Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2015, Volume 2 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Development of 20 m Seafloor Core Sampling Drill
    Bu-yan WAN, Yong-ping JIN, Xiao-jun HUANG
    2015, 2 (1):  1-5. 
    Abstract ( 217 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2436KB) ( 356 )  

    Seafloor core sampling drill is necessary equipment for marine geologic and environmental investigation. A 20 m seafloor core sampling drill is chosen as the study object. Its technical features and at-sea operation are described from the aspects of supporting and leveling mechanism technology, drill string making and breaking, drill rods storage technology, telemetry/telecontrol and high-speed data communication technology, as well as escape technology.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Global Strength of the New Floating Drilling, Production, Storage and Offloading Structure
    Jing ZHAO, Lei LIU, Fu-hong JIANG, Zhi-gang YANG, Bin XIE, Shi-sheng WANG, Xi-chong YU, Jing-rui ZHAO
    2015, 2 (1):  6-6. 
    Abstract ( 194 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (3395KB) ( 273 )  

    Nowadays, the deep water in China is in the early developing stage, and it adapts for floating drilling, production, storage and offloading structure (FDPSO), which integrates the functions of drilling, production and storage. FDPSO can reduce much expense for early development of oil field. In this paper, a new-style eight-square FDPSO is studied. Based on the complex environment in deep water and the load cases, the global structure model is built. According to the three-dimensional potential flow theory and spectra-based analysis method, the wave loads are calculated and design wave parameters are decided. By transferring the design wave loads to global structure model, the structure stress is obtained. The calculation results can provide theoretical reference for the design of FDPSO working in the oil fields of deep water.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Several Well Completion Technologies for Deepwater Gas Field
    Zheng TIAN, Ji-hua YE, Zheng-li LIU, Jun-feng LUO, Chun-jie ZHANG, Hao JIN
    2015, 2 (1):  12-17. 
    Abstract ( 187 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1695KB) ( 248 )  

    With the development of offshore oil exploitation into the deepwater region, we encounter a series of difficulties and challenges in practice in the South China Sea during deepwater operation. The severe natural environment puts forward higher technology standards and requirements on deepwater well completion. In the aspects of well completion tools, equipment, construction technology and strategy, there exists obvious difference between deepwater tasks and shallow water or land operations. According to the characteristics of deepwater operation, some difficulties and key technologies are analyzed. The completion sand control, perforating technology, and fracturing filling technology are studied separately. In the deepwater well completion practice in South China Sea, the possible risk points and technical solutions are summarized. The results can provide reference for the subsequent design and operation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Experimental Study on Severe Slugging Characteristics in Different Riser Shapes
    Jing YE, Lie-jin GUO, Sen-lin CHEN, Qing-ping LI, Nai-liang LI
    2015, 2 (1):  18-22. 
    Abstract ( 359 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2016KB) ( 313 )  

    The characteristics of severe slugging flow in two types of riser systems are studied, including occurrence region, pressure fluctuations at riser base, cycle time, and liquid slug length. The flow pattern map in S-shaped flexible riser is compared with the classical severe slugging flow transition criteria. The experimental results show that the severe slugging cycles are similar in two types of risers. However, there is a second growth on the pressure fluctuations in the S-shaped riser compared with the vertical riser. The period duration in the S-shaped riser is longer, but the liquid slug length is shorter. The occurrence region of severe slugging flow in the S-shaped riser is smaller than that in the vertical riser.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Analysis of the Effect of Artificial Diffusion Terms on Two-Fluid Model
    Peng-fei HAN, Lie-jin GUO, Qing-ping LI, Hai-yuan YAO, Bing CHENG
    2015, 2 (1):  23-27. 
    Abstract ( 155 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1452KB) ( 304 )  

    When artificial diffusion terms are introduced in two-fluid model, the effects of different artificial diffusion coefficients are studied. For vertical pipe Water Faucet problem, when the artificial diffusion coefficients are gradually increased, nonphysical oscillations can be eliminated. For horizontal pipe flow in ill-posed region, the calculated results without diffusion terms agree with experimental data but the mesh independent solution cannot be obtained. When the coefficients calibrated in Water Faucet problem are adopted, hydrodynamic instability is suppressed to some extent and slug frequency is underestimated. Therefore, the amount of artificial diffusion varies with different flow conditions and should be determined specially.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal Expansion of Deep-Sea Pipeline with Inline Manifold
    Xiu-feng LI, Xian-hong FENG, Dang ZHAO
    2015, 2 (1):  28-31. 
    Abstract ( 274 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1152KB) ( 266 )  

    In wet development of deep water oil and gas, subsea pipeline is connected to subsea wells or manifold by jumpers at the middle or the ends. The temperature profile of pipeline with inline manifold is discontinuous, and like that of two pipelines connected together. Finite element analysis can accurately predict the expansion displacement, but the analysis is complex and time consuming. Based on an actual project, using analytical method, we develop an in-house work sheet to calculate the displacements of pipeline with inline manifold and discontinuous temperature profile. The calculation method has been verified by finite element analysis and reviewed by a third party. The method is applicable to engineering projects.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of Influence Factors for Pigging Effectiveness of Bypass Pig in Natural Gas Liquid Pipelines
    Hai-yuan YAO, Qing-ping LI, Bing CHENG, Shao-kai CHEN, Yong-fei LIU
    2015, 2 (1):  32-35. 
    Abstract ( 202 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2370KB) ( 273 )  

    There exist many problems such as high pigging velocity and long pigging slug in the pigging process in natural gas liquid pipelines by using traditional pig. In order to solve these problems, bypass pigging technology has been developed. To analyze relevant factors in the design and application of bypass pig, a subsea pipeline pigging model is built by using OLGA software (version 7.2) and the factors including bypass ratio of the bypass pig, pipe diameter, gas liquid ratio, pig weight etc. have been analyzed, which can provide reference for the design and application of bypass pig.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Stress Analysis of High Temperature Piping in Offshore Platform
    Hong-mei XU, Lei LI, Hua-wei HAN, Gong ZHANG, Tan-long ZHANG
    2015, 2 (1):  36-39. 
    Abstract ( 189 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (1644KB) ( 250 )  

    The temperature of exhaust pipe in offshore platform is very high. This high temperature will cause thermal stress in piping system and large force to connecting machine and hull structure during piping thermal expansion and contraction. Selection of expansion joint, pipeline arrangement, as well as type and structure of the supports have direct effects on the safety of connecting machine and hull structure. Static analysis and modal analysis are carried out with CAESARⅡ piping stress analysis software. The flexible factors of bend and tee of large diameter pipe are included as references. According to the calculation results, the primary stress and secondary stress of high temperature piping system can meet the standards.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Bonded Hose in CALM System
    Meng WANG, Jie ZHANG
    2015, 2 (1):  40-44. 
    Abstract ( 286 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1637KB) ( 292 )  

    Bonded hose is the important equipment for oil transportation in catenary anchor leg mooring (CALM) system. Bonded hose is made of elastomer with additional layer such as textile layer impregnated with rubber, steel wire, etc. to improve the axial tensile and bending strength of the hose. There is little research on the bonded hose for offshore oil and gas field in China so far. We present the research on two types of bonded hoses in CALM system: floating hose and marine hose. The investigations on structure and length selection and configuration of two types of hoses are carried out. A design approach for structure selection and configuration determination is proposed. Taking marine hose as an example, the static and dynamic analysis is presented.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Subsea Structure Scouring Incipient Assessment Based on FLUENT in Indonesia Subsea Pipeline Project
    Zi-peng ZHOU, Wen-jun ZHONG, Mei-zhen ZHOU, Guo-min SUN, Le-qin WANG, Chun-hong HU
    2015, 2 (1):  45-49. 
    Abstract ( 307 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1106KB) ( 354 )  

    Many subsea pipelines have been failed during their service period caused by scouring of pipeline support structure. When a submarine pipeline or submarine structure is laid on a sediment bed, and is subject to a current, the pressure difference between the upstream and the downstream of the pipeline or the structure may induce a scour underneath the pipe and submarine structure. According to this problem, the subsea pipeline support structure scouring assessment is studied to forecast the scouring occurrence. Firstly, the sediment incipient velocity is calculated based on scouring theoretical analysis, and then a two-dimensional geometry model is built in FLUENT software, and the actual seabed current velocity is obtained based on numerical simulation by FLUENT software. Through the comparison between these two velocities, the scouring occurrence could be assessed. This method is validated in Indonesia subsea pipeline project.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization Design of Tubing Hanger Outlet Angle of Horizontal Tree
    Rui QIN, Qing-ping LI, Xiao-lan LUO, Meng-lan DUAN
    2015, 2 (1):  50-54. 
    Abstract ( 339 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (2666KB) ( 271 )  

    Aiming at the engineering problem of flow loss, an optimization design method of tubing hanger outlet is proposed on the basis of drag coefficient method, which considers the structural characteristics of tubing hanger, as well as the position and function of tubing hanger. By using the FLUENT software, a finite element model for tubing hanger is developed and the fluid flow in the tubing hanger is simulated. The results obtained by the drag coefficient method and the numerical results show that the best tubing hanger outlet angle is between 11° and 12°.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Assembly Process of All Slewing Floating Crane
    Yang BAI, Zhi-lin GAO, Zheng-quan XUE
    2015, 2 (1):  55-59. 
    Abstract ( 235 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1579KB) ( 377 )  

    Offshore oil development project relies on floating crane. On "HYSY201" deepwater pipe-laying crane vessel, the 4000 t all slewing floating crane is designed according to European standards. Its building and assembly are precision, difficult and complex, and the assembly quality directly affects the performance of the floating crane. The key technologies including assembly procedure, precision measurement, virtual assembly, tooling design, and lifting are introduced in detail. The general assembly process for such floating cranes are discussed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Technology and Application of Offshore Lifting for Large-Diameter and Ultra-Long Anchor Pile
    Yong-biao YE, Feng GAO, Xing ZHANG, Wen-zhi FU, Hai-bin YE
    2015, 2 (1):  60-63. 
    Abstract ( 285 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1955KB) ( 282 )  

    Offshore anchor pile is very common in offshore structures such as jacket platform, offshore wind turbine platform and single point mooring system, etc. The installation of anchor pile has significant effect on the cost and process for the whole engineering, in which the lifting is the most important procedure in the offshore operation because it has a great demand for the crane capacity of the vessel. When the anchor pile is too long for the crane to lift vertically, underwater horizontal upending is required in the operation. We elaborate the scheme of underwater horizontal upending for the large-diameter and ultra-long anchor pile offshore lifting and discuss the key technical difficult points. An engineering example of anchor pile installation of single point mooring system in South China Sea is given, through which the reliability of underwater horizontal upending scheme is introduced and validated. This program provides new ideas and approaches for large-diameter and ultra-long anchor pile offshore installation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Simulation Study on Power Line Carrier Communication Design for Subsea Production Control System
    Shu-bin WANG, Ying LIU, Hai-liang CAO, Long-chuan GUO, Jue WANG, Chun-li ZHU, Jia TIAN
    2015, 2 (1):  64-71. 
    Abstract ( 374 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (2546KB) ( 256 )  

    The normal operation of subsea production control system is closely linked to the safety and reliability of communication system. Power line carrier communication (PLC) model is established with the concept of lumped parameter, and the RLGC measured data of an underwater gas field of the South China Sea is introduced into the system. The OrCAD Capture software is used for simulation. Attenuation curves of different transmission paths are obtained. Finally, through limiting the bit error rate, the attainable transmission rate is calculated. In this way, a new method is provided for the communication design of subsea production system.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2015年, 第2卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2015-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    海洋资源开发利用技术与装备
    海底20 m岩芯取样钻机的研制
    万步炎, 金永平, 黄筱军
    2015 (1):  1-5. 
    摘要 ( 202 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2436KB) ( 307 )  

    海底岩芯取样钻机是开展海洋地质及环境科学研究,进行海洋矿产资源勘探和海底工程地质勘察所必备的关键技术装备.以我国首台海底20m岩芯取样钻机为对象,从稳定支撑与调平技术,钻杆钻具接卸存储技术,遥测遥控与光纤缆高速数据通信技术以及海底钻机的事故安全逃生等方面系统地介绍了钻机的技术特点和海上试验等情况.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋油气勘探开发技术与装备
    新型浮式钻井生产储卸油装置结构总强度分析
    赵静, 刘磊, 姜福洪, 杨志刚, 谢彬, 王世圣, 喻西崇, 赵晶瑞
    2015 (1):  6-6. 
    摘要 ( 170 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(3395KB) ( 253 )  

    目前我国深水海域处于开发早期阶段,较适合采用既有钻井功能又集成了采油,储油功能的浮式生产钻井储卸油装置(FDPSO),作为独立生产装置,可以大幅降低油田初期开发费用.选取一种新型的八角形FDPSO结构,基于深海环境条件和装载工况,建立整体结构数值模型,依据三维辐射绕射理论和谱分析法计算波浪载荷,确定设计波参数,将设计波载荷传递到整体结构有限元模型,最终得到了总体结构的应力分布规律.研究结果可为我国深远海油气田早期开发的FDPSO结构设计提供理论参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水气田几项完井技术研究
    田峥, 叶吉华, 刘正礼, 罗俊丰, 张春杰, 金颢
    2015 (1):  12-17. 
    摘要 ( 171 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1695KB) ( 229 )  

    随着海洋石油进军深水步伐的推进,在南中国海深水作业实践中遇到一系列作业难点和挑战.恶劣的作业自然环境对深水完井提出了更高的技术标准和要求,在完井工具和设备,施工工艺与完井技术策略上与浅水及陆地完井差异明显.我国在深水钻完井方面处于起步阶段,相比国外存在不小差距.针对深水作业特点,分析了作业中的一些难点与关键技术以及深水完井的策略,研究了M深水气田完井关键技术,对射孔技术,精细化完井防砂控制技术,压裂充填技术进行了分析和研究.结合我国南中国海深水完井作业实践,对深水完井作业中的可能风险点和现场应对技术措施进行了总结和梳理.研究结果可为后续设计和作业提供参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同立管结构下严重段塞流特性的对比实验研究
    叶晶, 郭烈锦, 陈森林, 李清平, 李乃良
    2015 (1):  18-22. 
    摘要 ( 333 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2016KB) ( 287 )  

    研究了两种不同上升立管结构下的严重段塞流特性,包括严重段塞流发生区域,立管底部压力波动,周期以及液塞长度,并将所得S型柔性立管中气水两相流流型图与典型的严重段塞流流型转变准则进行了比较.实验发现:两种立管结构下严重段塞流流动过程类似,S型柔性立管中的流动比竖直立管中多出压力二次增长过程;与竖直立管中的流动相比,S型柔性立管中流动的周期更长而相对液塞长度较小;S型柔性立管中严重段塞流发生区域比竖直立管中发生区域小.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    双流体模型中人工扩散的影响数值分析
    韩朋飞, 郭烈锦, 李清平, 姚海元, 程兵
    2015 (1):  23-27. 
    摘要 ( 144 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1452KB) ( 287 )  

    研究了双流体模型中加入人工扩散项后不同扩散项系数对模拟的影响.对于竖直管的Water Faucet问题,逐步增加人工扩散系数后非物理振荡完全消除.对于水平管流动病态区域的工况,不采用扩散系数在中等精细度网格上计算的结果同实验比较吻合,但无法得到网格无关解.采用Water Faucet问题确定的人工扩散系数进行计算,水动力学不稳定性被抑制,液塞频率被低估.因此,人工扩散的量随不同流动条件发生变化,需要具体确定.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    含在线管汇的深水海底管道热膨胀计算
    李秀锋, 冯现洪, 赵党
    2015 (1):  28-31. 
    摘要 ( 249 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1152KB) ( 244 )  

    在深水湿式开发应用中,海底管道中间或末端通过跨接管与水下井口或水下管汇连接.带有在线管汇的海底管道的温降曲线是不连续的,类似于把两条普通海管连在一起.有限元计算可以比较准确地预测出膨胀弯位移量,但计算复杂耗时较长.依托工程设计项目,使用解析方法,编程计算出带有在线管汇温降曲线不连续的海底管线的膨胀位移和轴向力.计算方法经过有限元计算的验证和第三方机构审查,适于工程应用.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    天然气凝析液管道射流清管器清管效果影响因素分析
    姚海元, 李清平, 程兵, 陈绍凯, 刘永飞
    2015 (1):  32-35. 
    摘要 ( 177 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2370KB) ( 247 )  

    传统清管器在天然气凝析液管道清管作业中存在清管器运行速度过快,清管段塞大等诸多缺陷.为解决传统清管器的这一系列问题,射流清管技术得到了发展.为了分析射流清管器设计及应用过程中需要考虑的因素,利用OLGA 7.2模拟软件建立了海底管道清管模型,对射流清管器旁通率,管道管径,气液比,清管器质量等因素进行了分析,为射流清管器的设计及其应用提供借鉴.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋平台中高温管道系统的应力分析
    徐红梅, 李磊, 韩华伟, 张工, 张谭龙
    2015 (1):  36-39. 
    摘要 ( 174 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(1644KB) ( 205 )  

    海洋平台中的排烟管温度很高.管路系统在热胀和冷缩时,会导致管系的热应力,并对连接设备和船体结构产生很大的作用力,因此膨胀节的选型,管路系统的布置,支撑类型和结构等将直接影响船体和连接机器的安全.结合工程实例,采用CAESARⅡ管道应力分析软件对高温管道进行静力学及动力学模态分析.按照大口径管道的弯头和三通的柔性系数对模型进行特殊考虑.经过模拟分析计算,证实该高温管道系统的一次应力和二次应力均满足标准要求.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    悬链系泊系统中的粘接软管
    王猛, 张捷
    2015 (1):  40-44. 
    摘要 ( 256 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1637KB) ( 266 )  

    悬链系泊(CALM)系统中的粘接软管是主要的装卸油设施.此类软管主要材质为橡胶材料,通过铺放涂胶织物,缠绕钢丝等加强层,增加其拉伸和弯曲强度.目前,国内海洋工程中对粘接软管的研究和应用较少.通过对CALM系统中两种粘接软管即漂浮软管和水下软管的结构选型,长度和布置形态的研究,提出了软管的结构选型和布置形态的设计方法.最后以水下软管为例进行了静态和动态分析.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋工程装备制造材料与设计技术
    基于FLUENT的海底结构冲刷启动评估法在印尼海底管道工程中的应用
    周子鹏, 钟文军, 周美珍, 孙国民, 王乐芹, 胡春红
    2015 (1):  45-49. 
    摘要 ( 285 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1106KB) ( 327 )  

    针对由于海底管道支撑结构底部被冲刷掏空而导致的海底管道失效等问题,研究了海底结构物冲刷原理,以冲刷理论分析为基础获得了海床冲刷启动流速.采用FLUENT有限元软件建立海管支撑结构及周围海域的二维紊流模型,真实地模拟了海床上增加支撑结构后的海流变化趋势,获得了增加海底结构物后的海床表面流速,通过与海床冲刷启动流速比对来评估冲刷情况.该评估法在印尼爪哇海域海底管道工程成功应用,是一种实用可靠的冲刷启动评估方法,对国内外海域海底结构的冲刷启动评估工作有借鉴意义.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    水下卧式采油树油管挂出油口角度的优化设计
    秦蕊, 李清平, 罗晓兰, 段梦兰
    2015 (1):  50-54. 
    摘要 ( 317 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2666KB) ( 258 )  

    针对减少流动损失这一工程问题,通过分析油管悬挂器的结构特点,综合考虑其在水下卧式采油树中的位置和功能,基于阻力系数方法提出了油管悬挂器出油口角度的优化设计方法.同时,采用FLUENT软件对不同出油口角度下的油管悬挂器内部流体流动进行数值模拟,为理论设计方法提供证明和依据.最终得到的理论计算结果和数值模拟结果均表明:出油口角度在11°12°之间时流动损失最小.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大型全回转浮吊总装工艺探讨
    白洋, 高指林, 薛政权
    2015 (1):  55-59. 
    摘要 ( 218 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1579KB) ( 361 )  

    海洋石油开发依赖大型的浮式起重船(简称浮吊)."海洋石油201"号深水铺管起重船的4000 t浮吊在设计制造上采用欧洲标准,建造总装精度高,难度大,工艺复杂,总装质量直接影响浮吊的运行性能.详细介绍了其总装流程,精密测量,虚拟装配,工装设计,吊装等关键技术,并对此类型浮吊的总装工艺做了进一步探讨.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大直径超长桩海上吊装技术与应用
    叶永彪, 高峰, 张行, 傅文志, 叶海宾
    2015 (1):  60-63. 
    摘要 ( 271 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1955KB) ( 256 )  

    海上钢桩是海洋工程中常见的一种结构,常用于海洋平台导管架,海上风电装置桩基及单点系泊系统锚端等.海上钢桩的安装对整个海上工程的进程及费用都具有重大影响,其中钢桩的海上吊装作业是最重要的一环,对船舶的吊机能力有很大的要求.当钢桩超过一定长度时,倘若吊机无法将钢桩垂直起吊,则需要水平吊装至水下进行扶正.阐述了大直径超长桩的海上吊装水下扶正方案,研究了其中的关键技术难点,并以南海某海域单点系泊系统桩基打桩为工程实例,详细介绍并验证了水下扶正方案的可靠性.该方案可为大直径超长桩的海上安装提供新的思路和途径.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋环境监测及自动化
    水下控制电力载波通信信道特性仿真研究
    王书斌, 刘颖, 曹海量, 郭龙川, 王珏, 朱春丽, 田佳
    2015 (1):  64-71. 
    摘要 ( 352 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(2546KB) ( 238 )  

    水下生产控制系统的正常运行与通信系统的安全可靠息息相关.采用电力载波通信(PLC)方式,引入集中参数这一概念进行建模,并将南海某水下气田的现场实测RLGC(电阻,电感,电导,电容)参数值代入到系统模型中.使用OrCAD Capture软件进行仿真,得到了信号在不同传输路径下的衰减曲线,分析了影响水下电网背景噪声的因素,最后通过限定误码率,计算了任一传输路径在某一频率下所能达到的极限传输速率.研究结果为水下生产控制载波通信系统设计提供了一种参考方法,有一定应用价值.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标