Loading...

Table of Content

    28 February 2023, Volume 23 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Articles
    The Structures of European and American Poetry and Their Chinese Translation Strategies
    WU Di
    2023, 23 (1):  5-15.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.001
    Abstract ( 274 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (1663KB) ( 166 )  

    This paper intends to discuss the Chinese translation of European and American poetry from three aspects, including the structural elements of poetry and the role of translators, the rhythm of poetry and its presentation in translation, and the musical qualities of poetry and its translation strategies. It is believed that in the process of translating poetry, not only the microscopic internal word structure of poetry should not be neglected, but also the harmonious and coherent macroscopic logical structure of poetry should be emphasized. Whether it is a rhyme scheme, rhythm, or meter, they are all significant elements of poetry and an important proposition that must be faced in translation. Musicality is the soul of poetry, and the ability to convey the musical qualities of the poems is a crucial step to achieving success in translation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Translation and Area Studies from a Transknowletological Perspective
    LI Ping
    2023, 23 (1):  16-23.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.002
    Abstract ( 472 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF (1139KB) ( 235 )  

    Area Studies is characterized by its cross-country, cross-linguistic, cross-cultural and cross-disciplinary knowledge production. Translation has long been regarded only as a tool for language transformation in Area Studies. Transknowletology theory defines the essence of translation as an action of knowledge reprocessing and discourse reconstructing. With the framework of Transknowletology, this research has made an observation on the relationship between translation and Area Studies from the dimensions of knowledge production and knowledge dissemination. It is found that translation and Area Studies are linked by knowledge, and are mutually-constructed and co-developed. Translation in Areas Studies functions in making knowledge reconstruction and knowledge dissemination in new contexts, and Areas Studies translation stimulates new translation practice field, translation knowledge domain as well as translation talents cultivation. With the fast development of Area Studies, it is certain that translation will play an increasingly important role in its knowledge production, knowledge flow, knowledge transfer, knowledge dialogue and knowledge innovation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On Modernity Co-opetition of Transknowledge Discourse in the Late Qing Dynasty and the Early Republic of China from the Yi Chuang of “She—她”
    FU Tianjue
    2023, 23 (1):  24-31.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.003
    Abstract ( 267 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (1353KB) ( 136 )  

    Abstract: In response to the foreign and to highlight oneself, Yi Chuang (translating others by drawing inspiration from the past self) serves as an important form of transknowledge in the late Qing Dynasty and the early Republic of China, which contains the discursive alteration and the integration of ideas. Initiating from the reciprocal translation of “she—她”, this paper makes it clear that the Yi Chuang of “她” counts as a knowledge construction under the transknowledge discourse. However, it is not only the knowledge connection at the linguistic level, but the competition and concurrence of different discursive forms, which thoroughly verifies the transknowledge relationship among the three dimensions of language conversion, discourse formation and knowledge construction. Therefore, this paper continues to make a historical supplement of the reciprocal translatability between “she” and “她” as well as knowledgeable interpretation of the arguments around both, revealing that the local knowledge brings about the subjective competition when it tries to obtain the recognition and integration of other knowledge systems. In the end, this paper probes into the multi-modernity co-opetition reflected by the discursive practice of Yi Chuang, so as to demonstrate the important discursive function of transknowledge in the formation of Chinese modernity and its shaping of the “complex” image.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Translation, Re-localization and Actualization of Modern Forestry Knowledge in the Late Qing and the Republican Period
    LIU Yuqin
    2023, 23 (1):  32-40.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.004
    Abstract ( 222 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF (1271KB) ( 101 )  

    Chinese scholarship underwent radical changes and the traditional knowledge system found itself in legitimacy crisis in the late Qing and Republican periods. Hence, modern disciplinary knowledge was initiated through translation through which western local knowledge was cosmopolitanized and then re-localized to fit the Chinese context. From the perspective of Transknowletology, this paper studies in detail the forestry literature translation published in missionary journals and the Journal of Agricultural Sciences in the late Qing Dynasty and forestry books in the Republic of China and finds that it was mainly Japanese forestry system that was introduced into China in the late Qing Dynasty, while many books in the Republic of China were compiled based on multiple foreign books with localized findings of experiment and investigation as well as local metrics and solar terms to suit Chinese context. In this way the cosmopolitan forestry knowledge was re-contextualized and re-localized. It is also found that the development of modern afforestation knowledge in the late Qing and Republican periods followed a special trajectory in re-localization and reproduction, namely, conceptualization, nominalization, knowledge-making, and actualization (realization). What’s more, the worldwide dissemination of scientific knowledge is not just a one-way transmission, but a two-way interaction. These findings not only help understand the relationship between translation and knowledge reproduction and diffusion, but also appreciate the essence, value and history of translation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Textual Function of the English Double Predicate Clause—The Logogenesis and Instantial System
    REN Shaozeng
    2023, 23 (1):  41-59.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.005
    Abstract ( 230 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (2097KB) ( 110 )  

    This paper aims to look into the textual function of the English double-predicate clause within the framework of systemic functional grammar with special reference to logogenesis and instantial system. To understand textual function, it is necessary to understand text, to understand the relation between text and system, and to understand how text is generated. This calls for a clear idea of logogenesis and instantial system that are indispensable in the creation of meaning in the course of the unfolding of text. We outline how logogenesis works through contextual specification, semantic generation and lexico-grammatical generation in creating the texts by analyzing Text 1 and Text 2,and bringing to light the difference between the two in terms of resonance between logogenetic patterns.In addition, we show how instantial system operates in creating and revising the text by analyzing Text 3a and Text 3b,and showing how Text 3b selects the appropriate options to improve what Text 3a is inadequate for. Text1 and Text 3b indicate that the DP clause serves the textual function by expressing non-volitional result.As the multiple aspects of the meaning of the clause combine to contribute to its textual function,it may express such niceties of meaning as temporary unusual result or temporary contingent result.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Textual Function of the Double Predicate Clause—The Basic-level Topic and the Semantic Structure
    REN Shaozeng
    2023, 23 (1):  60-84.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.006
    Abstract ( 185 )   HTML ( 6 )   PDF (2450KB) ( 74 )  

    This paper aims to study the textual function of the double predicate clause with special reference to the basic-level topic and its semantic structure from a cognitive-functional approach. The preliminary research results show that the immediate discourse environment in which the DP clause functions is made up of the prior process that goes before it and the ending process that comes after it. A detailed study is conducted of the prior process, including the resonance it imparts to the DP clause, the linguistic forms it takes and the ways it is related with the DP clause. As the emergent pattern may acquire added value in the context of situation, it follows that the context may imply the prior process for the DP clause. In fact, different kinds of context may cause the emergence of the DP clause. A careful study is also made of the ending process, including what the DP clause expects of it, the linguistic forms it takes and the semantic functions it performs. All this brings to light the full view of the complicated environment in which the DP clause operates. And this is in fact how the DP clause performs its function in various settings in discourse.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Textual Function of the Double Predicate—The Creation of Texture
    REN Shaozeng
    2023, 23 (1):  85-102.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.007
    Abstract ( 255 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF (2132KB) ( 97 )  

    This paper aims to look into the functions the double-predicate clause performs in the creation of texture. Text has texture. Texture distinguishes text from non-text. The quality of text depends partly on cohesion and partly on structure. For a text to be coherent it must be cohesive, but it must be more besides. It must be semantically appropriate and it must make sense. The DP clause contributes to the creation of texture as a semantic resource in three ways: the result the DP clause embodies anticipates an explanation that follows, thus moving forward the text; the DP or DP2 forms a cohesive link with words in a corresponding subtext, thus making the two sub-texts hang together; and it may serve to relate what goes before and after the point of time indicated by DP1 in the text with explicit form of comparison. Furthermore,a holistic view of the text and its context will bring out a deeper semantic relationship of contrast between the two subtexts, which makes them not only cohesive, but also coherent. Text is a rich and many-faceted phenomenon, so it calls for all kinds of meaning-making resources to create its texture. The DP clause performs its own function to the creation of texture with its unique semantic and structural features.Text is the instantiation of system, or, alternatively, system is text potential. In the final analysis, all the resonances and semantic relationships resulting from them happen in instantial system, which we should not lose sight of in our dynamic study of text.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Textual Functions of the Double Predicate Clause—Hyper Theme and Macro Theme
    REN Shaozeng
    2023, 23 (1):  103-125.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.008
    Abstract ( 225 )   HTML ( 6 )   PDF (2799KB) ( 121 )  

    Data show the fact that the DP clause is often used to begin a clause or a text, thus performing the hyper Theme or macro Theme in the discourse. We aim to look into these functions from a cognitive-functional approach. A brief survey has been made of the approaches of various linguistic schools to the paragraph. While following Dooley, we see it as the minimal complete discourse unit, we adopt an eclectic approach so that we may bring to light the structure and texture of the clause. Six samples are studied to show how knowledge management and attention management in conceptual organization combine to bring out the intended meaning the narrator may have in mind, and how attention management brings out a difference in the foregrounding of the discourse, thus confirming the fact that the DP clause is capable of performing the function of hyper Theme. Such DP clause as appears in the initial position of a paragraph also contributes to the creation of texture by either ushering in a new space when the DP1 is realized by a verb of the metaphorical be type,or relating what goes before in the previous paragraph with what comes after in the paragraph it begins when the DP1is realized by a verb of the metaphorical become type. In the study of macro Theme, two texts are studied in terms of conceptual functions in the discourse space in order to see the general outline of the text and avoid the pitfall of not seeing the forest for the trees. The results of the analysis show that the DP clause performs the textual function as macro Theme adequately.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sinicization of Foreign Literature: Theories, Problems and Methods—The Case of Liu Jianjun’s A Series of Investigations on the Process ofSinicizationof European and American Literature in the Past Hundred Years
    LI Lixin
    2023, 23 (1):  139-143.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.010
    Abstract ( 196 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (808KB) ( 80 )  

    How to integrate foreign literature with China’s reality and serve China’s cultural construction has been a heated topic. Some crucial aspects of “Sinicization”, including core concepts, practical paths and disciplinary influence, need in-depth exploration. Liu Jianjun’s latest books make a valuable contribution to the theoretical construction and text analysis of the “Sinicization” of foreign literature. It attempts to prove that the process of “Sinicization” of foreign literature is dynamically related to the process of China’s “three-step” development of modernization, that the essence of “Sinicization” is the process of acceptance and transformation of European and American literature by the Chinese literary circle, and it also outlines the “European and American literary discourse model with Chinese Characteristics” that meets the needs of the 21st century.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Restoration and Transcendence of Life—On the Aesthetic Features of Chekhov’s Drama
    LI Jiabao, WANG Lijun
    2023, 23 (1):  144-152.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.011
    Abstract ( 348 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (1556KB) ( 141 )  

    Chekhov’s discovery of the original structure of everyday life and its artistic restoration is his great contribution to the world realistic art. The use of a large number of pauses, the creation of lyric atmosphere and the internalization of characters’ actions make the plot of the drama “non-conflicted” and restore the original structure of mediocrity and absurdity of daily life; The circular dramatic structure and the elimination of the logic of language make its drama present the anti-dramatic feature of “non-causality” and expose the absurd essence of human alienation by time; It does not follow the routine of tragedy, comedy and drama, which makes its drama “non-typological”, and analyses life with extraordinary sobriety and perspective beyond time and space. It accurately summarizes and artistically expresses the solemn and stirring and pain of the disappearance of human significance in time, and gives comic attention, which sublimates the aesthetic significance of Chekhov’s drama. His anti-traditional rules of drama creation challenge people’s inherent aesthetic habits, realize drama innovation, and leave a far-reaching impact on future generations from creation to connotation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Reason and Tenderness behind the “Distortion”: “Conceptualism” and “Minimalism” in Contemporary Russian Pioneer Poetry
    LI Anhua, WANG Yamin
    2023, 23 (1):  153-160.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.012
    Abstract ( 243 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (1413KB) ( 129 )  

    The instability of Soviet society at the end of the twentieth century had a profound impact on people’s thinking, and this was deeply reflected in the creation of contemporary Russian poetry, which saw the emergence of a number of poems with distinctive creative styles and individual expressions, as well as the emergence of many pioneering poems and schools of thought in different forms and expressions. This article focuses on the most representative “Conceptualism” and “Minimalism” poems of this period, analyzing their creative characteristics, explaining their pioneering experiments, novel aesthetic views and unique aesthetic values, as well as exploring the poets’ reflections on expression and innovations in traditional Russian poetic forms, and revealing the distinctive spirit of the times contained therein.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2023年, 第23卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2023-02-28 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    卷首语
    语言之殇与学术之衰
    杨枫
    2023 (1):  1-2. 
    摘要 ( 182 )   HTML ( 53 )   PDF(446KB) ( 204 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    星空堂
    欧美诗歌的结构模式及其翻译策略
    吴笛
    2023 (1):  5-15.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.001
    摘要 ( 298 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(1663KB) ( 179 )  

    本文拟从诗歌结构要素与译者的角色、诗的韵律及其在翻译中的呈现、诗的音乐特质及其翻译策略等三方面入手,探讨欧美诗歌的汉译问题。在诗歌翻译的过程中,不仅不能忽略诗歌微观的内部词语结构,更要重视诗歌宏观逻辑结构的和谐贯通。无论是韵式、韵律还是节奏,都是诗之所以为诗的重要特征,也是翻译中必须面对的一个重要命题。音乐性是诗歌的灵魂,能否将欧美诗歌的音乐特质传达出来,是衡量诗歌翻译得失的一个重要的价值尺度。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    知识翻译学
    翻译与区域国别研究的知识翻译学观察
    李萍
    2023 (1):  16-23.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.002
    摘要 ( 536 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF(1139KB) ( 265 )  

    区域国别研究具有跨国别、跨语言、跨文化、跨学科的知识生产特征。翻译在区域国别研究中长期被视为仅仅是语言转换之工具。知识翻译学关注翻译的知识本质,视翻译为跨语言与跨文化的知识重构和话语重塑行动。本文在中国区域国别研究中的知识生产与知识传播视角下,探讨翻译与区域国别研究的关系,发现翻译与区域国别研究以知识为联结,双向互动,互构发展。翻译是区域国别研究的语境化知识的重构与知识传播;区域国别研究驱动翻译的新领域、新知识与新人才发展。随着区域国别研究的快速发展,知识翻译在其知识生产、知识流动、知识迁移、知识对话与知识创新中将发挥更为重要的作用。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    从“她”字译创看晚清民初知识翻译话语中的现代性竞合
    付添爵
    2023 (1):  24-31.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.003
    摘要 ( 293 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(1353KB) ( 148 )  

    应对外来之“译”与凸显自身而“创”所构成的“译创”是晚清民初知识翻译的重要表现形式,其间蕴含着新旧交织的话语更迭与思想融通。本文以“she—她”知识互译为引,明确“她”字译创是知识翻译话语主导下的知识建构。然其本身并不止于语言层面的知识联结,其间渗透着不同话语形态的角逐与竞合,这正是知识翻译学在语言转换、话语塑造和知识建构三个维度的关系体现。故本文继而对“她”字译创史进行补诠并从知识论域对围绕该词的诸多论战予以剖析,揭示地方性知识在获得异语知识系统的认同与融通时带来了不同知识之间的主体性竞争;进而由微至著,探讨“译创”这一生成性话语实践折射出的多元现代性竞合,以此彰显知识翻译在中国现代性形成中发挥的重要话语功用并参与塑造了后者的“复杂综合体”式样。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    晚清民国时期现代林学知识的译介、地方化和行动化
    刘玉芹
    2023 (1):  32-40.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.004
    摘要 ( 246 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF(1271KB) ( 106 )  

    晚清民国时期,中国学术发生翻天覆地的变化,传统知识体系遭遇合法性危机,现代学科知识体系开始建立。现代学科的知识生产大都源自翻译,通过翻译将西方地方性知识世界化,然后对其进行再地方化,以适应我国语境。本文以知识翻译学为指导,梳理晚清时期传教士期刊和《农学报》等期刊所刊载的重要林学译介文献以及民国时期林学书籍,研究发现晚清主要引入日本林学体系,而民国时期很多书籍则编译自多本外籍,中间加入本地的实验调查结果,并改用本国度量单位以适应本国国情,从而完成了世界林学知识的再语境化和再地方化。研究结果还表明,晚清民国时期造林知识在本地化和再生产的过程中经历了概念化、名词化、知识化和行动化(现实化)的发展轨迹。并且,科学知识的世界性传播存在双向互动,并不仅仅是单向传输。这些发现有助于理解翻译与知识再生产、再传播的关系,深刻把握翻译的本质、价值与历史。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    语篇功能研究(任绍曾专栏)
    英语双重谓语句的语篇功能——语篇造义和实例系统
    任绍曾
    2023 (1):  41-59.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.005
    摘要 ( 268 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(2097KB) ( 118 )  

    本文拟在系统功能语法的理论框架内研究双重谓语句的语篇功能,特别着重于语篇生成和实例系统。要了解语篇功能,首先要了解语篇,了解语篇与系统的关系,了解语篇如何生成。这就要求我们理解在语篇展开中始终起作用的语篇造义和实例系统。我们分析并对比了语篇1和语篇2,借以说明语篇造义是如何经过语境确认,语义生成和词汇语法生成而创造语篇的,并指出了两则语篇在型式呼应之间的差异。我们还分析和对比了语篇3a和语篇3b,借以说明实例系统在创造语篇和修改语篇中如何起作用,并指出语篇3b如何在实例系统中作恰当的选择以弥补语篇3a的不足。语篇1和语篇3b的实例说明双重谓语句的语篇功能在于表示非意愿性结果。双重谓语的复合语义共同为语篇作出贡献,因而可以表示诸如临时性的偶发结果或临时性的异常结果。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    英语双重谓语句的语篇功能——基本主题和语义结构
    任绍曾
    2023 (1):  60-84.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.006
    摘要 ( 218 )   HTML ( 6 )   PDF(2450KB) ( 76 )  

    本文拟从认知功能的视角出发研究双重谓语的语篇功能,特别着重研究DP句在怎样的语篇环境中发挥功能。这就引导我们研究基本主题及其语义结构。研究结果发现DP句的直接环境由处于DP句之前的先行过程和处于DP句之后的结尾过程构成。我们研究了先行过程对DP句的要求,先行过程的各种语言体现以及先行过程与DP句连接的方式。由于语境的呼唤可以引出DP句,我们接着研究了不同语境提供先行过程的多种情况。随后我们研究了DP句对结尾过程的要求,结尾过程的语言体现,以及结尾过程的语义功能。这样我们就获得了DP句直接环境的全景,从而了解了DP句是在怎样一个复杂的环境中发挥它的语篇功能。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    英语双重谓语句的语篇功能——语篇组构
    任绍曾
    2023 (1):  85-102.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.007
    摘要 ( 285 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(2132KB) ( 100 )  

    本文拟从功能语言学的视角出发探讨双重谓语句在语篇组构中发挥怎样的功能。语篇有语篇特质。语篇特质区别语篇与非语篇。语篇特质部分地依靠衔接,部分地依靠结构。语篇必须连贯,而连贯必须衔接,但连贯要求更高,要语义恰当,言之成理。DP句以其语义特征在三方面为语篇组构作出贡献,即以其体现的结果期待说明,推动语篇进展,以DP或DP2与相应的词语构成衔接链连接两个次语篇,或者以显性的比较连接DP1前后的次语篇。研究显示,从语言的整体观出发,结合整个语篇和语境,由DP句衔接的两个次语篇会呈现深层的语义对比关系,从而使得两个次语篇不仅衔接而且连贯。语篇是一个丰富而多面的现象,需要多种语义资源加以组构,DP句只是以其独特的语义特征作为一种语义资源为语篇组构作出贡献。语篇是系统的实例,反过来说,系统是实例的潜势。语篇中的一切语义呼应以及随之产生的语义关系,包括DP句引发的语义关系,都是在实例系统中发生的。当我们动态地考察语篇时,不能忘却实例系统。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    英语双重谓语句的语篇功能——超主位与宏观主位
    任绍曾
    2023 (1):  103-125.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.008
    摘要 ( 248 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(2799KB) ( 125 )  

    语料显示DP句常用于段落之首作为超主位,也不时用于语篇之首作为宏观主位。本文拟从认知功能的视角出发对此进行研究,旨在讨论DP句这方面的语篇功能。对于段落,各家皆有论述,已作简介。我们根据Dooley的看法,把段落看成最小完整的语篇单位,但同时博采众长,以揭示段落的结构与组篇。本文对六则段落语篇进行了分析,以说明概念组织中的知识管控和关注管控如何共同决定语篇的组织,而关注管控如何使语篇不同的内容突出,从而说明DP句可以行使超主位的功能。段首的双重谓语还能起组篇的作用。当DP1是由隐喻性be动词体现,可以开启新的语篇空间;当DP1由隐喻性become动词体现,则起承上启下的作用。对两则语篇篇首DP句进行宏观主位的分析时,为了能纵观语篇全貌,避免见树不见林的弊端,重点分析了语篇空间的概念功能成分以说明宏观主位预示和管控语篇内容的功能。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    外国文学“中国化”研究
    外国文学“中国化”的特定性质与独特发展进程(笔谈)
    蒋承勇, 王立新, 查明建, 张冰, 尚必武
    2023 (1):  126-138.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.009
    摘要 ( 164 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(2103KB) ( 100 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    外国文学“中国化”:理论、问题与方法——以刘建军《百年来欧美文学“中国化”进程研究》为例
    李立新
    2023 (1):  139-143.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.010
    摘要 ( 209 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(808KB) ( 85 )  

    如何使外国文学更好地结合中国现实并服务我国的文化建设一直是学界热议的话题,但对外国文学“中国化”的核心概念、实践路径以及学科影响等一直缺乏深入的探索。刘建军教授的新作《百年来欧美文学“中国化”进程研究》为外国文学“中国化”的理论构建与文本实践做出了重大贡献,提出外国文学“中国化”进程与中国“三步走”的现代化进程动态相关,揭示其本质是中国文学界对欧美文学的接受改造过程,并勾勒出适应21世纪需要的“中国的欧美文学话语模式”。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    外国文学研究
    生活的还原与超越——论契诃夫戏剧的审美特征
    李家宝, 王利军
    2023 (1):  144-152.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.011
    摘要 ( 410 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF(1556KB) ( 148 )  

    契诃夫发现了日常生活的本来结构并予以艺术还原是他对世界戏剧艺术的重大贡献。使用大量停顿、抒情氛围营造、人物行动内化,使戏剧情节“非冲突化”,还原日常生活平庸和荒谬的本来结构;环形戏剧结构、消却语言逻辑性使其戏剧呈现“非因果化”的反戏剧特征,揭露人类被时间异化的荒诞本质;不走悲剧、喜剧、正剧套路令其戏剧“非类型化”,以非同凡响的超越时间和空间的清醒与透视功力剖析生活,冷峻却不埋怨,悲悯却不悲戚,准确概括并艺术地表现人类意义在时间中消却的悲壮和痛楚,并赋予喜剧性的观照,升华了契诃夫戏剧的美学意义。他一反传统的戏剧创作规则,挑战人们固有的审美习惯,实现戏剧革新,从创作艺术到内涵都给后世留下深远的影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    “扭曲”背后的理智与柔情:当代俄罗斯先锋诗歌中的“观念主义”与“极简主义”
    李安华, 王亚民
    2023 (1):  153-160.  DOI: 10.3969/j.issn.1674-8921.2023.01.012
    摘要 ( 263 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(1413KB) ( 136 )  

    20世纪末苏联社会的不稳定因素深深地影响着人们的思想,也深刻反映在当代俄罗斯诗歌创作中,一批具有鲜明创作风格与个性表达的诗歌喷涌而出,众多不同形式、不同思想表达的先锋诗歌与流派尽显峥嵘,当代俄罗斯诗坛呈现出一片喧哗与狂欢的盛景。本文重点研究这一时期最具代表性的“观念主义”与“极简主义”诗歌,分析其创作特点,阐释其先锋性试验、新颖的美学观点和独特的美学价值,探究诗人对表达方式的反思和对传统俄罗斯诗歌形式的创新,揭示其中所蕴含的独具特色的时代精神。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标