超星期刊域出版平台;美国乌利希国际期刊指南(Ulrichsweb)。

    主管单位:中华人民共和国教育部
    主办单位:上海交通大学医学院附属瑞金医院 
    出版单位:《内科理论与实践》编辑部 
    主 编:宁光  
    国际标准连续出版物号:ISSN 1673-6087 
    中国标准连续出版物号:CN 31-1778/R 
    邮发代号:4-797 
    定 价:每期18元,全年108元


  • 发布日期:2020-07-23 浏览: 5459