Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 2014, Volume 1 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Technical Features Analysis for Deepwater Ocean Engineering Equipment Used in the South China Sea
    Guo-ping ZHOU
    2014, 1 (2):  95-102. 
    Abstract ( 343 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF (5259KB) ( 210 )  

    Development of deepwater oil and gas resources of the South China Sea is not only an urgent need for energy security, but also the necessary measure to protect the rights and dignity of China in the South China Sea as a sovereign state. For the development of ocean economy and the construction of ocean power, ocean equipment must be considered first. Ocean engineering equipment is the main body of ocean development equipment, which is among the four categories of ocean equipment. Deepwater area of the South China Sea is broad, and the ocean is very rich in oil and gas resources. However, the geographical environment in the South China Sea is very complex, and the deepwater area is far away from the mainland. According to the geographical environment features of the deepwater area of the South China Sea in China, the main technical features of adaptive deepwater ocean engineering equipment are analyzed, and several suitable operation modes for the deepwater ocean oil and gas resources development are introduced. This research may provide certain reference for the deepwater oil and gas resources development in the South China Sea.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Developing Offshore Marginal Oil Field with Movable Platform
    Bing YE
    2014, 1 (2):  103-105. 
    Abstract ( 268 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (794KB) ( 127 )  

    Marginal oil fields have the features of small reserves, poor economic performance, high cost, and difficult development. However, most of the offshore oil fields found in recent years are marginal oil fields. It is necessary to develop reusable facilities with small investment for such oil fields. Movable platforms have simple structure and light weight, and can realize installation without the need of large-scale installation vessels, thus leading to an investment saving. Besides, they can be moved to other similar oil fields for reuse. The main types, scope of applications and installation methods of movable platforms are introduced. The structure and scheme of a real application example in the development of marginal oil fields are described in detail.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Key Technologies of Relief Wells in Deepwater Drilling
    Zheng TIAN, Jian-liang ZHOU, Hai-xiong TANG, Shi-quan JIANG, Xi-ning HAO
    2014, 1 (2):  106-110. 
    Abstract ( 298 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1442KB) ( 165 )  

    Deepwater relief wells exhibit characteristics of high risk, high technology, high investment and high social sensitivity. When the well is out of control and the routine rescue measures fail, relief well is regarded as the ultimate rescue means. However, in China, the quantity of relief wells is relatively small, and the deepwater relief well experience is almost blank at present. Based on the research of relief wells at home and abroad, a series of key technologies of deepwater relief well are sorted and analyzed. Several key technologies such as location selection, the trajectory of relief well connected, well control and well abandonment are analyzed. The results provide certain reference for subsequent relief well study.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis on Critical Points of Completion Design of Thermal Recovery Well
    Lei-xiang SHENG, Liang-bin XU, Shi-quan JIANG, Xun-ke LI, Yan-feng CAO
    2014, 1 (2):  111-115. 
    Abstract ( 227 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (2589KB) ( 168 )  

    Completion design for thermal recovery heavy oil well is different from that for normal well. According to experiences on development of heavy oil well in Bohai Bay, key technical poitns of completion design for thermal recovery heavy oil well are summarized, and analysis models of wellbore temperature profiles and working string thermal load are established. Effects of thermal injection and thermal extension of working string are evaluated, including sensitivity analysis on injection temperature and insulation measures. The results of an example shows that insulation measures can considerably lower the thermal loss along the path and the demand of reserved space in wellhead, especially at high injection temperature.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Fuel Gas Screw Compressor on Offshore Platform
    Dao-qing SUN, Da-yong BIAN, Pan HU, Meng YANG, Zheng-ming CUI, Sheng-yu SHAO
    2014, 1 (2):  116-118. 
    Abstract ( 173 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (985KB) ( 138 )  

    Associated gas will be recycled during the processing of oil and gas on the offshore platform. The reciprocating compressor may be used for compression commonly. However, the screw compressor has more advantages compared with the reciprocating compressor. We describe the application of screw compressor based on a project on an offshore platform. The floorage of the screw compressor unit is about 43.8% of that of a reciprocating compressor unit, and the weight of the screw compressor unit is about 40.2% of that of a reciprocating compressor unit.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Engineering Application of Cutting and Retrieving for Riserless Deepwater Subsea Wellhead System
    Wu-nian ZHANG, Yin-ge JIA, Jing ZHANG, Jian LIU, Bo LUAN
    2014, 1 (2):  119-128. 
    Abstract ( 176 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (7121KB) ( 63 )  

    Cutting and retrieving of deepwater subsea wellhead system are an operation with no riser in deepwater drilling engineering. We introduce the researches, test, and improvement process of all the key equipments of our self-developed outside stretch latch rotary (OSLR) tool. According to the operational statistics of 10 wells and by comparison with foreign technology, it is proved that both of the self-developed deepwater mechanical cutting equipments and the dynamic cutting equipments have reached the level of engineering application. The importance of a rational selection of pump rate and the nozzle of the cutter is also discussed by analysis of force on the blade and the hydraulic design of engineering systems.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Fracture Assessment and Fatigue Assessment of Jacket Tubular Joints
    Yan-kun YIN
    2014, 1 (2):  129-135. 
    Abstract ( 239 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (3019KB) ( 157 )  

    The design and assessment of jacket tubular joints are usually performed based on the stress-lifetime (S-N) curve in Chinese ocean oil and gas engineering projects, while the fracture mechanics methods are rarely employed. This article describes the basic theory of fracture mechanics, ECA, fatigue crack growth law and general assessment procedure, and then gives an assessment example by JPEFA program.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of He-N2 Leakage Detection to High Pressure Oiland Gas Pipeline
    Lei LI, Xing-peng XIAO
    2014, 1 (2):  136-139. 
    Abstract ( 217 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (1187KB) ( 156 )  

    For safe production with no leakage on the offshore oil platform, the leakage test must be done after the hydrostatic test according to the correlative standard of the high pressure or flammable fluid system. The He-N2 test can measure the leaking amount accurately with helium leakage detector. This method has potential applications in the leakage detection of high pressure oil and gas pipelines.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Time-Domain Simulation of OSV Operation
    Jin-long MEN, Jin-song XU, Hao SHI, Zuo-xin HOU
    2014, 1 (2):  140-145. 
    Abstract ( 221 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (5896KB) ( 142 )  

    A simulation approach for offshore support vessel (OSV) operation is established in the Matlab/Simulink environment. The time-domain numerical results were concurrently transferred into the visualization package to accomplish the virtual operation and control. The typical gangway deployment of the case vessel "Runjiang 1" in station keeping condition was successfully simulated on this virtual platform. The complete time-domain results are valuable for safety assessment and procedure optimization.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Test Technology of Subsea Production System
    Bin CHEN, Feng SU, Kai ZHOU, Dong-dong LIU, Hua-jian LIU
    2014, 1 (2):  146-150. 
    Abstract ( 167 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1201KB) ( 195 )  

    Test technology is an important branch of the subsea production system engineering in the future deepwater oil and gas exploitation. What and how to do in the development of deepwater oil and gas field are discussed. Based on studying the application of foreign manufacturers and the domestic oil and gas development, we suggest that the integrity test of the subsea production system is the main direction in the future. Meanwhile, we focus on the scope of work of system integrity test and qualification test for new products.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Principle and Mounting Technique of Heavy Crane Electric Slip Rings
    Lian-feng YANG
    2014, 1 (2):  151-155. 
    Abstract ( 223 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2422KB) ( 138 )  

    The principle, structural features and characteristics of the electric slip rings at the joint part of crane and ship body of a deepwater pipe-laying crane ship under construction are introduced. The mounting technique of the electric slip rings used on the crane is described in detail. The results can fix the problem that the existing equipment manuals are lack of guidance, and will direct the following maintenance of the slip rings. It will provide a reference for the installation of electric slip rings for similar marine heavy rotary equipment.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Jacking Control of Self-Elevating Wind Turbine Installation Unit
    Mu-dan CHEN
    2014, 1 (2):  156-159. 
    Abstract ( 211 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (989KB) ( 158 )  

    The general situation of hydraulic ring beam and pin type jacking installation of "Lanchao 1001" is introduced. The basic work principle, arrangement of control system, setting of control position, control mode and hydraulic power control of jacking control system are described. "Lanchao 1001" has come into service. Through the practice, it is proved that the control system has the advantages of high reliability and safety, simple structure, and convenient operation, satisfying the jacking requirements of the wind turbine installation unit.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Reviews of the Cargo Containment Systems of Large Scale LNG Carriers and the Welding of Related Low Temperature Metals
    Wen-hu LIN, Xue-ming HUA, Yi-xiong WU, Yong-sheng TANG, Hui-ping ZHANG
    2014, 1 (2):  160-165. 
    Abstract ( 216 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2696KB) ( 157 )  

    Materials selection of liquefied natural gas (LNG) cargo containment systems has influence on the design of structure, safety and cost. As cryogenic temperature metals make up the most in LNG carriers, they are closely related to the design and manufacture. Considering the bearing part and insulation part of containment system, four different metals including invar alloy, 304L stainless steel, Ni9 steel and A5083 aluminum alloy can be taken into account. Thermal conductivity influences the insulation layer's design and welding metallurgy, while low mechanical strength improves the thickness of plate that influences the processing, moving, installation and cost. Material parameters and welding techniques of them are summarized.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Weldability of Low-Temperature Steel Used in LNG Pipeline Projects
    Feng-tai DU
    2014, 1 (2):  166-173. 
    Abstract ( 164 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (860KB) ( 126 )  

    A brief description of various low-temperature steel used in liquefied natural gas (LNG) pipeline projects and its welding processes is given. For domestic Ni9 steel under different welding heat inputs, the influence of the secondary welding thermal cycle on Ni9 steel heat affected zone is discussed, as well as the structure characteristics and embrittlement tendency during the welding process. The research results show that single-pass welding is not suitable for Ni9 steel. However, in multi-pass welding process, the tempering effect of the subsequent welding can improve the low-temperature toughness well; recrystallization of the coarse grain structures is a key factor to improve the low-temperature toughness of Ni9 steel.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Welding Quality Control for Offshore Oil Platform Steel Structure
    Huan-huan ZHANG
    2014, 1 (2):  174-176. 
    Abstract ( 207 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1985KB) ( 169 )  

    The operations including fit-up inspection, welding process monitoring and visual inspection during offshore oil platform steel structure welding are described. The reason of defects when some welding parameters get out of control are analyzed. Several aspects that we should pay attention to are emphasized. A method of welding quality control for oil platform steel structure is obtained, which can provide a reference for the quality assurance of offshore oil platform steel structure fabrication.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Bulkhead and Water Stop in Marine Pipeline Design
    Xu LI, Qing LI, Hu YANG, Xian-hong FENG, Xuan YU
    2014, 1 (2):  177-179. 
    Abstract ( 206 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (907KB) ( 111 )  

    The pipe-in-pipe (PIP) insulation pipeline configuration has been widely used in crude oil transportation. We analyze the selection principles of bulkhead and water stop in PIP insulation pipeline design. The structure configuration, installation method, mechanical property and economy are compared between the bulkhead and water stop. Their advantages and disadvantages are given. The selection principles for number and configuration of the bulkheads and water stops are described. Finally, the conclusion is verified in the LF13-2 pipeline replacement project.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Diesel Energy-Saving Model Design of Offshore Platform
    Qin LÜ, De-tang LI, Da-te LI, Wen-tao TANG, Wei-nan CAO
    2014, 1 (2):  180-183. 
    Abstract ( 295 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (924KB) ( 141 )  

    In order to resolve the problem of serious energy waste of marine diesel engine platform and achieve energy conservation and emission reduction, we develop the jacket water waste heat utilization energy-saving technology for diesel engine cylinder liner and a new type of marine diesel exhaust heat insulation technology of fresh water. By these new technologies, we can maximize the utilization rate of diesel engine waste heat of offshore platform and reduce emission, achieving energy saving and environment protection. In the 21st century, the age of ocean, energy has become an important issue in the development of economy, so the proposed energy-saving technologies for the development of offshore platform are significant.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    General Situation of Global Liquefied Natural Gas Production and Trade in Recent Years
    You-ming SU, Shuai CHEN, Hui ZHANG, Guo-sheng GUO, Yan-hua LI
    2014, 1 (2):  184-188. 
    Abstract ( 145 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (595KB) ( 116 )  

    Currently, the pollution of fog and haze is becoming increasingly serious. As a clean and efficient energy, the proportion of natural gas in the energy structure improves continuously. This paper describes the natural gas and liquefied natural gas (LNG) resources in the current world. The current trade situation and main consumer markets of LNG are analyzed. It also shows the main trade way and characteristics of LNG and provides basic information and basis for exploitation and sustainable development of liquefied natural gas in the new century.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2014年, 第1卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2014-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    南海之深水海洋工程装备技术特征剖析
    周国平
    2014 (2):  95-102. 
    摘要 ( 351 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF(5259KB) ( 222 )  

    我国南海深水海域油气资源开发既是能源安全的迫切需要,也是维护我国海洋权益,行使南海海域主权的必然举措.发展海洋经济,建设海洋强国,海洋装备必须先行.海洋工程装备是四个大类海洋装备中海洋开发装备的主体.我国南海深水海域面积广阔,海洋油气资源十分丰富,但南海深水海域地理环境条件极为复杂,距大陆路途十分遥远.针对我国南海深水海域地理环境条件的特点,对于可采用的和适配的主要深水海洋工程装备的技术特征进行初步剖析,并就几种适合于南海深水海域油气资源开发的作业模式进行技术分析探讨,为我国南海深水海域油气资源开发提供一定的参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备与技术
    《船舶设计原理》简介
    2014 (2):  102-102. 
    摘要 ( 160 )  
    顾敏童主编上海交通大学出版社出版定价:29.00元内容提要:本书着重介绍了船舶总体设计的基本原理、方法和过程,全书共分九章。内容包括:海船法规的主要规定,船舶重量与重心,舱容与布置地位,总体方案的构思与主尺度选择,船体型线设计,总布置设计,计算机辅助船舶设计和海洋移动式平台设计的基本知识。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用移迁式平台开发海上边际油田
    叶兵
    2014 (2):  103-105. 
    摘要 ( 275 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(794KB) ( 135 )  

    近年来海上勘探发现的油田储量规模越来越小,经济效益差的边际油田不断增多.研究投资省,可重复利用的设施成为开发边际油田的一条必行之路.移迁式平台结构简单,重量轻,建造周期短,平台可实现自安装,不需要大型施工船舶,投资省.并且移迁式平台可搬迁,可重复利用,是经济开发边际油田的重要设施.介绍了移迁式平台的主要类型,各类型平台的适用范围以及移迁式平台的建造安装方法,并结合应用实例详细介绍了移迁式平台的结构及用其开发边际油田的方案.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水钻井中救援井关键技术
    田峥, 周建良, 唐海雄, 蒋世全, 郝希宁
    2014 (2):  106-110. 
    摘要 ( 307 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1442KB) ( 177 )  

    深水救援井具有高风险,高技术,高投入和高社会敏感性等特点.在深水作业井失控,常规救援措施难以有效实施时,深水救援井是公认的终极救援手段.目前我国救援井数量较少,深水救援井经验几乎为空白.在调研国内外救援井的基础上,对深水救援井一系列关键技术进行了梳理和分析.对救援井的井位选择,轨迹连通,压井和弃井等几项关键技术,进行了技术分析,可为后续的救援井研究提供一定参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备与技术
    《船舶结构设计》简介
    2014 (2):  110-110. 
    摘要 ( 113 )  
    上海交通大学出版社出版定价:28.00元内容提要:本书紧跟现代船舶设计技术的最新发展,在作者多年教学、科研和设计经验的基础上,特别增加了船体屈曲强度、船舶舯剖面结构优化设计、应力集中、有限元在船体结构设计中的应用以及疲劳强度等专题分析研究,更加全面、深入和系统地展现了船舶强度与结构设计
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上热采井完井管柱设计技术特点分析
    盛磊祥, 许亮斌, 蒋世全, 李迅科, 曹砚锋
    2014 (2):  111-115. 
    摘要 ( 238 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(2589KB) ( 173 )  

    稠油热采对完井设计提出了特殊的要求.结合渤海某稠油油田的实践经验,指出了稠油热采完井设计的技术热点,建立了热采井井筒温度剖面分析模型和生产管柱热载荷伸长量的计算方法.分析了不同注热温度和油管保温措施对注热效果的影响,对注热造成的油管,筛管伸长进行了评估,为完井管柱设计采取相关的技术措施提供定量参考.通过算例表明采用保温措施能大大改善注热效果,尤其是在注热温度较高的情况下,保温措施能显著降低沿程热量损失;采用具有低传热保温效果的管柱,可以缓解伸长量增加对井口预留空间的需求.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备与技术
    《海洋工程结构设计》简介
    2014 (2):  115-115. 
    摘要 ( 159 )  
    周晖编上海交通大学出版社出版定价:35.00元内容提要:本书为学习海洋工程提供一本理论研究和结构形式的书籍,全书分为8章,对常见的海洋平台的结构组成、设计原则、结构特点等作了介绍。内容全面系统、条理清晰,并配有大量图片,可作教材使用。目录第1章海洋工程结构设计绪论第2章海洋平台的受力与结构特点第3章海洋平台各系统和功能第4章浮式结构强度设计和分析第5章导管架平台结构设计和荷载模拟
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    螺杆式天然气压缩机在海上平台的应用
    孙道青, 边大勇, 虎攀, 杨猛, 崔正明, 邵升宇
    2014 (2):  116-118. 
    摘要 ( 177 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(985KB) ( 144 )  

    海上平台采油过程产生大量伴生气.为了有效回收利用这些伴生气,以往常用往复式压缩机进行加压.通过国内某平台一实际项目,论述了螺杆式压缩机在该领域的应用.列举了螺杆式压缩机相比往复式压缩机的优势:螺杆式压缩机占用平台面积只有往复式压缩机的43.8%,质量只有往复式压缩机的40.2%.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    无隔水管深水井口系统切割回收工程化应用
    张武辇, 贾银鸽, 张静, 刘健, 栾波
    2014 (2):  119-128. 
    摘要 ( 178 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(7121KB) ( 66 )  

    深水水下井口系统切割回收作业是深水钻井工程无隔水导管作业之一.介绍了我国自主研制的深水外悬挂水下井口切割回收工具系统各关键设备的研制,试验和改进完善进程.统计了10口井的实际作业简况,与国外技术进行比对,证实所研制的深水机械切割系列和动力切割系列装备都达到工程化应用水平.还进行了刀片受力分析和工程系统水力学设计,说明了作业排量和割刀喷嘴直径合理选配的重要性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    导管架管节点裂纹的断裂评估和疲劳评估方法
    尹彦坤
    2014 (2):  129-135. 
    摘要 ( 252 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(3019KB) ( 236 )  

    目前海洋油气研究中对导管架管节点的疲劳设计和校核,主要采用应力-寿命(S-N)曲线的方法,断裂力学方法的研究和应用较少.系统地介绍了断裂力学的基础理论,ECA评估,裂纹扩展率以及管节点评估方法和流程.最后通过应用JPEFA软件进行的评估实例,介绍了评估过程.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    氦氮泄漏试验在高压油气管线中的应用
    李雷, 肖星鹏
    2014 (2):  136-139. 
    摘要 ( 227 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(1187KB) ( 165 )  

    为了保证高压油气系统管线能够安全无泄漏投产,高压有毒流体,可燃流体管道在普通强度试验检验完毕后,依据规范要求必须进行泄漏性试验.采用氦氮混合气体作为试验介质对管道进行泄漏试验,利用氦气检漏仪的高灵敏度对泄漏量进行量化,能够精准地完成管道的泄漏检测.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备与技术
    《计算机辅助船体制造》简介
    2014 (2):  139-139. 
    摘要 ( 110 )  
    李培勇,王呈方主编上海交通大学出版社出版定价:50.00元内容提要:本书着重介绍了计算机辅助船体制造方面的基本原理、方法和过程。全书共分9章,主要包括:计算机辅助船舶制造概论、CAD/CAM系统中的工程数据管理、计算机图形处理技术基础、船体造型的数值表示、船体型线光顺的数值方法、船体构件展开的数学方法、船体加工
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程船的时域操作模拟
    门金龙, 许劲松, 施浩, 侯佐新
    2014 (2):  140-145. 
    摘要 ( 224 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(5896KB) ( 148 )  

    在Matlab/Simulink环境下建立了海洋工程船操作过程的时域模拟平台,以并发的方式与可视化模块集成,可以实现海上作业的虚拟操作.通过对案例船"润江1"舷桥布放过程的操作模拟,获得了定点作业状态下的完整时历数据,对于海洋工程船的安全性评估和过程优化具有重要意义.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    水下生产系统测试技术研究
    陈斌, 苏锋, 周凯, 刘冬冬, 刘华建
    2014 (2):  146-150. 
    摘要 ( 181 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1201KB) ( 220 )  

    水下生产系统工程技术是未来深海油气田开发过程中的关键技术,而水下生产系统测试技术是其中的一个重要分支.根据我国目前深海油气田开发技术的现状,介绍了水下生产系统测试技术的内容及其发展,同时通过研究国外生产厂家和国内油气田开发实践,提出将完整性测试与试验作为国内未来发展水下生产系统测试技术的主要方向.重点阐述了完整性测试的内容和新产品研发所必须测试的内容.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大型起重机电滑环原理及安装技术
    阳连丰
    2014 (2):  151-155. 
    摘要 ( 227 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2422KB) ( 145 )  

    首先对一条在建深水铺管起重船上起重机与船体连接部位的电滑环的原理,结构特点及特性做了介绍,然后对该起重机所用电滑环的安装技术进行详细介绍.研究结果可弥补目前生产厂家所提供电滑环设备手册指导性不足的问题,同时对后续的电滑环维护保养具有指导意义.这可为其他类似的海洋重型旋转装备的电滑环安装提供参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    自升式风电安装平台升降装置的控制
    陈牡丹
    2014 (2):  156-159. 
    摘要 ( 217 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(989KB) ( 164 )  

    介绍了"蓝潮1001号"液压环梁插销式升降装置的概况.分别描述了其控制系统的工作原理,控制系统的配置,操控部位的设置,控制模式及液压动力装置的控制.该平台已投入使用,经实际运行证明,该系统可靠性和安全性高,结构简单,操作方便,能够满足风电安装平台的升降要求.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大型液化天然气船围护系统及其低温金属材料焊接技术
    林文虎, 华学明, 吴毅雄, 唐永生, 张汇平
    2014 (2):  160-165. 
    摘要 ( 224 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2696KB) ( 166 )  

    液化天然气(LNG)船围护系统的材料选择影响液货舱的结构设计,安全性设计和成本设计,其中金属材料是与设计和制造过程关联程度最大的因素.讨论了围护系统的承力构件和保温层的组成结构,考虑在-196 ℃具有可行性的低温金属材料有Invar合金,304L不锈钢,Ni9钢和A5083铝合金.材料的导热性能影响隔热层设计和焊接冶金,强度影响板材厚度的设计,厚度则影响材料的成本,加工,搬运,安装和焊接.总结了4种金属材料的材料性能参数和焊接性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    液化天然气管道工程中所用低温钢的焊接性
    杜丰泰
    2014 (2):  166-173. 
    摘要 ( 170 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(860KB) ( 131 )  

    对液化天然气(LNG)管道工程中所使用的各种低温钢及其焊接工艺做了简要说明.针对国产Ni9钢,在多种焊接热输入条件下,讨论了二次焊接热循环对Ni9钢焊接热影响区组织性能的影响规律,分析了不同焊接热过程中的组织特征和脆化倾向.研究结果表明,Ni9钢并不适合采用单道焊.在多道焊热过程中,后续焊道的回火作用可以较好地改善其低温韧性.粗大晶粒组织的重结晶是提高低温韧性的主要因素.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋石油平台钢结构焊接质量控制
    张欢欢
    2014 (2):  174-176. 
    摘要 ( 214 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1985KB) ( 177 )  

    对海洋石油平台钢结构焊接过程中的组对检验,过程监控,焊后外观检验等进行描述.分析了在一些焊接参数失去控制以后可能产生某些缺陷的原因,并强调了几点注意事项,总结出一套采油平台钢结构焊接的质量控制方法.可为保障海洋石油平台钢结构的焊接质量提供有效的参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海管设计中锚固件及阻水器选用原则分析
    李旭, 李庆, 杨琥, 冯现洪, 于萱
    2014 (2):  177-179. 
    摘要 ( 211 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(907KB) ( 119 )  

    目前海底输送原油管线基本采用双层保温结构.分析了双层保温海管设计中锚固件及阻水器的设计原则.介绍了锚固件及阻水器的结构形式,安装方式以及对海管力学性能的影响,并作了经济性比较.最后,对锚固件及阻水器各自的优缺点进行比较分析,给出设计中选用锚固件或阻水器的数量和结构形式的原则.结合陆丰13-2海管更换项目的应用情况,对分析结论进行了验证.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋平台柴油机节能新型设计
    吕沁, 李德堂, 李达特, 唐文涛, 曹伟男
    2014 (2):  180-183. 
    摘要 ( 301 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(924KB) ( 148 )  

    为了解决海洋平台柴油机能量浪费严重的问题,达到节能减排的目的,开发了一种海洋平台柴油机缸套水余热利用节能技术和一种新型的海洋平台柴油机尾气保温热淡水技术.通过这两种新技术,可以最大化地利用海洋平台柴油机的余热,并且在一定程度上减少尾气排放,在节能的同时也保护了环境.能源问题已经成为当今经济发展中的一个头等重要问题,而21世纪也是海洋的时代,因此,海洋平台柴油机节能技术的开发具有一定的时代意义和现实意义.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备与技术
    《海岸工程水文学》简介
    2014 (2):  183-183. 
    摘要 ( 122 )  
    喻国良,李艳红,庞红犁,王协康编上海交通大学出版社出版定价:38.00元内容提要:本书共分8章,主要阐述河口与海岸工程所涉及的水文学的基本原理与方法。内容有入海河口、海岸与海洋的基础知识,降水的时空分布特征,水文信息采集方法与设备,水文分析计算基础知识,径流形成的过程和影响因素,产流汇流计算方法,洪水和降雨量特征的区域分析方法,明渠的洪水演算方法,海岸工程设计的水文要素计
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    近年全球液化天然气生产与贸易概况
    苏幼明, 陈帅, 张辉, 郭国盛, 李艳华
    2014 (2):  184-188. 
    摘要 ( 147 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(595KB) ( 122 )  

    在雾霾污染日益严重的环境下,天然气作为一种清洁高效的能源,在能源结构中的比重不断提高.概述了目前世界天然气及液化天然气(LNG)资源,分析了世界LNG贸易现状,LNG主要消费市场,主要贸易方式及特点,为新世纪LNG的开发和可持续发展提供基本面信息和依据.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备与技术
    海洋石油工程股份有限公司
    2014 (2):  190-190. 
    摘要 ( 112 )  
    海洋石油工程股份有限公司是中国海洋石油总公司控股的上市公司,是国家甲级工程设计单位,国家一级施工企业和中国钢结构特级资质企业,国内唯一集海洋石油和天然气开发工程设计、陆地制造和海上安装、调试、维修以及液化天然气
    相关文章 | 计量指标