Loading...

Table of Content

    25 April 2016, Volume 3 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Optimization of Horizontal Injection and Production Well Pattern in Thin Oil Layer
    FENG Yuan-zhou, ZHAO De-xi, YANG Zhi-cheng
    2016, 3 (2):  79-84. 
    Abstract ( 127 )   PDF (2070KB) ( 109 )  
    Ultra-low abundance and thin oil layers have the characteristics of low reserves abundance, thin reserves and poor permeability. Horizontal well technology can effectively solve the problem in ultra-low abundance and thin layers. Horizontal injection pattern can increase the injection rate, reduce the injection pressure, maintain the reservoir pressure and improve the production efficiency. In view of these characteristics, we establish the geological model, design the basic horizontal injection-production well pattern, and select the typical pattern to perform analysis and evaluation. The dominant pattern is obtained, which can provide the basis for enhancing reservoir production levels using horizontal well pattern in ultra-low abundance and thin layers.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Selection Study of Deepwater Subsea Christmas Tree System
    WANG Yu, ZHANG Jun-bin, JIANG Shi-quan, LIU Yong-feng, HAO Xi-ning
    2016, 3 (2):  85-92. 
    Abstract ( 333 )   PDF (1819KB) ( 326 )  
    Correct selection of subsea Christmas tree system is essential for reducing the cost of deepwater oil and gas development project. Based on extensive investigation and review, we systematically summarize the practical selection method for subsea Christmas tree system. Firstly, the characteristics of subsea Christmas tree, tubing hanger and tree cap are summarized. Secondly, the key selection issues and configuration requirements of tree wellhead connector, subsea valves and subsea monitoring and surveillance instruments are analyzed. Thirdly, the decision methods of material classes, pressure ratings, temperature classifications, product specification levels and performance requirement levels are given. Finally, the application scope of subsea production control systems and installation and workover control systems is described.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Segmented Design and Calculation Method for Printed Circuit Heat Exchanger as LNG Vaporizer
    WU Wei-wu, WANG Dong-bao, ZHAO Li-ming, YUAN Zhen-qin
    2016, 3 (2):  93-98. 
    Abstract ( 246 )   PDF (2229KB) ( 191 )  
    The development of offshore liquefied natural gas (LNG) production puts forward higher demand for heat exchanger, since it is the key component in LNG floating storage and regasification unit (FSRU). As a compact microchannel heat exchanger, printed circuit heat exchanger (PCHE) has a wide application prospect in LNG-FSRU because of its characteristics of small volume and high heat transfer efficiency. Considering the phase change phenomenon and the supercritical fluid in LNG vaporizer, a segmented thermal design method for PCHE is presented based on (LMTD) method. The temperature and the area of every segment could be calculated with boundary conditions and heat transfer correlations, and then the total heat transfer area of the vaporizer could be obtained. This method is proven to be reliable with 7.9% margin by contrasting the numerical result with the experimental one.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Proving of Liquid Ultrasonic Flowmeters on FPSO
    ZHANG Ying, SUN Qin, SUN Jing
    2016, 3 (2):  99-104. 
    Abstract ( 274 )   PDF (1613KB) ( 90 )  
    Liquid ultrasonic flowmeters have outstanding advantages in large flow rate measurement, but its proving is much more complex than other flowmeters, which limits its application. Four ultrasonic flowmeters were first used in the custody transfer system on FPSO in the South China Sea. We analyze the principle and features of ultrasonic flowmeters, and then design the proving scheme. We attempt to use pipe prover to prove ultrasonic flowmeters for the first time in China. By contrasting pipe prover and master meter proving data, we can draw a conclusion that increasing the standard volume of pipe prover and evaluating the meters with more proving runs can help to solve the proving problem of pipe prover, which is relevant for the other similar upcoming projects.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In-Place Global Performance Numerical Analysis for TLP at South China Sea
    ZHANG Fa-fu, GAO Jing-kun, YANG Xiao-long, CAI Yuan-lang
    2016, 3 (2):  105-110. 
    Abstract ( 191 )   PDF (2683KB) ( 145 )  
    The load case category and numerical calculation procedure of tension leg platform (TLP) in-place global performance analysis are systematically stated. Meanwhile, the frequency domain method and time domain method are simply introduced. According to a TLP front end engineering design project at South China Sea, modeling principles related to panel meshing, calculation methods of TLP mass properties, stiffness introduced by tendons and risers, and TLP external damping are introduced. At last, the main results of in-place global performance analysis are listed. The procedure and methods used could be a reference for other analogous projects at South China Sea.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Current Force on the Columns with Different Fillet Radii of a Floating Platform
    XU Shan-hui, DU Qing-gui, YIN Bao-rui, ZHUANG Hong-chang, WANG Cheng-lin
    2016, 3 (2):  111-115. 
    Abstract ( 248 )   PDF (2468KB) ( 93 )  
    Floating platform plays an important role in the development of deepwater oil resources. The current force acting on the floating platform is usually considered to be a critical factor for platform design. Once the design plan is finalized, the principal dimension of the column is fixed, and the current force will be mainly affected by the cross sections. The FLUENT software is used here to compute the force of the columns with cross sections of different fillet radii in a uniform viscous flow. According to the computation, the current force of the column with a fillet radius more than 2 m will be reduced by more than 50%. The research results may provide good reference to the design of a new platform.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Oxygen Content of Airtight Water Injection System for Offshore Platform
    LAI Yuan, GAO Peng, ZHOU Xiao-hong, PAN Bing-xu
    2016, 3 (2):  116-121. 
    Abstract ( 142 )   PDF (834KB) ( 94 )  
    According to the basic theoretical formula of two-film theory, we derive the calculation formula of oxygen content change in the offshore platform water injection system after air-water backwash. On the basis of the calculation formula, the effects of different backwash methods on the oxygen content in the process are analyzed, and the influence of the water injection process in a certain offshore oilfield on the oxygen content of the process is analyzed. Analysis results show that the air-water alternative backwash mode in offshore platform will not lead the oxygen content change to exceed the limit for injection water defined in related standards.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Big Free Span Correction Scheme by Cement Grouting in LW3-1 Project
    WANG Peng-fei, LIN Zhen-yu
    2016, 3 (2):  122-128. 
    Abstract ( 258 )   PDF (2744KB) ( 84 )  
    Free spans on subsea pipelines are spans of the pipeline unsupported by the seabed and pipelines with long free spans are subject to increased fatigue loads and reduced pipeline integrity. Free spans corrected by cement grouting have been used for many years in international engineering projects, but there are few applications in China. Sand bags are still used very commonly in domestic projects. However, most projects corrected by cement grouting are low spans, since this method is not suitable for high span correction in technology and operation. For the high and big spans, a permanent solution is needed. Based on the common grouting correction procedure, through the technology improvement and design optimization, we make it meet the requirements of large span correction. Through the practice of LW3-1 project, we introduce the method of grouting, analyze the characteristics and advantages, point out the way for its development and provide a guideline for the large span correction.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Normal Laying Analysis of Flexible Line Using OrcaFlex
    SUN Kun, LI Xue-song, CHEN Xiao-dong, SHI Jin-kun
    2016, 3 (2):  129-134. 
    Abstract ( 395 )   PDF (2891KB) ( 197 )  
    Installation of flexible lines, such as pipe, cable and umbilical, is an important part of offshore operation for exploring oil and gas, and the key issue is how to assess the installation parameters accurately and determine the weather window. A simplified model and the corresponding analysis method for normal laying of flexible line are presented based on lumped mass method with the considerations for the modeling, the input data of the analysis, the acceptance criteria of the operation and the important parameters used in the operation. Taking a cable installation project as an example, the sensitivity analysis for the layback, the analysis of the axial compression, and the determination of the maximum environmental condition for the operation are performed. The proper weather window is 2.5 m significant wave height and 30° wave direction. The results show that selecting a proper layback is good for offshore operation; it is suggested to avoid the axial compression; for laying cable in shallow water, minimum bending radius (MBR) is the main limiting criterion to decide the maximum allowable environment condition.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Creep Behaviors of HDPE Applied in Composite Flexible Pipes
    DAI Zhi-shuang, WANG Hong-xuan, LU Cheng-lin, SONG Ping-na, CHEN Xing, YUAN Xiao-yan
    2016, 3 (2):  135-139. 
    Abstract ( 249 )   PDF (2733KB) ( 102 )  
    The creep of inner liner material for subsea composite flexible pipe may result in the over-reduction of its thickness, which may consequently lead to structural failure. The radial compression stress of high-density polyethylene (HDPE) is studied by using finite element analysis (FEA) method. Under 20 MPa inner compression load, the radial compression stress is 11 MPa when the interaction of structural layers is ignored, while the radial compression stress is 19.9 MPa when the real contact status between HDPE and flat steel is considered. The compression creep properties at 11 MPa under different temperatures are measured. According to the timetemperature equivalence principle, the predicted compression creep deformation of HDPE during 30 years at 60 ℃ is 17.5%. A groove clamp with a gap span for side restrained compression creep is designed, and the side restrained compression creep properties under different temperatures are investigated. The results indicate that the reduction of thickness of HDPE during 30 years at 60 ℃ is 6.6%. The filling volume in the gap span can be calculated according to the thickness of inner liner and the size of gap span of the armour layers, which can be the guidance of construction design for the flexible pipe.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Relation Between Noise Level in Living Quarter and Door Arrangement of Main Engine Room on Offshore Platform
    HUI Ning, GAO Peng, PANG Fu-zhen, SHEN Zhi-heng, MA Bang-yong
    2016, 3 (2):  140-144. 
    Abstract ( 280 )   PDF (3339KB) ( 72 )  
    Based on the statistical energy analysis (SEA), we quantitatively study the noise level in living quarter on offshore platform influenced by closure or open of main engine room doors, and provide the detailed noise level arrangement under different cases. Furthermore, we also optimize the door arrangement and give the right usage philosophy. According to the calculation results, it is found that front door has more influence than side door. To provide a better working environment, the doors at main engine room should be arranged at the side away from the living quarter.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2016年, 第3卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2016-04-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    海洋油气勘探开发技术与装备
    薄油层水平井注采井网优化研究
    丰元洲, 赵德喜, 杨志成
    2016 (2):  79-84. 
    摘要 ( 127 )   PDF(2070KB) ( 109 )  
    特低丰度薄油层具有储量丰度低、储层薄、渗透性差的特点,而水平井开发技术可以有效地解决薄油层开发中存在的问题。利用水平井注采井网开发低渗、薄层油藏,可增大注入量、降低注入压力、有效保持油藏地层压力,提高油藏采出程度,从而改善油藏开发效果。针对特低丰度薄油层的特点,建立地质模型,设计水平井注采基础井网,对基础井网进行开发效果预测,筛选出典型井网,对典型井网进行参数组合及经济评价,最后得出水平井开发薄油层的优势井网,为提高特低丰度薄油层水平井注采井网的开发水平提供依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水水下采油树系统的选型方案研究
    王宇, 张俊斌, 蒋世全, 刘永峰, 郝希宁
    2016 (2):  85-92. 
    摘要 ( 330 )   PDF(1819KB) ( 322 )  
    水下采油树系统正确选型对降低深水油气开发项目的综合成本至关重要。在充分分析调研的基础之上,归纳出一套深水水下采油树系统的选型方法:总结水下采油树、油管挂和树帽的结构形式特点及其适用范围,并分析井口连接器、水下阀门、水下监控设备等关键部件的选型考虑因素和配置要求,给出材料等级、压力等级、温度等级、产品规范等级、性能要求等级等关键工作条件参数的确定方法,并总结出水下生产控制系统和安装及修井控制系统的适用范围。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    印刷电路板式LNG气化器分段设计计算方法研究
    吴维武, 王东宝, 赵黎明, 袁振钦
    2016 (2):  93-98. 
    摘要 ( 245 )   PDF(2229KB) ( 191 )  
    随着海上液化天然气(LNG)生产的快速发展,作为LNG浮式储存和再气化装置(FSRU)再气化模块的关键设备,换热器面临更多挑战。印刷电路板换热器(PCHE)作为一种紧凑式微通道换热器,具有体积小、换热效率高等特点,在LNG-FSRU上具有广阔的应用前景。考虑到LNG气化过程中的相变现象和超临界流体,基于传统的对数平均温差法,提出采用分段计算的换热设计方法,利用边界条件和传热关系式获得各段出口和入口温度,确定各段传热面积,完成LNG气化换热器的热力设计。采用该计算方法对LNG气化器缩比样机实验工况进行计算,结果较实验有7.9%裕度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    液体超声波流量计在FPSO上的实流标定
    张颖, 孙钦, 孙婧
    2016 (2):  99-104. 
    摘要 ( 272 )   PDF(1613KB) ( 90 )  
    液体超声波流量计(简称液超)在大口径管道计量中有突出的优势,但实流标定方法复杂是其用于外输计量的瓶颈。南海某油田在国内首次将液超应用于浮式生产储卸油装置(FPSO)贸易交接计量。通过分析液超测量原理及检测特性,对其标定方案进行设计,在国内首次尝试采用体积管直接标定液超。通过对比分析体积管与标准表标定结果,得出结论——增大体积管体积及采用多次连续标定结果进行评价可有效解决体积管直接标定液超问题。对液超在海上平台的后续应用有重要意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备设计技术
    南海张力腿平台在位总体性能数值计算分析
    张法富, 高静坤, 杨小龙, 蔡元浪
    2016 (2):  105-110. 
    摘要 ( 191 )   PDF(2683KB) ( 138 )  
    系统阐述了张力腿平台(TLP)在位总体性能分析的设计工况分类原则及数值计算流程,简要介绍了频域及时域分析方法。结合南海TLP前端设计,重点介绍了TLP数值建模遵循的原则以及平台质量特性、张力筋腱和立管的刚度及外部阻尼的计算方法。最后通过实例计算给出南海环境条件下TLP在位总体性能计算结果。所用流程及方法可供南海深水浮式平台设计参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    浮式平台立柱截面倒角半径对流力的影响
    徐善辉, 杜庆贵, 尹宝瑞, 庄宏昌, 王程临
    2016 (2):  111-115. 
    摘要 ( 248 )   PDF(2468KB) ( 92 )  
    浮式平台是深海油气资源开发的重要装备。在浮式平台作业过程中,流力对平台的定位有直接影响,是平台设计时需要考虑的重要因素。当平台设计方案确定后,立柱的主尺度将不能改变,其流力将取决于截面倒角。采用FLUENT软件对不同截面倒角立柱的流力进行了计算。结果表明,立柱倒角对拖航阻力有明显影响,当立柱截面倒角大于2m时,流力可减少50%以上。研究结果可为浮式平台船型设计提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上平台封闭注水处理流程含氧量理论计算研究
    来远, 高鹏, 周晓红, 潘炳旭
    2016 (2):  116-121. 
    摘要 ( 142 )   PDF(834KB) ( 94 )  
    根据双膜理论的基本理论关系式,推导了海上平台过滤器反冲洗时反冲洗曝气对生产水注水流程含氧量影响的理论计算式。以此计算式为基础,分析了不同反冲洗方式对流程含氧量的影响,试算了某海上油田注水流程反冲洗系统对流程含氧量的影响。分析结果表明,在目前海上生产的实际情况下,先气后水的反冲洗方式不足以使生产水注水系统含氧量的增加超出规范所限定的范围。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    LW3-1深水无潜灌浆法大悬跨处理方案
    王朋飞, 林臻裕
    2016 (2):  122-128. 
    摘要 ( 258 )   PDF(2744KB) ( 84 )  
    海底管道悬跨是由海床未形成有效支撑而形成的,增加了管道疲劳载荷,降低了管道的完整性。在国际工程项目中采用灌浆法进行悬跨处理已有多年的应用背景,而国内项目中却非常少见,仍侧重于砂袋填充法处理。灌浆法悬跨处理的优点是处理效果牢固可靠,从已知的工程应用来看主要进行低矮悬跨处理;依现有工艺方法进行大悬跨处理,理论和操作上存在诸多缺陷,无法达到处理目标与质量。通过对普通灌浆处理方法方案、灌浆袋及施工工艺等内容进行改造创新设计,使其能满足大悬跨处理要求,完成处理任务。并通过LW3-1大悬跨处理工程实践,介绍使用无潜灌浆法进行大悬跨处理的方法,分析其特点和优势,总结工程经验,为深水大悬跨处理提供参考和技术指导。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于OrcaFlex软件的柔性管缆正常铺设计算分析
    孙锟, 李雪松, 陈晓东, 石锦坤
    2016 (2):  129-134. 
    摘要 ( 394 )   PDF(2891KB) ( 197 )  
    海上铺设柔性管缆是海洋油气开采技术的重要环节之一,而能够准确评估管缆铺设参数以确定作业天气窗口是其关键问题。基于集中质量法,分别从模型建立条件、模型数据输入、作业接受标准、施工作业参数等方面考虑,明确柔性管缆铺设分析施工参数,建立简化的正常铺设分析模型和分析方法,并以工程项目为实例,进行layback敏感性、轴向压力、最大作业海洋环境等分析。根据作业接受标准确定合适的作业天气窗口为2.5m有义波高、30°浪向内。分析表明:选取合适的layback有利于海上施工作业;实际施工中应避免出现轴向压力;对于浅水电缆铺设,最小弯曲半径是决定海上最大作业海况的主要限制条件。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    复合柔性软管用HDPE的蠕变性能
    代志双, 王鸿轩, 鲁成林, 宋平娜, 陈星, 袁晓燕
    2016 (2):  135-139. 
    摘要 ( 249 )   PDF(2733KB) ( 102 )  
    海洋复合柔性软管内衬层材料的蠕变行为可能造成软管内层厚度的过度减少,从而导致内衬层结构受损。采用有限元分析方法对内衬层高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)材料的受力情况进行分析,结果表明:在20 MPa内压下,不考虑软管各层之间的相互作用时,内衬层受到的径向压应力为11 MPa;考虑HDPE内衬层与外层扁钢的实际接触状态,内衬层受到的径向压应力为19.9 MPa。研究了HDPE内衬层材料在11 MPa下的压缩蠕变行为,计算得到HDPE内衬层在60℃、30年设计寿命下,压缩蠕变量预期为17.5%。设计了带凹槽的侧向约束压缩蠕变工装,模拟了内衬层HDPE和其外层扁钢的接触形式,测试了20 MPa下HDPE内衬层在不同温度的侧向约束压缩蠕变性能,计算了HDPE在其30年的设计寿命下,厚度减薄率预期为6.6%。通过内衬层的厚度和扁钢缠绕缝隙的尺寸,可计算由于蠕变而造成的缝隙填充量,对于HDPE复合软管的结构设计具有指导意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋平台主机房门对生活楼的噪声影响
    惠宁, 高鹏, 庞福振, 沈志恒, 马邦勇
    2016 (2):  140-144. 
    摘要 ( 280 )   PDF(3339KB) ( 71 )  
    基于统计能量法(SEA)开展了主机房门朝向及启闭对海洋平台生活楼噪声影响的定量研究,给出了主机房房门不同开启方式时生活楼房间噪声分布;在此基础上,开展了主机房房门朝向的优化设计及使用的合理建议。研究表明,开启侧门较之于开启对门,主机房设备噪声对生活楼的影响较小,从平台噪声控制角度出发,应尽量避免主机房房门朝向生活楼区域,宜将其设置在主机房背向生活楼区域。
    相关文章 | 计量指标