Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2014, Volume 1 Issue 1    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Global Structural Strength Analysis Methodology of a Typical TLP
    Yang LI, Zhong-min SHI, Bin XIE, Wen-hui XIE
    2014, 1 (1):  3-13. 
    Abstract ( 292 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (3686KB) ( 6096 )  

    We focus on the global structure strength analysis of a typical tension leg platform (TLP). The objective of the TLP global structural analysis is to check the hull global structural integrity under design environmental conditions. Firstly, a global finite element model of the entire TLP is established, the hull structure is modeled in detail, whilst the deck structure is represented through a simplified deck beam model. A hydrodynamic analysis for operation and extreme conditions is conducted to get the design wave parameters for critical wave loads. After that, wave loads are mapped to the global structure finite element model, and the tendons are modeled as spring element which represents 6 degrees of freedom and rotations. Finally, the maximum stress and its distribution trends, together with the control elements, are obtained by finite element analysis according to critical wave heading, wave periods, wave heights and wave positions. Results and the TLP analysis method proposed can be used as reference for strength analysis of other offshore platforms.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation Analysis of Cementing Displacement in Offshore Extended Reach Well
    Hao LI, Jin-tang WANG, Bao-jiang SUN, Cheng-zhang CAO, Chun-li LI, Ke-wang XU
    2014, 1 (1):  14-20. 
    Abstract ( 234 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2591KB) ( 171 )  

    Displacement efficiency and interface stability are critical to the success of offshore extended reach well cementing. According to the theory of computational fluid dynamics and the basic cementing data of extended reach well in South China Sea, the cement slurry rheological property and the influence of different borehole conditions on cementing displacement are obtained by numerical simulation. The calculations demonstrate that displacement efficiency increases with the increase of cement slurry consistency index and decreases with the increase of cement slurry flow index; well-cementing displacement efficiency first increases and then decreases and finally tends to be stable as the yield stress increases; the flow index of cement slurry should not be too high when cementing, and the value of n should be controlled within 0.6; the consistency index should be greater than 1.5 Pa·sn, but not exceed 3 Pa·sn; yield stress in the range of 10~18 Pa is advantageous to replace drilling fluid with the cement slurry. It is suggested that the eccentricity should be controlled within 0.5 as eccentricity has a great influence on the stability of interface; the stability of interface is obviously improved by using casing centralizer, and the optimized best rigid centralizer swirl angle is 60°; casing buckling, causing significant reduction of displacement efficiency in the annular interface, has a great influence on the stability of interface.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis on Oil Spill Prediction, Control and Processing Technologies Used in Offshore Drilling
    Zheng TIAN, Jian-liang ZHOU, Shi-quan JIANG, Xi-ning HAO, Ding-zhao ZHOU
    2014, 1 (1):  21-24. 
    Abstract ( 182 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1683KB) ( 160 )  

    With the proceeding of offshore oil exploration and development from shallow water to deepwater, the risk of oil spill accident in oil drilling increases. High attention should be paid to the oil spill disaster, either from the viewpoint of environmental pollution or from economic losses. We introduce the research and application status of oil spill monitoring technology and effluent oil treatment. On one hand, domestic oil spill monitoring technology is studied from the principle and method of the spectral and remote sensing monitoring technologies. On the other hand, the effluent oil processing technology after the oil spill is studied. After comprehensive investigation, the methods are classified into mechanical and chemical ones and introduced separately.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Marine Well Containment System for Subsea Blowout Scenario of Deepwater Drilling
    Xun-ke LI, Zhi-ming YIN, Jian LIU, Shi-quan JIANG, Jian-liang ZHOU
    2014, 1 (1):  25-29. 
    Abstract ( 331 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1865KB) ( 129 )  

    Deepwater drilling well blowout can cause serious damages and huge losses. In order to reduce the effects of accidents, the industry has developed several emergency response systems (marine well containment systems). We introduce the recent developments of such systems after BP Macondo subsea well blowout occurring on April 20, 2010 in Gulf of Mexico. The system functions, elements and arrangement of 14 kinds of capping stacks built by 7 companies(organizations) are reviewed. Capping stack, a hardware utilized to contain the blowout well at or near the wellhead, is the center piece of the system. Finally, we also give some recommendation for research on emergency response techniques for deepwater well blowout.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Study on Air-Oil Two-Phase Flow Patterns in a Pipeline-Riser System with an S-Shaped Riser
    Wen-sheng LI, Lie-jin GUO, Nai-liang LI, Bing CHENG, Hai-yuan YAO
    2014, 1 (1):  30-34. 
    Abstract ( 159 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1677KB) ( 159 )  

    Experiments on flow patterns during air-oil two-phase flow in a long pipeline-riser system with an S-shaped riser are carried out. The test loop with 50.8 mm internal diameter consists of a horizontal pipeline with 119 m in length, followed by a 14 m downward inclined section, and ended at an S-shaped flexible riser with 24 m in length, 15.3 m in height. The inclination angle of the downward section is -2° from the horizontal pipeline. Based on the analysis of the pressure at the riser base and liquid holdup at the riser top, the flow regimes observed are classified into three categories: severe slugging of type 2 (SS2), transition flow (TRS), stable flow (including bubble flow, slug flow and annular flow). In contrast with air-water two-phase flow, there is no sign of severe slugging of type 1 in the present study. As for SS2, the probability density function (PDF) of liquid holdup presents a bimodal distribution with two peaks at HL = 0 and HL = 1, respectively. As for TRS, the PDF curve produced by liquid holdup data presents a unimodal distribution with a single narrow peak at HL = 0. As for stable flow, the PDF of liquid holdup presents a bimodal distribution between HL = 0.3 and HL = 0.8.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Interference of the Dynamic Unbonded Flexible Riser
    Wei-wei ZHOU, Yong SHA, Jing CAO
    2014, 1 (1):  35-41. 
    Abstract ( 190 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (3998KB) ( 137 )  

    The dynamic unbonded flexible riser which is the key equipment in the offshore petroleum industry owns some advantages such as easy installation, high reliability and high anti-fatigue property. The dynamic unbonded flexible riser is manufactured by twining with polymer layers and steel tape layers. The section stiffness of flexible riser is in the relative low level compared with soild steel pipe, and it is easy to move when facing to the current, so the flexible riser configuration must be specially designed to avoid the interaction between the risers and mooring lines. We use the Huse wake model and finite element method (FEM) to analyze the flexible riser and mooring line in the South China Sea environment, meanwhile perform the sensitivity analyses of riser section stiffness, pipe flow density and drag coefficient. Finally, some engneering meaningful conclusions are given.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptability Evaluation of Mixed Refrigerant Liquefaction Process for Large Scale FLNG Topside
    Qing WANG, Yu-xing LI, Bin XIE, Xi-chong YU
    2014, 1 (1):  42-49. 
    Abstract ( 294 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (3351KB) ( 160 )  

    As one of the key technologies of the whole device for large scale floating liquid natural gas (FLNG) equipment, liquefaction process is mainly dominated by foreign companies at present. Mixed refrigerant liquefaction process has the advantages of simple process, less equipments, high efficiency and lower power consumption, so it has been widely applied to liquefaction plant on land. It will also be adopted in the offshore FLNG which is about to put into production firstly in the world. Mixed refrigerant liquefaction process can be divided into different types of processes, and different liquefaction processes have different characteristics and scope of application. HYSYS software is used to simulate the three mixed refrigerant cycles under various conditions of feed flow, methane component ratio and heavy components ratio. Energy consumption and device features of different processes are compared. Processes which are suited to different liquefaction capacities are analyzed. The results show that, the ratios of power consumption of propane pre-cooled mixed refrigerant (C3MR), double mixed refrigerant (DMR) and single mixed refrigerant (SMR) are 0.3309, 0.2254 and 0.2451 respectively in the condition of 65000 m3/d natural gas inflow. Mixed refrigeration process which has the largest number of key equipments is C3MR, followed by the DMR, and the minimum is SMR. C3MR requires the most refrigeration while SMR requires the least. With the change of methane content in the feed gas, the ratio of power consumption of C3MR changes the most, while those of DMR and SMR change less.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Failure Modes Analysis of Box Structure of the Containment System in FLNG
    Ting-ting LIU, Shi-lun RUAN, Jiang-zhou YIN, Qian-jin YUE, Bin XIE
    2014, 1 (1):  50-54. 
    Abstract ( 179 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2925KB) ( 117 )  

    The global and local finite element models of the mainstream containment system GTT NO96 of the floating liquid natural gas unit (FLNG) are established to evaluate the structural safety of tanks under the sloshing load. The failure modes of the models under quasi-static loading are systematically simulated by finite element method. The failure zones and extreme loads for different failure modes are obtained, which could provide a reference for the design of FLNG containment system. The results suggest that the main failure mode of the current design of FLNG container is the strength failure of the cover plate of the secondary insulation box at the intersection between the bulkheads of the primary and secondary boxes, and the extreme load is 0.38 MPa.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Investigation of Liquid Sloshing Impact Load in a Large-Scale Prismatic Tank
    Zhi-jun WEI, Shi-lun RUAN, Qian-jin YUE, Bin XIE
    2014, 1 (1):  55-61. 
    Abstract ( 191 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (4263KB) ( 232 )  

    Liquid sloshing load is one of the key issues in the design of the cargo container system of the very large-scale floating liquefied natural gas (FLNG) facility. Experimental investigation on liquid slamming in a large-scale prismatic tank under sway, surge, and roll excitations is performed, aiming at the time history of slamming pressure, the distribution of the largest impact pressure and the most serious filling rates. A series of experiments in a large-scale prismatic model is carried out. Pressure sensor array is employed to record the variation of impact pressure. The experimental results illustrate that the value between 60%~70% is the most serious filling rate. Furthermore, the position with change of curvature along the bulkhead is found to be the most serious position for tank structure. The results are useful for the research and design associated with slamming load in prismatic tank.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preliminary Investigation on Monitoring Methods for Deepwater Risers
    Bao-jun LI, Xin DENG, Xiao-hong SHEN, Ni LI, Ke HE, Zhe JIANG, Hai-yan WANG
    2014, 1 (1):  62-69. 
    Abstract ( 217 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (3320KB) ( 309 )  

    Marine riser is the key but the most brittle assembly in deepwater oil exploration and production. The fatigue and fracture accident of deepwater risers, which are caused by factors such as vortex-induced vibration(VIV), offset of platform and so on, not only lead to huge economic loss, but also bring out marine ecological disaster and even create international political problems. The deepwater riser monitoring technology, starting from the fatigue and fracture accident the risers encountered, is the important guaranty for them to run safely during service and plays a vital role in the evaluation of structural fatigue damage and early warning of fracture accident. The advanced fatigue monitoring technologies are required urgently to meet the new journey of deepwater exploration and production industry that our country has embarked on. The why and how on fatigue monitoring of deep water riser is reviewed. The key parameters to monitor, the detecting methods and the manners of data transmission for their fatigue monitoring are introduced, and more attention is paid to the latter two. At last, the states of the art of fatigue monitoring methods in China and the test in South China Sea are discussed. Some suggestions on deepwater riser monitoring are given to support exploration and operation of deepwater oil and gas industry in a safe and environmentally responsible manner.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    New Heave Compensation System Design of Swim Car Hook and Motion Analysis
    Qing-you LIU, Yang TANG, Chong-jun HUANG, Wei LI
    2014, 1 (1):  70-75. 
    Abstract ( 221 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF (1377KB) ( 150 )  

    The drill string heave compensation system is an important part of offshore drilling equipment. During the operation, it can compensate heave motion of the platform, ensure a stable bottom hole pressure while drilling, keep drilling efficiency, protect the life of the drill bit and drill pipe, and improve drilling safety. At present, the drill string heave compensator device needs to be imported, and the price is very expensive, so the development of heave compensation system for offshore drilling platforms with our own intellectual property is imperative. On the basis of heave compensation device-related information and analyses on the structure, working principle and application of the existing drill string heave compensation system, considering the advantages and disadvantages of different heave compensation methods in practical operations, the new design scheme is proposed for heave compensation device. The rack-and-pinion scheme is selected for the new heave compensation device after comparison. Motion analysis on the rack-and-pinion device provides a reference for the structural design and simulation analysis of new heave compensation systems.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Extruding Research of PVDF Used in Large Diameter Flexible Pipe as Inner Pressure Sheath
    Wei-feng WANG, Dong-jie LIU, Zheng-she PEI, Jing CAO, Yong SHA, Li-wei LI
    2014, 1 (1):  76-79. 
    Abstract ( 166 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (917KB) ( 109 )  

    The key points of polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF) extruding process and the influence of manufacturing temperature are analyzed. The manufacturing process is confirmed and material properties are tested. According to the test results, PVDF can satisfy the requirements of subsea composite flexible pipes. It has good mechanical and thermal properties. PVDF also has good creep resistance and aging resistance, as well as low permeation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Defect Analysis and Processing in Preproduction of Composite Polyurethane-Based Insulation Coating for Pipeline
    Xiao-bin JIANG, Xiao-ling ZHANG, Wen-tong WU, Rui-lin KONG, Jia-dong YANG, Bao-yin DU
    2014, 1 (1):  80-83. 
    Abstract ( 175 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (765KB) ( 82 )  

    Composite polyurethane materials, mould and pouring and coating technologies are analyzed for the defects existing in the preproduction of composite polyurethane-based insulation coating for pipeline, such as bubble, unwanted pattern, coating thickness deviation, unacceptable caking property, improper processing method of glass hollow microsphere, etc. Solutions are given to make an acceptable pipe. Moreover, a better process flow of composite polyurethane-based insulation pipe is obtained, and the process parameters are optimized.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Power Line Communication of Subsea Production Control System: a Review
    Xin ZUO, Yi-ru HU, Jue WANG, Chun-li ZHU, Jia TIAN
    2014, 1 (1):  84-90. 
    Abstract ( 231 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (1356KB) ( 189 )  

    Nowadays subsea production system has been the mainstream mode of subsea oil and gas exploitation, of which the subsea control system is the most important part. As one of the main communication methods of subsea control system, subsea power line communication has a direct influence on the safety and cost of the subsea oil and gas exploitation. Firstly, the principles of power line communication in subsea electro/hydraulic control system are introduced, and the promotions from organizations like ISO/TC 67, Intelligent Well Interface Standardization (IWIS) and Subsea Instrumentation Interface Standardization (SIIS) are summarized. Secondly, the application history of power line communication in world's subsea projects is reviewed from the aspects of transmission rate, communication distance and modulation method, etc. Lastly, considering the unique characteristics of umbilical power line, uncertain system topological configuration and electromagnetic interference from subsea boost pump, special challenges that the power line communication technology faces due to subsea environment are analyzed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Deepening Application of VPRM Material Coding in Offshore Oil Engineering Construction
    Tai-an HUANG, Zheng-rong SONG, Long YU, Xiao-gang ZHANG, Xiao-hua JIANG, Jia WANG, Geng XU, Bao-rui YIN
    2014, 1 (1):  91-94. 
    Abstract ( 270 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (3901KB) ( 140 )  

    VANTAGE Project Resource Management (VPRM) material coding rules are designed reasonably and strictly so that "one material one code" can be ensured. The uniqueness of VPRM code can be applied to the tracking management of bulk materials commonly used in offshore oil engineering projects. At the same time, the VPRM code, which is used throughout the whole construction process including material design, procurement, warehousing, and storage, can be regarded as the main line of material management information system. Based on the research of VPRM coding, we introduce the VPRM material code examples and their application in piping material management of an offshore oil engineering project. This will provide beneficial reference for the management of other materials, and offer new ideas for the management of materials in offshore oil engineering.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2014年, 第1卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2014-03-25    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    海洋工程装备与技术
    主编致辞
    周守为
    2014 (1):  1-2. 
    摘要 ( 121 )  
    党的十八大提出了"提高海洋资源开发能力,发展海洋经济,保护海洋生态环境,坚决维护国家海洋权益,建设海洋强国"的国家战略。开发海洋、经略海洋、走向深海是建设海洋强国的重要方向,维护国家海洋权益、做强海洋经济产业、开发利用海洋资源是建设海洋强国的必然要求,而海洋工程装备和技术是支撑和建设海洋强国的重要基础。海洋工程装备产业既是我国战略新兴产业的重要组成部分,也是高端装备制造业的重要发展方向,是我国抢占国际竞争制高点的重要领域。业内专家指
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    典型张力腿平台整体结构强度分析方法研究
    李阳, 时忠民, 谢彬, 谢文会
    2014 (1):  3-13. 
    摘要 ( 292 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(3686KB) ( 6094 )  

    重点针对一种典型张力腿平台(TLP)进行了整体结构强度分析研究, 以验证平台结构完整性设计的环境能够抵御恶劣海况的冲击.首先, 建立了一种典型张力腿平台的整体有限元模型, 平台主体结构按实际设计建立, 上甲板结构通过甲板及梁模型对应简化.通过对操作和极端条件下载荷分析, 得到平台危险波浪工况下载荷设计波参数.随后, 将波浪载荷映射到整体结构的有限元模型, 将张力腿上端位置建模简化为弹簧单元来反映包括旋转在内的6个自由度.最后, 通过结构有限元计算软件得到结构在各危险工况下的最大等效应力及应力分布趋势, 其中针对35个控制单元组, 得到对应每种单元组的波浪的浪向及相位.分析结果及张力腿平台整体结构强度分析方法可供其他海洋平台强度分析参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上大位移井固井顶替数值模拟研究
    李昊, 王金堂, 孙宝江, 曹成章, 李春莉, 徐渴望
    2014 (1):  14-20. 
    摘要 ( 232 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2591KB) ( 170 )  

    顶替效率及界面稳定性是海上大位移井固井顶替能否成功的关键因素.应用计算流体力学理论, 结合南海一口大位移井固井基础资料, 通过数值模拟得到了水泥浆流变性以及不同井眼情况对固井顶替效率的影响规律.计算结果表明: 增大水泥浆稠度系数, 顶替效率增加; 增大水泥浆流性系数, 顶替效率减小; 固井顶替效率随着屈服应力增加先增大后降低, 最终趋于稳定; 固井时水泥浆的流性指数不宜过高, n值应控制在0.6以内; 稠度系数应大于1.5 Pa·sn, 不应超过3 Pa·sn; 屈服应力在10~18 Pa的范围区间, 有利于水泥浆顶替钻井液.偏心度对界面稳定性影响很大, 建议将偏心度控制在0.5以内; 使用套管扶正器, 界面的稳定性明显改善, 优选出最佳刚性扶正器旋流角为60°; 套管屈曲对界面稳定性的影响显著, 使环空界面的顶替效率明显降低.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上钻井溢油预测与控制处理技术
    田峥, 周建良, 蒋世全, 郝希宁, 周定照
    2014 (1):  21-24. 
    摘要 ( 181 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1683KB) ( 158 )  

    随着世界海洋石油勘探开发由浅水向深海推进, 作业风险增加, 海上溢油事故发生频率增大.无论从造成的环境污染还是经济损失的角度, 溢油灾害值得高度重视.调研了国内外溢油监测和污油处理两方面的研究和应用现状: 一方面研究了国内监测技术, 从光谱和遥感监测原理及方法的角度研究了海上溢油监测方法等; 另一方面, 调研了溢油发生后处理技术.在全面调研国内外溢油处理技术后, 将其综合分类为机械,化学等方法进行了介绍.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备与技术
    书讯
    2014 (1):  24-79. 
    摘要 ( 93 )  
    《深水半潜式钻井平台关键技术研究》简介谢彬,杨建民主编上海交通大学出版社出版定价:150.00元本书是国家863计划课题"3 000m水深半潜式钻井平台关键技术研究"的研究成果汇编。该课题由中海石油研究中心牵头,联合国内知名高校、造船企业和研究所,采用产、学、研、用相结合的方式开展技术攻关,突破了36项关键技术,部分成果达到国际先进水平。本书集中反映了该课
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水钻井井喷失控水下应急封井回收系统
    李迅科, 殷志明, 刘健, 蒋世全, 周建良
    2014 (1):  25-29. 
    摘要 ( 328 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1865KB) ( 129 )  

    离岸远,海况复杂的深水油气井井喷失控将会引起灾难性的事故.主要综述了国外深水发生井喷失控造成平台倾覆后的水下油井封井系统, 包括系统功能和组成.给出了7家公司(机构)研制的水下应急封井装置(封井器),结构形式及目前的部署情况.对下一步研究深水应急救援技术和建设应急水下油井封井回收系统给出了建议.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    集输-S型立管中空气-油两相流流型特征实验研究
    李文升, 郭烈锦, 李乃良, 程兵, 姚海元
    2014 (1):  30-34. 
    摘要 ( 157 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1677KB) ( 159 )  

    实验研究了集输-S型立管中空气-油两相流的流型特征.实验管路由119 m的水平段, 长14 m,倾角为-2°的下倾段, 高15.3 m,长24 m的S型立管段组成, 管道内径为50.8 mm.基于S型立管底部压力,立管顶部持液率两个信号来区分立管内的流型.实验中发现S型立管内存在第二类严重段塞流,过渡型严重段塞流和稳定流动三类流型, 其中稳定流动又包括泡状流,弹状流和环状流.与空气-水两相流不同, 并没有观察到第一类严重段塞流.第二类严重段塞流下立管顶部持液率呈方波状, 其概率密度函数(PDF)分布系以0与1为峰的双峰结构; 过渡型严重段塞流下立管顶部持液率针刺状, 其PDF分布基本系以0为峰的单峰结构; 稳定流动下顶部持液率波动平稳, 其PDF分布在0.3~0.8之间.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    非粘接动态柔性立管干涉研究
    周巍伟, 沙勇, 曹静
    2014 (1):  35-41. 
    摘要 ( 188 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(3998KB) ( 136 )  

    非粘接动态柔性立管是深水海洋石油开发的重要设备, 具备安装简便,可靠性高,抗疲劳性能强等诸多优点.非粘接动态柔性立管由多层非粘结结构形式缠绕而成, 其截面刚度较低, 在波浪和海流作用下运动幅值较大, 因此柔性立管的构型和布置需要特殊研究, 以免在极端情况下发生立管之间,立管与锚链之间的碰撞干涉.针对应用于中国南海海域的柔性立管, 基于有限元法, 采用Huse尾涡模型开展了干涉研究, 并就柔性立管弯曲刚度,内部介质和拖曳力系数对干涉间距的敏感性做了分析, 得到了对海洋立管工程有参考意义的结论.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大型FLNG装置上部模块混合制冷剂液化工艺的适应性评价分析
    王清, 李玉星, 谢彬, 喻西崇
    2014 (1):  42-49. 
    摘要 ( 293 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(3351KB) ( 160 )  

    对于大型浮式液化石油气(FLNG)装置, 液化工艺是整套装置非常关键的技术之一.混合制冷剂液化工艺具有流程简单,设备少,效率高,功耗小等优点, 已广泛应用于陆上液化工厂, 且将用于海上FLNG装置.混合制冷剂可细分成不同的工艺, 不同的液化工艺具有不同的特点和适用范围.利用HYSYS软件对不同进料流量,甲烷组分比例和重组分比例下的三种混合制冷剂工艺进行了模拟, 对比了三种流程的能耗与设备特征, 分析了适用于不同液化能力浮式装置的工艺流程.结果表明: 在天然气进气流量为65000 m3/d的条件下, 丙烷预冷混合制冷剂循环(C3MR)压缩机比功耗为0.3309, 双混合制冷剂循环(DMR)比功耗为0.2254, 单混合制冷剂循环(SMR)比功耗为0.2451; C3MR流程关键设备数量最多, DMR次之, SMR设备最少; C3MR所需的制冷剂量最大, SMR最小; 随着原料气中甲烷含量的变化, C3MR比功耗的变化最大, DMR,SMR比功耗变化较小.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    浮式液化天然气液货围护系统的失效模式分析
    刘婷婷, 阮诗伦, 尹江洲, 岳前进, 谢彬
    2014 (1):  50-54. 
    摘要 ( 178 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2925KB) ( 117 )  

    针对浮式液化天然气生产储卸装置(FLNG)中液货围护系统因晃荡引起的结构安全问题, 以主流舱型GTT NO96薄膜型液舱围护系统为对象, 分别建立了围护系统截面整体和局部有限元模型.采用有限元数值仿真方法系统地分析了准静力加载下液货围护系统可能的失效模式, 得到了不同失效模式下的危险区域及对应的极限荷载, 为FLNG液舱围护系统结构安全设计提供参考.结果表明: 当前设计中的GTT NO96型液舱的主要失效模式是发生在次层木箱顶板与两层木箱加强挡板交叉点处的强度失效, 失效载荷为0.38 MPa.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    超大型储液舱内晃荡载荷实验研究
    卫志军, 阮诗伦, 岳前进, 谢彬
    2014 (1):  55-61. 
    摘要 ( 191 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(4263KB) ( 223 )  

    超大型浮式液化天然气船薄膜型液舱内液体晃荡载荷是一个关键问题.采用实验方法研究纵荡,横荡和横摇下储舱内晃荡荷载的分布规律, 具体包括冲击载荷的时程分析,最大冲击荷载分布规律和其对应的危险载液率.在室内开展大比尺八边形模型液体晃荡实验, 采用阵列式布置压力传感器监测冲击压力的变化及其分布特性.实验结果表明: 60%~70%为最危险载液率, 液舱外形曲率突变的位置冲击压力较大.研究结果可为液舱结构加强设计及分析提供依据.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水隔水管疲劳监测方法初探
    李保军, 邓欣, 申晓红, 黎昵, 何轲, 姜喆, 王海燕
    2014 (1):  62-69. 
    摘要 ( 216 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(3320KB) ( 301 )  

    深水隔水管是海洋油气钻探开发的关键构成, 也是最脆弱,最危险的部件.深水隔水管疲劳监测技术在预防隔水管事故方面具有不可或缺的作用.我国已踏上深水油气钻探开发的新征程, 迫切需要强大的隔水管监测技术作支撑.为此, 介绍了隔水管监测的目的和意义, 探讨了深水隔水管疲劳监测的相关方法, 特别对疲劳参数检测及其传输方法两个关键难题给予足够关注.随后介绍了我国的隔水管疲劳监测技术以及南海试验, 旨在为深水油气钻探开发的安全进行提供技术支持.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    新型游车大钩升沉补偿装置设计与运动分析
    刘清友, 唐洋, 黄崇军, 黎伟
    2014 (1):  70-75. 
    摘要 ( 220 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF(1377KB) ( 149 )  

    钻柱升沉补偿装置是海洋钻井设备的重要组成部分, 在钻井作业中, 可补偿平台的升沉运动, 在保证井底钻压稳定的同时, 保障了钻井效率以及钻头和钻杆的使用寿命, 提高钻井安全性.目前, 我国钻柱升沉补偿装置需要从国外进口, 且价格十分昂贵, 因此, 研发具有我国自主知识产权的海洋钻井平台升沉补偿装置势在必行.在国内外升沉补偿装置相关资料的基础上, 对现有钻柱升沉补偿装置的结构,工作原理及应用情况进行分析, 并结合现用游车大钩升沉补偿装置在使用过程各种升沉补偿方式的优缺点, 提出了新型升沉补偿装置的设计方案, 优选出齿轮齿条式作为升沉补偿装置的新型补偿方式.对新型的齿轮齿条式补偿装置进行运动分析, 为新型升沉补偿装置的结构设计和仿真分析提供参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    PVDF在大口径海洋管材密封层中的工艺探究
    王卫锋, 刘栋杰, 裴整社, 曹静, 沙勇, 李丽玮
    2014 (1):  76-79. 
    摘要 ( 165 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(917KB) ( 108 )  

    分析了聚偏氟乙烯(PVDF)试制生产工艺流程和生产工艺控制要点, 探讨了挤出加工温度对管材性能的影响, 确定PVDF的加工工艺, 并对试制产品的性能进行了检测.检测结果表明, PVDF产品具有良好的机械性能和良好的热性能, 同时还具有良好抗蠕变性能和抗老化性能,极低的渗透性, 能够满足海底复合软管的使用要求.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    复合聚氨酯保温管道试制中常见缺陷和处理方法
    蒋晓斌, 张晓灵, 吴文通, 孔瑞林, 杨加栋, 杜宝银
    2014 (1):  80-83. 
    摘要 ( 173 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(765KB) ( 81 )  

    复合聚氨酯保温管道的试制过程中易出现表面气泡,花纹,涂层厚度不匀,粘结性不好,中空玻璃微珠处理不当等缺陷.从聚氨酯保温原材料,成型模具,浇注设备,涂敷施工工艺等方面进行分析, 并提出相应的解决办法, 确保了保温产品的质量.同时完善了复合聚氨酯保温管道施工工艺流程, 掌握和优化了工艺参数.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    水下生产控制系统的电力载波通信综述
    左信, 胡意茹, 王珏, 朱春丽, 田佳
    2014 (1):  84-90. 
    摘要 ( 231 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(1356KB) ( 188 )  

    目前水下生产系统已经成为开发海洋油气资源的主流模式, 其中水下生产控制系统是水下生产系统的关键组成部分.水下电力载波通信作为水下生产控制系统的主要通信方式之一, 其发展水平直接影响油气田开发的安全稳定和成本.首先介绍了水下复合电液控制系统中电力载波通信的基本原理, 总结了国际标准化技术委员会ISO/TC 67,智能井接口标准(IWIS)和水下仪器接口标准(SIIS)等组织对水下电力载波通信技术的促进作用.其次, 从传输速率,通信距离等技术指标的角度, 回顾了各水下项目中电力载波通信技术的发展历史.最后, 从脐带缆电缆特殊性,系统拓扑结构不确定性和水下增压设备电磁干扰等方面分析了水下环境为电力载波技术带来的特殊挑战.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    VPRM材料编码在海洋石油工程建造中的深化应用
    黄太安, 宋峥嵘, 喻龙, 张小钢, 蒋小华, 王佳, 徐庚, 尹宝瑞
    2014 (1):  91-94. 
    摘要 ( 269 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(3901KB) ( 139 )  

    VANTAGE Project Resource Management (VPRM)材料编码规则设计合理,严谨, 能够保证"一物一码", 利用其编码的唯一性可以对海洋石油工程项目常用的大宗散料进行跟踪管理; 同时, 编码贯穿材料的加工设计,采办,出入库整个建造过程, 可以作为材料管理信息化的主线.重点介绍了VPRM材料编码及其在海洋石油工程项目配管材料管理中的应用实例, 为其他专业的材料管理提供了有益借鉴, 为海洋石油工程材料管理提供了新的思路.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标