Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 2016, Volume 3 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
     Research and Application of the Heading Determination Method for Semi-Submersible Drilling Platform in Internal Wave Current
    JIANG Wei
    2016, 3 (6):  331-337. 
    Abstract ( 282 )   PDF (5202KB) ( 67 )  
     The environmental force acting on the South China Sea semi-submersible platform is analyzed and studied through the example of a semi-submersible drilling platform with anchor location. For the heading determination of a platform operating in the internal wave flow waters, it is very important to consider the influence of wave function on the platform positioning. Through calculation and analysis, it is definitely concluded that the principle for determining platform heading is to minimize the environmental force acting on the platform. The heading of the platform should be set to the direction of incoming waves, so as to reduce the current force on the platform, and to ensure stable and safe operation of positioning. For operations in the South China Sea where internal waves are frequently found, we need reasonable standards and guidelines to avoid the drift and damage of the platform caused by the internal waves and to ensure the safety of deepwater operation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Spectrum Fatigue Analysis Method with Application to the Structural Analysis of Spar Platforms
    LI Hua-xiang
    2016, 3 (6):  338-345. 
    Abstract ( 328 )   PDF (5719KB) ( 158 )  
     Based on the offshore spectrum fatigue theory, this paper is to calculate the fatigue strength and life predication of truss spar platforms. By means of the classical wave spectrum theory and the engineering fatigue theory, a software tool is developed for the spectrum fatigue analysis of structures. Meanwhile, based on the Goodman theory, the effect of mean stresses on fatigue limit is evaluated. The developed software is linked with a finite element analysis tool for offshore structures. Then, the chain work of finite element modeling, hydrodynamic load calculation and mapping to structural models, finite element strength analysis, and fatigue computation is automatically implemented. Numerical examples indicate that for a truss spar platform, the fatigue failure occurs at the stressed places and the intersection of hard tank and truss, which provides an important reference for local structural reinforcement and optimization.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     General Layout of Topside of Semi-Submersible Platform with Three Columns
    HAO Meng-jiang, WANG Jin, HE Yan-fei, DU Guo-qiang, YANG Guang
    2016, 3 (6):  346-349. 
    Abstract ( 241 )   PDF (3433KB) ( 66 )  
     The production platform with three columns is a new type of platform. It has good economical efficiency, safety and reliability, and can perform production and drilling in deep water. Compared with the traditional semi-submersible platform with four columns, the new type platform holds the advantages of high utilization and low total cost. According to the characteristics of the semi-submersible platform, we study the general layout of topside of the three-column platform, which can reserve technology for the future development of the deepwater marginal oilfield in the South China Sea, and provide reference for the design of similar platforms.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Research on the Interruptions among Subsea Hydraulic Actuators in the Opening Process
    WANG Xin, ZUO Xin, YANG Qing-qing, MA Tian-ran, YE Tian-yuan, WANG Ting
    2016, 3 (6):  350-355. 
    Abstract ( 152 )   PDF (5681KB) ( 51 )  
     There are many hydraulic actuators on one subsea Christmas tree. When the hydraulic actuators are turned on in sequence, mutual influence among the hydraulic actuators will happen and sometimes even lead to the generation of malfunction. In this paper, the software AMESim is adopted, the model of many hydraulic actuators on one subsea Christmas tree interfering with each other in the process of action is established and the simulation analysis is made on the interaction among them which leads to interference of normal operating conditions so as to improve the situation properly. The results show that increasing the size of the accumulator and increasing the oil supply pipe diameter of umbilical cable can improve or even eliminate the malfunction caused by the interaction among the hydraulic actuators. And then how to combine these two methods to save the economic costs and avoid the malfunction of hydraulic actuators is analyzed theoretically.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Seismic Analysis for M-Type Rigid Jumper
    WANG Lin, LI Xu, YANG Hu
    2016, 3 (6):  356-360. 
    Abstract ( 116 )   PDF (3600KB) ( 63 )  
     Seismic analysis is carried out for the M-type rigid jumper. We summarize the analysis cases, load type and check method of the M-type rigid jumper. By using the finite element method (FEM), we give the method for fault, ground crack and seismic wave vibration analysis of rigid jumper. This research can offer a reference for M-type rigid jumper design in seismic active zone.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Application and Development of Extended Reach Well Techniques in Oilfields in Bohai
    HE Peng-fei
    2016, 3 (6):  361-366. 
    Abstract ( 349 )   PDF (6528KB) ( 64 )  
     Extended reach well is been drilled in many oilfields in Bohai. According to technical difficulties and stratigraphic characteristics of Bohai, a series of techniques such as well design, well trajectory control, drag and torque monitoring, drilling string optimization, drilling fluid technology, borehole cleaning, borehole wall stabilization, casing tripping in and so on, are researched and applied. Using these techniques combined with real-time decision system, a well horizontal displacement to vertical depth ratio of about 2.62 is realized.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Application of New Technology Qualification in Offshore Oil and Gas Exploration Field
    WANG Ling-han, HU Peng, CHE Qiang, JIAN Zhi-yong
    2016, 3 (6):  367-370. 
    Abstract ( 179 )   PDF (3580KB) ( 77 )  
     Offshore oil and gas development is of high risk, especially the subsea and downhole system. The reliability and risk management of technology for subsea and downhole system have been highly valued by the industry. Technology qualification (TQ), as a system of technical evaluation standards, can be used for the risk assessment and process control system of offshore oil and gas development of new technology/new equipment (especially in subsea field). Through describing and analyzing the present application scope and situation of technology qualification in foreign offshore oil and gas technology development field, and comparing those with the current status of research and development of subsea equipment in China, we summarize the application method of technology qualification in the development process, and put forward the advice that research institute in China should apply technology qualification in the development of new technology/new equipment in offshore oil and gas development.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Study on Motion Characteristics for Semi-Submersible Platform of Offshore Wind Turbine
    RUAN Sheng-fu, FAN Bing, WANG Tao, TIAN Wei-xing
    2016, 3 (6):  371-375. 
    Abstract ( 242 )   PDF (5098KB) ( 63 )  
     With the water depth of offshore wind farm and the power of wind turbine increasing gradually, the traditional fixed foundations are not applicable. The floating foundations with excellent characteristics have become a research focus. The semi-submersible foundation and mooring system are designed for a 600 kW wind turbine with a horizontal shaft, and the water depth is 60 m. SESAM software is used to establish the finite element model of this semi-submersible platform. The motion responses are calculated in both frequency domain and time domain. Motion performance and mooring line tension are also investigated. This research has some guiding values for the development of offshore wind farm with floating foundation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Study on Crushing Test of Submarine Single-Layer Insulation Pipeline Weight Coating
    LIU Xin-shuai, LI Yang, XU Liang, XIANG Zheng-le
    2016, 3 (6):  376-380. 
    Abstract ( 208 )   PDF (5356KB) ( 79 )  
     The weight coating of submarine pipeline is commonly sprayed with high density concrete material. The compressive strength of the weight coating plays a very important role to ensure the pipeline to be safely laid. Taking a submarine single-layer insulation pipe-lay project in Bohai area as an example, we check the compressive properties of pipe materials by using crushing test method, inspect the function of each layer structure in the crushing test process, and evaluate the capacity of weight coating resisting the tensioner clamping force, so as to provide instruction for the offshore installation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Feasibility Analysis of Medium Voltage Power Supply for Electrically Driven Fire Pump on Offshore Oil Platform
    LAI Yuan, LI Yan-hua, DOU Pei-ju
    2016, 3 (6):  381-384. 
    Abstract ( 190 )   PDF (3408KB) ( 62 )  
     During starting stage, electrically driven fire pump produces 4-7 times electric current than the rated electric current, which will result in surge impact on the electric grid. Usually two small power pumps are used to replace one big power pump to solve the electric current surge problem, but this will increase the acceleration time of the fire pump and postpone the response of the fire water system. If the electrically driven fire pumps are supplied by medium voltage power source, the starting electric current will be reduced and the surge impact will be eliminated. An equivalent method is raised to replace the medium voltage fire resistance cable under the situation that there is no qualified product at the market. The proposed scheme can meet the related standards and design rules, and provide a solution to the medium voltage driven fire pump on offshore oil platform.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Safety Considerations in Layout Design of Four-Leg Wellhead Platform with Two Wellhead Areas
    WANG Hong-hong, WANG Kui-tao
    2016, 3 (6):  385-388. 
    Abstract ( 212 )   PDF (3496KB) ( 47 )  
     At present, CNOOC's conventional independent four-leg wellhead platform cannot simultaneously meet the requirements of arranging 32 well slots, living quarter, and workover rig module, and using general drilling ship to carry out drilling and completion operations. To achieve all of the above functions, a new type four-leg wellhead platform with two wellhead areas is designed in Bohai oilfield development project. Considering that the space on the four-leg platform is limited, when the drilling ship is on site, there is potential risk of collision between the ship and the workover rig. Through risk identification for the layout plan of the wellhead platform, the layout design result successfully solves the problem, and allows reasonable rest for the platform crane. This platform has produced its first oil.
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Software Development of Pre-Nesting for Composite Beam-Steel Based on API Standards
    WEI Xu-ming, ZHANG Qiang, ZHANG Chuan-rong, CHEN Cheng, DU Yang-yang, CHEN Huai-qi
    2016, 3 (6):  389-392. 
    Abstract ( 197 )   PDF (3340KB) ( 46 )  
     Based on the requirements from American Petroleum Institute (API) standards and a theory of pre-nesting for section steel, a calculation model of pre-nesting for composite beam-steel is given by the Visual Basic (VB) computer language. The software of purchase and pre-nesting is then developed, which is named BYMAX 1.0. The main functions can be summarized as below. The first part is to calculate the size and number of steel plates with a smart and high-speed process. And the second part is to check the results and to show the nesting pictures by calling AutoCAD. This part can guarantee the accuracy of the previously obtained results.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2016年, 第3卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2016-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    专栏:深海浮式平台关键技术研究
    深水半潜式钻井平台内波流海域艏向确定方法研究与应用
    姜伟
    2016 (6):  331-337. 
    摘要 ( 268 )   PDF(5202KB) ( 66 )  
    结合采用锚链定位的半潜式钻井平台,对南海半潜式平台的环境力进行了分析和研究。在有内波流的海域作业确定平台艏向时,考虑内波作用对于平台定位的影响是十分重要的一点。通过实例计算和分析,得出确定平台艏向的原则就是要使得平台受到环境力最小的明确结论。应将内波来袭的方向确定为平台的艏向,以最大限度地减少平台承受的海流力,保障定位的稳定和作业的安全。建议对于在南海有内波海域的作业,进一步制定合理的标准和规范,尽量避免由于内波导致的平台漂移,确保深水钻井作业安全。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    疲劳谱分析方法及其在立柱式平台结构分析中的应用
    李华祥
    2016 (6):  338-345. 
    摘要 ( 314 )   PDF(5719KB) ( 126 )  
    基于海洋疲劳谱分析理论,对海洋桁架型立柱式(Truss Spar)平台的疲劳强度与结构寿命进行分析计算。基于经典波浪疲劳谱理论,开发出一套针对海洋结构的疲劳谱分析程序。同时,依据Goodman理论,将平均应力对疲劳极限的影响进行修订。该疲劳程序与海洋结构有限元分析模块进行无缝连接,实现立柱式平台有限元建模、水动力载荷计算与结构映射、有限元强度计算、疲劳计算的全自动耦合。数值算例计算结果表明,对于在位工况条件桁架型立柱式平台,其结构疲劳失效关键点在硬舱与桁架交接处,这为结构的局部加强和优化设计提供重要参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    三立柱型半潜式平台上部组块总体布置研究
    郝孟江, 王晋, 何艳飞, 杜国强, 杨光
    2016 (6):  346-349. 
    摘要 ( 232 )   PDF(3433KB) ( 64 )  
    三立柱型轻型半潜式生产平台是一种新型平台,具有优秀的经济性和安全可靠性,可在深水海域进行生产和钻井作业。三立柱平台与传统的四立柱生产平台相比,具有平台整体利用率高、总成本低等特点。针对该半潜式平台的特点,对平台的上部组块总体布置要点进行研究,为今后南海深水边际油田开发做好技术储备,并可为类似平台的设计提供一定借鉴和参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋油气勘探开发技术与装备
    水下采油树液压执行机构开启过程中相互干扰的研究
    王鑫, 左信, 杨青青, 马恬然, 叶天源, 王停
    2016 (6):  350-355. 
    摘要 ( 149 )   PDF(5681KB) ( 49 )  
    水下油气开采过程中,水下采油树上有多个液压执行机构,这些液压执行机构的开启由位于采油树上的水下控制模块(SCM)控制。当依次开启这些液压执行机构时,由于供液管线内液压油的压降变化,液压执行机构之间会相互影响,有时甚至会导致误动作的产生。采用AMESim软件,建立了水下采油树多个液压执行机构动作时相互干扰的模型,通过仿真分析它们之间的相互影响产生的干扰及改善方法。仿真结果表明,增大蓄能器容积和增加脐带缆供油管线管径均能一定程度改善甚至消除执行机构之间的相互影响导致的误动作情况。从理论上分析了这两种方法如何结合才能在避免液压执行机构误动作的同时节省经济代价。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    M型刚性跨接管地震分析方法研究
    王林, 李旭, 杨琥
    2016 (6):  356-360. 
    摘要 ( 112 )   PDF(3600KB) ( 60 )  
    主要对M型刚性立式跨接管的地震分析方法进行研究,总结M型刚性跨接管地震分析的类型及所依据的校核标准。使用有限元方法对典型的M型跨接管进行建模,进行海底断层及地震时域分析,对影响强度结果的因素进行敏感性分析,为地震区的刚性跨接管设计提供参考及依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大位移井技术在渤海油田的应用及发展
    和鹏飞
    2016 (6):  361-366. 
    摘要 ( 337 )   PDF(6528KB) ( 62 )  
    渤海油田在多个区域进行了大位移井钻井技术的应用并逐渐推广。针对大位移井的特点并结合渤海地区地层特点,从设计、轨迹控制、摩阻扭矩监控、钻柱优化、钻井液技术、井眼净化、井壁稳定、套管下入等方面进行研究与钻井实践。运用实时决策支持系统,探索出一系列适合渤海油田海上大位移井的钻井技术,将渤海海上大位移井最大水垂比记录提高至2.62。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋油气开发新技术验证及应用
    王凌寒, 胡鹏, 车强, 简志勇
    2016 (6):  367-370. 
    摘要 ( 170 )   PDF(3580KB) ( 71 )  
    海洋油气开发属于高风险领域,尤其是水下、井下系统的可靠性及技术风险管理已受到行业高度重视。技术验证(TQ)作为一种系统的技术评价规范,可作为海洋油气新技术/新装备开发(尤其是水下领域)中风险评估和过程控制的系统方法。通过对国外海洋油气技术开发领域技术验证的应用范围及应用现状进行阐述和分析,并对比国内深水装备研发现状,总结得出技术验证在新技术/新装备开发过程中的应用方法,提出我国在研制深水油气新技术/新装备时应建立技术验证程序的建议。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备设计技术
    半潜式海上风电平台运动特性研究
    阮胜福, 樊冰, 王涛, 田维兴
    2016 (6):  371-375. 
    摘要 ( 229 )   PDF(5098KB) ( 60 )  
    海上风电场的设计水深逐渐增加,风机功率不断提高,传统的固定式基础不再适用,性能优良的浮式基础已成为研究的热点。针对60m水深,为600kW水平轴风机设计半潜式基础和系泊系统。运用SESAM软件建立半潜式风电平台的有限元模型,分别计算其频域和时域运动响应,分析其运动性能和系泊缆张力,对海上浮式风电场的开发具有一定的指导意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海底单层保温管道配重层压溃试验分析研究
    刘新帅, 李旸, 徐亮, 相政乐
    2016 (6):  376-380. 
    摘要 ( 200 )   PDF(5356KB) ( 78 )  
    海底管道的配重层一般采用高密度混凝土材料喷涂完成,其自身的抗压强度对保证海管顺利铺设下水有着至关重要的作用。以渤海地区某海底单层保温配重管铺设项目为例,采用管段压溃试验方法检验材料的抗压性能,考察海底单层保温配重管各涂层结构在压溃过程中的作用,评价其承受张紧器夹持力的能力,从而为其海上铺设施工提供作业指导。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上石油平台中压电动消防泵供电可行性分析
    来远, 李艳华, 窦培举
    2016 (6):  381-384. 
    摘要 ( 185 )   PDF(3408KB) ( 61 )  
    海上石油平台电动消防泵采用中压供电可以解决消防泵启动电流过大对平台电网造成冲击的问题,避免将大功率的电动消防泵拆分为两台小功率的电动消防泵,减少消防泵的启动时间,提升消防系统的响应速度。针对规范要求消防泵供电电缆为耐火电缆,但国内尚未有满足规范要求的中压耐火电缆产品的情况,提出了采用防火涂料加绝热层保护电缆的方案。经过论证该方案可以保证非耐火电缆在火灾情况下保持正常工作,从而为海上石油平台消防泵采用中压供电提供了解决方案。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    带双井口区的四腿平台布局设计的安全考虑
    王红红, 王魁涛
    2016 (6):  385-388. 
    摘要 ( 200 )   PDF(3496KB) ( 45 )  
    目前中海油常规的独立四腿井口平台无法在设置32个井槽、生活楼和修井机模块的同时采用常规钻井船开展钻完井作业。在渤海某油田开发工程中,为实现上述全部功能设计了一种双井口区的新型四腿井口平台。四腿平台空间有限。为使修井机在钻井船就位后可以安全避让,并允许平台吊机合理休息,在平台布局设计中进行了充分的安全考虑。通过识别风险找到解决措施,使得带双井口区的四腿井口平台顺利投产。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程自动化
    基于API规范的组合梁构件预套料软件开发
    卫旭敏, 张强, 张传荣, 陈程, 杜洋洋, 陈怀琪
    2016 (6):  389-392. 
    摘要 ( 188 )   PDF(3340KB) ( 44 )  
    基于美国石油学会(API)规范对组合梁预制的要求和Visual Basic(VB)编程语言,通过型钢排版原理构建组合梁排版算法模型,编写完成了一套集合材料估算和套料校核的软件BYMAX 1.0。该软件主要功能分为两部分,第一部分可以对组合梁的采办用量进行估算,实现采办过程的标准化;第二部分在AutoCAD二次开发的基础之上构建预套料模块,并通过生成的套料排版图实现对第一部分估算结果的校核,保证采办工作的准确性,提高文件校核工作的效率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标