Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 2016, Volume 3 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
     Study on the Concept Selection and Global Sizing of Semi-Submersible Floating Production Platform
    DU Qing-gui
    2016, 3 (3):  145-152. 
    Abstract ( 247 )   PDF (5817KB) ( 210 )  
     
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Installation and Key Technology of Mooring System for Floating Production Facilities in the South China Sea
    MA Chao, GAO Yuan, WANG Jie-wen
    2016, 3 (3):  153-158. 
    Abstract ( 247 )   PDF (3515KB) ( 206 )  
    Floating production facility is one of the main modes of offshore oil and gas field development. The installation of mooring system is the most important technology of floating production facilities, and has become the focus of the research of marine engineering industry. In combination with the mooring system installation practice of floating production facilities in the South China Sea, we analyze and discuss the type of mooring system, the installation process, the key technology of installation, the installation control points as well as the control solutions to the key problems. At the same time, we also compare the technical characteristics of the installation of the shallow water and deepwater mooring systems, and put forward the key technology of deepwater mooring system installation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Construction Technology of Legs in POD-6 Jackup Drilling Rig
    LI Qing, ZHUANG Guo-quan, GONG Yong-chun, ZHANG Qiang
    2016, 3 (3):  159-163. 
    Abstract ( 232 )   PDF (2482KB) ( 67 )  
    Legs are one of the most important structures in jackup drilling rig, which support the hull and are directly related to the safety of platform. Based on the POD-6 jackup drilling rig, which is constructed by Shanghai Waigaoqiao Shipbuilding and Offshore Engineering Co., Ltd., we analyze the feature of leg structure, and check its strength. Besides, we study the division and assemblage of leg blocks to increase the building efficiency. At last, legs’ long-term corrosion protecting technology is also researched and applied in POD-6. The research achievements have practical reference value for constructing similar jackup drilling rigs.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Installation Plan Analysis for Ultra-Shallow Split Jacket in JZ 9-3 Oilfield
    XIAO Hui, BO Zhao
    2016, 3 (3):  164-167. 
    Abstract ( 340 )   PDF (1673KB) ( 109 )  
    JZ 9-3 CEPD is an 8-leg center platform with a distinctive split-type jacket. According to the topside float-over installation requirements to depth and width of the jacket slot, the jacket of JZ 9-3 CEPD platform is divided into two independent structures. The accuracy control of pile decides whether the jacket installation an is successful or not. Based on actual project, the process is analyzed for the comparison and optimization of the ultra-shallow water split-type jacket installation plan are analyzed. It could be good references to the exploitation of offshore oil in future.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application Research of Workover or Drilling Operation System on Cylindrical FPSO
    ZENG Dong, MO Xin, LI Xiong-yan, LAO Jing-shui, WANG Shao-ping, ZHU Mo
    2016, 3 (3):  168-174. 
    Abstract ( 203 )   PDF (3742KB) ( 72 )  
    We mainly introduces the composition and configuration of workover and drilling operation system capable of cylindrical floating production, storage and offloading system (FPSO), as well as the key heave compensator system. An operation system layout scheme which makes full use of the central moon pool area is demonstrated, and the frame structure which supports the operation system is analyzed. The analysis results show that the layout scheme is reasonable and feasible, which integrates workover or drilling well function on cylindrical FPSO successfully. This application research provides a new thought and the key technical reserves for the deepwater marginal oil field development.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Quantitative Analysis on Bohai Deep Rock and Clay: an Experimental Study
    FU Chuan-hong, CUI Jin-feng, WANG Jin-le, ZHANG Dai-ming, LIU Kai-quan, DONG Zhi-yan
    2016, 3 (3):  175-179. 
    Abstract ( 158 )   PDF (1941KB) ( 139 )  
    For a certain block of Bohai, problems of jamming, severe wear and premature failure of the drill bit and easy damage of the drilling tool appear during oil drilling. Aiming at this issue, we perform quantitative analysis of percentage of whole rock mineral constituents and the relative content of clay mineral components by using X ray diffraction method, carry out statistics and curve fitting with the analysis results, and correspond the test results with field application. The analysis results show that each lithology of whole rock mineral content and relative content of clay mineral is different. The influence of different whole-rock mineral composition on the hardness of the rock and the forming process is also different. Therefore, it has an important effect on the selection of drill bit and its drillability. The relative content of different clay minerals plays a key role in the preparation and selection of drilling fluid and oil and gas drilling. And we conduct curve fitting on a part of the whole rock and clay mineral composition, which can provide some reference for the research of mineral rock. The research conclusion has reference value for gas resources exploration and mining.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Top Tensioned Riser Installation Analysis Methodology
    XIA Ri-chang, LI Xu, YANG Hu
    2016, 3 (3):  180-183. 
    Abstract ( 159 )   PDF (1131KB) ( 101 )  
    We mainly study the top tensioned riser (TTR) installation analysis method. The TTR installation process has the characteristics of complicated positioning, easy interference and difficulty of stress control. In order to finish TTR installation successfully, the guideline, guide arm, key parameters of installation facility and riser positioning cases should be reasonably selected. The appropriate weather window and guide arm arrangement are determined via strength analysis, interference analysis and dynamic time domain analysis. This will provide the reference for TTR installation design and offshore operation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Investigation of FSHR Wall Thickness and Material Selection Method
    HUANG Yu
    2016, 3 (3):  184-188. 
    Abstract ( 184 )   PDF (1097KB) ( 53 )  
    The selection method for wall thickness and material of free standing hybrid riser (FSHR) is introduced from the aspects of design procedure, design load, design case and so on. Especially, the calculation principle is summarized according to the design code. The structure and description for FSHR are also described. An example of FSHR wall thickness selection is shown to give a further explanation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Lightweight Living Quarters Scheme for Tension Leg Platform
    YUAN Xing-wei, LI Tuo-yi, GUO Shu-biao, REN Zhi-wei
    2016, 3 (3):  189-195. 
    Abstract ( 173 )   PDF (6901KB) ( 49 )  
    The weight of the tension leg platform's topside, which belongs to floating structure, has great impact on the general layout of the hull, while living quarters is an important component of platform's topside. On the basis of optimization of general layout of the living quarters, we compare and analyze the relevant structure type and outfitting materials, properly select the structure type and outfitting materials of the living quarters and propose the scheme of lightweight living quarters, ultimately realizing the purpose of reducing weight of the platform and improving economic efficiency of the hull.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Extending the Calibration Period of Ultrasonic Flowmeter by Using Acoustic Velocity Verification
    SUN Jing, WANG Chun-sheng, REN Tian-yi, SHANG Chao, ZHANG Ying, YAN Li-jun
    2016, 3 (3):  196-200. 
    Abstract ( 201 )   PDF (910KB) ( 198 )  
    Natural gas is one of the main clean energy sources, so the measurement of natural gas becomes more and more important. With the technological development, ultrasonic flowmeter has become the major instrument in high flowrate, high pressure, large diameter gas measurement. However, the flowmeter of gas metering system cannot be calibrated on site, which raises the cost and decreases the usability. According to the related standards, acoustic velocity verification can extend the calibration period of ultrasonic flowmeter. We introduce the principle and method of acoustic velocity verification and describe the typical application of this technology on offshore gas platform. It is shown that acoustic velocity verification can improve the usability of the gas metering system, and thus reduce the production cost and increase the production efficiency.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of AVEVA Remote Collaborative Technology in 3D Design of Offshore Oil Engineering
    JIANG Xiao-hua, WANG Jia, XU Geng, HUANG Tai-an
    2016, 3 (3):  201-206. 
    Abstract ( 209 )   PDF (3754KB) ( 120 )  
    The principle of AVEVA remote collaborative technology is described. An application named PDMS management program is developed to treat with the defects of AVEVA remote collaborative technology. Two plans are studied, aiming at the application of AVEVA remote collaborative technology in a single project and in multiple projects, respectively. For the multi-project plan, the PDMS management program is applied successfully. Research results show that the AVEVA remote collaborative technology can effectively achieve the goal of real-time synchronization design of several design centers in the same three-dimensional (3D) model. The developed PDMS management program can save software sources and achieve the goal of real-time updating multi-project design data steadily.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2016年, 第3卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2016-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    海洋油气勘探开发技术与装备
    半潜式生产平台选型及尺度规划技术研究
    杜庆贵
    2016 (3):  145-152. 
    摘要 ( 263 )   PDF(5817KB) ( 227 )  
    我国南海深海蕴藏着丰富的油气资源,这些油气资源的开发离不开浮式平台。半潜式生产平台由于其运动性能优良,环境适应性好,被广泛应用于世界各油气富产海域。我国目前仅有一座半潜式生产平台在役,远不能满足深海油气开发需求。研究总结了半潜式生产平台应用现状,梳理了常见工程模式,给出了平台方案选择和选型建议,统计了多座平台的关键设计参数,分析了尺度规划的输入数据、输出结果和限制参数,最后给出了运动性能评估方法。研究结果可为我国半潜式生产平台的设计应用提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    南中国海浮式生产设施系泊系统及安装关键技术
    马超, 高原, 王杰文
    2016 (3):  153-158. 
    摘要 ( 253 )   PDF(3515KB) ( 267 )  
    浮式生产设施是海洋油气田开发的主要模式之一。系泊系统的安装是浮式生产设施最为关键的技术,已成为海洋工程行业研究的重点。结合南中国海浮式生产设施系泊系统安装的工程实践,从系泊系统分类形式、安装工艺流程、安装关键技术、安装控制要点以及关键问题的解决方案等方面进行深入的分析探讨。同时还对比了浅水与深水系泊系统安装的技术特点,提出深水系泊系统安装关键技术。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    POD-6号自升式钻井平台桩腿建造技术研究
    李清, 庄国全, 龚永春, 张强
    2016 (3):  159-163. 
    摘要 ( 237 )   PDF(2482KB) ( 68 )  
    桩腿作为支撑自升式钻井平台的重要装置,其结构可靠性关系到自升式钻井平台的安全。以上海外高桥造船海洋工程有限公司建造的POD-6号自升式钻井平台为依托,首先分析了桩腿结构特点,在风暴自存工况下进行了强度校核,验证设计的可靠性;其次研究制定了桩腿分段划分、总组搭载方案,提高桩腿建造效率;最后,研究掌握了桩腿长效防腐等关键建造技术,并在实船中得以应用和验证。研究成果对同类自升式钻井平台建造具有一定的参考意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    锦州9-3油田极浅水分体式导管架安装方案分析
    肖辉, 薄昭
    2016 (3):  164-167. 
    摘要 ( 347 )   PDF(1673KB) ( 117 )  
    锦州9-3油田CEPD平台为8腿中心平台,该平台最大特点是导管架为极浅水分体式结构。根据组块海上浮托法安装对水深和导管架槽口宽度的要求,锦州9-3油田CEPD平台导管架分成了两个独立结构。控制分体式导管架海上安装精度是该项目成功的关键因素。结合工程实例,对极浅水分体式导管架海上安装方案的比选和优化过程进行了分析,可为我国日趋多样的海洋石油开采提供借鉴。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    修钻井作业系统在圆筒形FPSO上的应用研究
    曾冬, 莫辛, 李雄岩, 劳景水, 王少平, 朱沫
    2016 (3):  168-174. 
    摘要 ( 209 )   PDF(3742KB) ( 75 )  
    主要介绍了适用于圆筒形浮式生产储卸油装置(FPSO)的修井、钻井作业系统的组成及配置以及关键的升沉补偿系统,给出了该作业系统充分利用中央月池区的一套布置方案,并对支撑该作业系统的框架结构进行了在位分析。结果表明,该布置方案合理可行,成功地在圆筒形FPSO上实现了修井和钻井功能。该应用研究为深海边际油田的开发提供了新的思路和关键的技术储备。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋资源开发利用技术与装备
    渤海深部岩石全岩和粘土定量分析的实验研究
    付传红, 崔金锋, 王金乐, 张代明, 刘凯泉, 董志滟
    2016 (3):  175-179. 
    摘要 ( 162 )   PDF(1941KB) ( 147 )  
    针对渤海某区块在石油钻探中所出现的钻头卡死、磨损严重、过早失效以及钻具容易损毁等问题,利用X射线衍射方法对从渤海某区块深部所取的岩样进行全岩矿物成分百分含量和粘土矿物成分相对含量的定量分析,将分析结果进行统计与曲线拟合,对应实验结果进行现场应用。结果表明:每种岩性所含的全岩矿物百分含量和粘土矿物相对含量是不同的,不同的全岩矿物成分对岩性软硬程度和岩石形成的影响是不同的,对钻头的选型以及可钻性的研究都将产生重要影响;不同的粘土矿物相对含量钻井液的配制和选用以及对油气资源的钻探也起着关键性作用。此外,对部分全岩、粘土矿物成分进行了曲线拟合,可为岩石矿物的研究提供一定的借鉴。研究结论对于提高渤海某区块的油气资源的勘探、开采具有参考价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备设计技术
    顶张紧立管安装分析方法研究
    夏日长, 李旭, 杨琥
    2016 (3):  180-183. 
    摘要 ( 160 )   PDF(1131KB) ( 113 )  
    主要对顶张紧立管(TTR)安装过程中的强度计算方法进行研究。针对深水TTR安装定位复杂、易干涉、应力控制困难等特点,通过导向绳张力控制、导向臂类型选择、导向臂布置优化以及立管下放过程中的安装工况设计,进行TTR强度分析、干涉分析及动态时域分析。根据分析结论,控制安装设备相关参数,确定TTR立管安装适用的气候窗以及导向臂的最优化布置,为TTR安装程序设计和海上施工提供参考及依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水自由站立式立管壁厚及材料设计方法研究
    黄钰
    2016 (3):  184-188. 
    摘要 ( 190 )   PDF(1097KB) ( 57 )  
    针对深水自由站立式立管壁厚及材料初步选择方法,分别从设计流程、设计载荷、设计工况等方面进行了研究,并在壁厚选择的计算原理上结合设计规范进行了深入的讨论。同时,简要介绍了自由站立式立管的结构组成及分类。最后,结合计算实例,对自由站立式立管的壁厚初步选择方法进行了介绍。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    张力腿平台轻型生活楼方案
    袁行伟, 李拓夷, 郭术彪, 任志巍
    2016 (3):  189-195. 
    摘要 ( 175 )   PDF(6901KB) ( 54 )  
    张力腿平台属于浮式结构,平台的上部组块重量会极大地影响下部浮体总体设计,而生活楼是平台上部组块的重要组成部分。在优化生活楼总体布置的基础上,对相关结构型式及舾装材料进行了对比分析,合理选择了生活楼的结构型式和舾装材料,从而给出了生活楼的轻型化方案,最终达到了张力腿平台上部组块减重的目的,提高了其下部浮体结构的经济性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程自动化
    应用声速核查延长超声波流量计标定
    孙婧, 王春升, 任天翼, 尚超, 张颖, 晏莉筠
    2016 (3):  196-200. 
    摘要 ( 204 )   PDF(910KB) ( 213 )  
    天然气作为主要的清洁能源之一,其计量相关的工作已经越来越多地受到重视。随着科技的进步和发展,应用超声波流量计来计量大口径、大流量、高压力天然气,已成为行业的主流发展趋势。气体流量计无法完成在线标定,这一问题一直影响着天然气计量系统的可用性。相关标准相继发布,提出了超声波流量计声速核查的功能,该功能的应用可以延长超声波流量计的标定时间。介绍了声速核查的原理和方法,阐述了声速核查在海上油气生产设施的天然气外输计量系统中的应用。研究表明,利用声速核查可提高整个计量系统的可用性,为生产节省成本、提高效率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    AVEVA异地协同技术在海洋石油工程三维设计中的应用
    蒋小华, 王佳, 徐庚, 黄太安
    2016 (3):  201-206. 
    摘要 ( 214 )   PDF(3754KB) ( 130 )  
    介绍了AVEVA异地协同技术的原理。针对AVEVA异地协同技术的缺陷,开发了PDMS后台管理程序。部署了两种方案,对AVEVA异地协同技术在单个项目中的应用以及基于PDMS后台管理程序的多项目中的应用进行了研究。结果表明,AVEVA异地协同技术可以有效实现不同设计中心在同一个三维模型中实时同步设计的目标;开发的PDMS后台管理程序有效地解决了AVEVA异地协同技术的缺陷,在稳定实现多项目实时同步更新设计数据的同时节省了软件资源,创造了良好的经济效益。
    相关文章 | 计量指标