Loading...

Table of Content

    25 September 2014, Volume 1 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Orginal Article
    Review of Single-Point Mooring System of FPSO
    Jian-hui XIE, Liao-quan YANG
    2014, 1 (3):  189-194. 
    Abstract ( 380 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (3207KB) ( 387 )  

    We summarize the single-point mooring systems of floating production storage and offloading system (FPSO). The review covers catenary anchor leg mooring system, single anchor leg mooring, soft yoke mooring system, external turret mooring system, and internal turret mooring system. In the end, the application prospects of FPSO for domestic deepwater oil and gas resources development are given.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Risk Evaluation Research of Subsea Oil and Gas Pipeline Stability
    Zi-peng ZHOU, Guo-min SUN, Ning HE
    2014, 1 (3):  195-199. 
    Abstract ( 212 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (814KB) ( 331 )  

    Pipeline stability is an important parameter of subsea pipeline service. In order to ensure the safe operation of the subsea oil and gas pipeline, so as to a chieve the safe production and sustainable development of subsea oil and gas field, risk evaluation of the subsea pipeline is required. research the technical methodology of subsea pipeline stability risk evaluation based on the worldwide standard and engineering experience. Firstly, four objects are described regarding to the risk evaluation, i.e., risk recognition, result evaluation, frequency analysis and risk matrix. Then the risk condition and evaluation methodology of subsea oil and gas pipeline stability are researched. Finally, the risk factors of subsea oil and gas pipeline stability are summarized based on the particularity of subsea pipeline. The semiquantitative evaluation method and qualitative evaluation method are used for subsea oil and gas pipeline stability risk evaluation. The results can be used for improving the accuracy of oil and gas pipeline risk assessment and promoting the related technical progress in.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Oil Spill Risk Management and Prevention for Single-Point Mooring Systems
    Yun-fei WANG, Da-gang ZHANG, Yong-tian KANG, Hao JIN
    2014, 1 (3):  200-206. 
    Abstract ( 252 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (2006KB) ( 245 )  

    Considering the complex working environment and the high risk of oil spill of single-point mooring systems, it is necessary to do risk evaluation and establish the corresponding monitoring, maintenance, supervision and management system for the whole work flow which includes people, various equipment, environment and so on. We study the single-point mooring system with failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA), and investigate the oil tanker with fault tree analysis (FTA). Through the analysis of the single-point mooring system, the key parts failure modes and the reasons and effects of the failure are obtained. Through the FTA, we get the various basic events that may cause the oil spill. On the basis of the analysis, we can make relevant maintenance policy and supervision and management measures to reduce the risk of oil spill.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and Advice on Impact Factors of Outfitting Weight Reduction for Offshore Fixed Platform Living Quarters Module
    Jie SONG, Lian XU, Chun-meng LI
    2014, 1 (3):  207-212. 
    Abstract ( 184 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (1275KB) ( 128 )  

    With the continuous development of Chinese offshore engineering towards deeper water, more attention is paid to the economy of offshore platforms. The weight of an offshore platform is an important factor that influences its economy. The weight of platform topside greatly influences the weight of the sub-structure, while living quarters is one of the most important parts of the topside. After analyzing all kinds of cabin furniture and outfitting materials of a 90-person living quarters, it is pointed out that the rational utilization of light-weight and good-performance new materials can reduce the overall outfitting weight, which in turn leads to the weight reduction of the platform topside and consequently improves the economy performance of the sub-structure.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research of Numerical Algorithms for Structure's Fatigue Assessment in Random Waves Based on Fracture Mechanics
    Yan-kun YIN, Shi CHEN, Ting-qian LI
    2014, 1 (3):  213-217. 
    Abstract ( 195 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1217KB) ( 157 )  

    Paris law gives a simple formula for offshore structure's fatigue assessment with fracture mechanics method. However, the input "stress" data are complex, because the offshore structure's response under random waves is complex. For structures exposed under long-term waves, it is important to find a numerical algorithm which is efficient, accurate and safe for calculating fatigue life. Structure's response stress is a random variable, so its equivalent constant value can be investigated for efficiency,and its loading sequence under long-term waves should be investigated for conservation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Bundled Pipes in Deep Water Field Development
    Meng WANG, Guo-min SUN
    2014, 1 (3):  218-222. 
    Abstract ( 262 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1772KB) ( 150 )  

    We present the study on two type bundle systems currently applied in deep water field development: pipeline bundles and riser bundles. General description of structure type, components function, design requirements, and fabrication and installation methods are discussed. A review of the similarities and differences between the two systems is presented. These practical examples of bundle systems can provide reference for the deep water field development in China.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of Static Bend Stiffener for Flexible Pipes
    Lan LI, Yin-na ZHANG
    2014, 1 (3):  223-226. 
    Abstract ( 374 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1609KB) ( 207 )  

    With the localization of flexible pipes, more and more oil fields use the flexible pipe as conveying flowline. End fitting whose function is to connect the pipe sections is a rigid structure, while the pipe body is flexible, there is a stiffness mutation between them. When subjected to a large bending moment, the pipe body will be damaged, so it is necessary to set a bend stiffener between the pipe and the end fitting. To design a bend stiffener, an applicable material should be selected. We use polyurethane elastomer as the principal material for the bend stiffener. Besides, some steel interface structures are requisite. We mainly introduce a static bend stiffener design. It can protect the pipe during installation and overboarding.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Deepwater Pipeline Arrestor Design Study
    Xu LI, Qing LI, Ying ZHANG
    2014, 1 (3):  227-229. 
    Abstract ( 120 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (435KB) ( 144 )  

    In this paper, we mainly study the deepwater subsea pipeline arrestor design, and give the space calculation method for arrestors. The arrestor design includes wall thickness calculation and layout space calculation. The wall thickness design always follows the method given by the Det Norske Veritas (DNV) standard. However, there is no specific method for the space calculation in standards. Based on the analysis on pipe procurement and installation economical efficiency and risk assessment, we give a method for space calculation. This method has been successfully used in Liuhua pipeline project.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamic Simulation Research on Deepwater Gate Valve Actuator Based on SimulationX
    Hong-lin ZHAO, Xin WANG, Xuan XIAO, Jue WANG, Long-chuan GUO, Meng-lan DUAN
    2014, 1 (3):  230-233. 
    Abstract ( 215 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF (1762KB) ( 168 )  

    Deepwater gate valve actuator is the power component to control the switch of deepwater gate valve via a hydraulic way. On account of special working conditions and the structure characteristics of the deepwater gate valve actuator, the dynamical model of the deepwater gate valve actuator under the hydraulic control is established considering the damping effects of the flow guide hole, and the SimulationX software is used for dynamic simulation. By analyzing and comparing the simulation results, the feasibility of the simulation is verified. The results can provide reference for the optimization design and dynamic characteristics research of the deepwater gate valve actuator.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Buoyance and Resistance Study on HYSWATH Model Test
    Ya-dong LIU
    2014, 1 (3):  234-239. 
    Abstract ( 250 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (3269KB) ( 193 )  

    The model test of hydrofoil small waterplane area twin-hull ship (HYSWATH) scheme developed in this paper is carried out to get the buoyance and resistance performances. Various characteristics of the total resistance, draft and trim with different ship speeds, locations of hydrofoils, attack angles of foils and locations of the center of gravity of ship have been measured and analyzed. The results of the model test prove that the buoyance and resistance performances of HYSWATH model are very good. The location of hydrofoils, attack angles of foils and location of the center of gravity of ship influence the resistance and velaity of the HYSWATH, and improve the resistance pertormance of HYSWATH in transitive state.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Connection Between Tunnel Section and Installation Vessel During Floating Transportation Process
    Xiao-tao HUA, Ke-geng HE, Mei-yu DONG
    2014, 1 (3):  240-244. 
    Abstract ( 180 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (3164KB) ( 149 )  

    Tunnel section installation vessel is a special engineering ship which is used in tunnel section installation under the water. During the transportation, the vessel needs to be tied with the tunnel sections so as to decrease the impact of current force and save the site connection time. According to the structural characteristics of tunnel sections and installation vessel, a reliable method is designed. The method is verified through checking calculation. It can provide certain reference for the engineering staff.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Electric Propulsion System Design of 350 t Self-Propelled Floating Crane
    Yong WEN
    2014, 1 (3):  245-248. 
    Abstract ( 177 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1315KB) ( 179 )  

    The electric propulsion system design of 350 t self-propelled floating crane is introduced. The following aspects are covered: the main function and basic demands of this vessel; power system design, including configuration of generator sets and structure of main switchboard; equipment selection of electric propulsion system and harmonic control method; electric propulsion control system design; power management system design.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Fiber Reinforced Composites in Offshore Oil and Gas Exploration
    Zhi-shuang DAI, Ping-na SONG, Zhi-tao GAO, Hong-xuan WANG, Li-li GONG, Xing CHEN
    2014, 1 (3):  249-253. 
    Abstract ( 238 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF (2902KB) ( 263 )  

    Along with the sharp decrement of oil and gas resources on land and in neritic regions, offshore oil and gas exploration has been developed to the deep water, especially the depth of 1500~3000 m. Therefore, the requirements of materials with light weight and high strength which can withstand harsh marine environment are imminent. Fiber reinforced composite is one of the best choices for the exploration of subsea oil fields because of its advantages including light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance, and fatigue resistance. The applications of fiber reinforced composites mainly focus on the tensile armour layer of unbonded flexible riser and the rehabilitation offshore steel pipe. In addition, fiber reinforced composites are widely used in the oil sucker rod and mooring system. The fiber reinforced composites can provide reliable material support for the development of oil and gas field in deep water.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Applications of Wind and Solar Energy DC Grid on Island
    Qiang MA, Li ZHANG, Gang XIAO, Ming CHEN, Ting-fu YAN
    2014, 1 (3):  254-257. 
    Abstract ( 181 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF (1975KB) ( 173 )  

    An independent direct current (DC) grid power system on an isolated island is constructed, bringing together three wind turbines and one set of solar power installation. With different combinations of the new energy power generation devices in the DC grid, the 600 V DC busbar and network solution is verified successfully. This wind and solar energy DC grid system ensures a higher conversion efficiency, and helps to protect the stability of the new energy power system and increase the output power quality. Ultimately, the overall requirements of the project can be satisfied. This research can provide solutions to the future new energy multi-power systems.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of SmartPlant Spoolgen Combined with CMS in Pipeline Fabrication Design of Offshore Oil Engineering
    Jiang-hui YANG, Yong-chun XIE, Guang DU, Xiao-hua JIANG, Xiao-gang ZHANG, Geng XU, Jia WANG
    2014, 1 (3):  258-262. 
    Abstract ( 597 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (4332KB) ( 263 )  

    With the technological developments of offshore platform and modularization factory, process pipelines become more and more complex, and account for an increasingly high proportion. How effectively the three-dimensional (3D) model data are transferred to the fabrication design has become a common problem. Traditionally, computer-aided design (CAD) software is used for pipe cutting, but because this method has low work efficiency and cannot avoid manual errors, it is not able to meet the requirements of short construction period and strict material control. We introduce a new method for pipeline breaking using the Spoolgen software, and briefly give the spool precast management workflow performed with construction management system (CMS). This research will provide reference for the fabrication design of offshore oil platform and modularization factories.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    LNG Fueled Ship Filling Technology
    Jiang-hui YANG
    2014, 1 (3):  263-266. 
    Abstract ( 185 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF (1496KB) ( 276 )  

    Liquefied natural gas (LNG) is a kind of clean energy, which has obvious advantages in safety, economy, environmental protection and other aspects. LNG will become the preferred fuel for ships in the future. Based on the comparison of domestic and foreign LNG fueled ship's filling standards, the comprehensive research about the LNG filling process, filling type, filling particularity, as well as the construction scheme and scale of the filling station are completed to ensure the safety of filling operations. Filling scheme and application principle capable of inland river and coastal LNG fueled ships are abstracted. The results can provide a certain reference for the promotion and application of the LNG fueled ship filling technology in China.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2014年, 第1卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2014-09-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    海洋油气勘探开发技术与装备
    浮式生产储油卸油装置单点系泊系统综述
    谢锏辉, 杨料荃
    2014 (3):  189-194. 
    摘要 ( 366 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(3207KB) ( 372 )  

    针对国内浮式生产储油卸油装置FPSO单点系泊系统进行了系统的综述.分别介绍了悬链式系泊系统(CALM),单锚腿系泊系统(SALM),塔式软刚臂系泊系统(SYS),外转塔式系泊系统(ETM)和内转塔式系泊系统(ITM),并展望了FPSO在我国深水海洋油气资源开发中的应用.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海底油气管道稳定性风险评估技术研究
    周子鹏, 孙国民, 何宁
    2014 (3):  195-199. 
    摘要 ( 209 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(814KB) ( 328 )  

    为了保证海底油气管道安全运营,实现海底油气田安全生产和可持续发展,需要对海底油气管道进行风险评估.根据国外标准规范和工程经验,阐述了评估海底油气管道稳定性风险的技术思路,就危险辨识,后果评估,频率分析和风险矩阵等4个因素探讨了管道风险的评估方法,重点研究了影响海底油气管道稳定性的风险情况和相应的评估准则.最后结合海底管道的特点总结了影响海底油气管道稳定性的危险因素,使用半定量评估法和定性评估法对海底油气管道稳定性风险进行了评估,给出了稳定性风险评估的主要项目和相应的推荐权重值.研究结果对推进我国海底油气管道风险评估技术进步具有一定的参考意义.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    单点系泊系统溢油风险管理与防控研究
    王云飞, 张大刚, 康永田, 金浩
    2014 (3):  200-206. 
    摘要 ( 245 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(2006KB) ( 233 )  

    针对单点系泊系统复杂的工作环境以及较高的溢油风险性,有必要对单点系泊系统整个工作流程以及人员,环境等因素进行风险分析及评价,并制定相应的监督管理制度.在分析整个工作流程的基础上,采用故障,模式影响分析(FMEA)和事故树分析(FTA)的方法分别对单点系泊系统和输油船进行了风险源的辨识.通过分析,得到了单点系泊系统关键零部件的故障发生模式,故障产生的原因以及造成的影响;通过FTA,找到了能够造成油轮溢油事故发生的各个基本事件.据此制定相应的维修策略以及溢油监督管理措施,可降低溢油污染的危害.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海上固定平台生活楼模块舾装减重影响因素分析与建议
    宋杰, 许莲, 李春萌
    2014 (3):  207-212. 
    摘要 ( 174 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1275KB) ( 126 )  

    国内海洋工程正逐渐向深水领域发展,海洋平台重量成为影响其经济性的关键因素之一.平台组块重量会极大地影响下部结构重量,而生活楼是平台上部组块中的重要组成部分.通过分析90人生活楼各类舱室家具及舾装材料的重量,提出合理使用重量轻,性能好的新型材料,使舾装重量减轻,从而实现平台组块结构重量的减轻,提高海洋平台下部结构的经济性.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    随机波浪载荷下基于断裂力学的结构疲劳分析算法研究
    尹彦坤, 陈实, 李挺前
    2014 (3):  213-217. 
    摘要 ( 187 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1217KB) ( 153 )  

    应用断裂力学方法进行结构疲劳评估,Paris法则给出了简洁的计算公式,但是对于海洋结构物来说,在随机波浪载荷下的响应是非常复杂的.因此,对于结构疲劳寿命的评估,寻求一种兼顾计算效率,准确度和安全性的计算方法是非常重要的.结构的响应应力是一个随机变量,为了提高计算效率,研究了其等效恒值应力;为了保证计算结果的安全性,探讨了长期波浪分布下应力的加载次序.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水油气田中的集束管道
    王猛, 孙国民
    2014 (3):  218-222. 
    摘要 ( 254 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1772KB) ( 141 )  

    对深水油气田开发中使用的两种集束管系统(集束海底管道和集束立管)进行了研究.对两种集束管系统的总体组成,结构形式,各组件功能,设计要求,预制方法,海上安装等进行了详细的阐述;对两种系统的相似性和差异性进行了论述.依据集束管系统的应用案例,可为我国的油气田开发提供参考.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    静态柔性软管弯曲加强器的设计
    李兰, 张荫纳
    2014 (3):  223-226. 
    摘要 ( 372 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1609KB) ( 201 )  

    随着柔性软管的国产化,国内越来越多的油田采用柔性软管输送油品介质.在软管管段之间的连接接头属于刚性结构,而管体属于柔性结构,在接头与管体之间存在刚度的突变,在受到较大弯矩作用时,柔性管体将被破坏,因此需要在管体和接头之间设置弯曲加强器,起到刚度过渡的作用,保护管体.在进行弯曲加强器的设计时,参考国外实例,选用聚氨酯弹性体作为结构主材,并配有连接钢件.结合项目实例,重点介绍了静态柔性软管弯曲加强器的结构形式.该结构可在软管过驳和安装时保护管体.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深水海管止屈器设计方法研究
    李旭, 李庆, 张英
    2014 (3):  227-229. 
    摘要 ( 118 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(435KB) ( 142 )  

    主要对深水海管止屈器管的设计方法进行研究,并给出了止屈器管间距设计方法.止屈器管设计主要包括壁厚及间距的设计,其中止屈器管壁厚的设计主要依据解析公式及规范要求,而间距的设计在规范中并未明确说明.基于管材采办及施工的经济性与风险评估,介绍了一种用于计算间距的方法,并结合流花项目海管的应用情况对止屈器管的设计进行了验证.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    海洋资源开发利用技术与装备
    基于SimulationX的深水闸阀执行机构动态仿真研究
    赵宏林, 王鑫, 肖玄, 王珏, 郭龙川, 段梦兰
    2014 (3):  230-233. 
    摘要 ( 207 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(1762KB) ( 157 )  

    深水闸阀执行机构是控制深水闸阀开关状态的动力部件.一般采用液压控制的方式控制阀门开关.针对深水阀门执行机构特有的工况和结构特点,建立了包含导流孔阻尼影响在内的深水闸阀执行机构液压控制时的动力学模型,并且采用SimulationX软件进行了动态仿真.通过分析和比较仿真结果,验证了仿真的可行性,为研究深水闸阀执行机构的动态特性及其优化设计提供了参考依据.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    双体小水线面水翼复合船浮态及阻力试验研究
    刘亚东
    2014 (3):  234-239. 
    摘要 ( 245 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(3269KB) ( 186 )  

    对采用非自控组合水翼系统的双体小水线面水翼复合船(HYSWATH)模型进行了浮态及阻力性能的试验研究,测量并分析了模型的吃水,纵倾角,阻力随航速,水翼位置和攻角变化的规律.试验结果表明HYSWATH模型在体航,过渡和翼航等不同航行状态时的纵倾角都比较小,说明非自控组合水翼系统可以保证HYSWATH模型在整个航行过程中的浮态;同时,前水翼的位置和攻角的变化对HYSWATH模型的阻力性能和船模进入翼航状态的速度影响很大,并能改善过渡状态时船舶的阻力性能.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    管节与安装船在浮运过程中连接的研究
    华晓涛, 何可耕, 董美余
    2014 (3):  240-244. 
    摘要 ( 177 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(3164KB) ( 148 )  

    管节安装船是近年来用于水下隧道管节安装的特殊工程船.采用该工程船进行安装的管节,在浮运过程中需要与安装船绑扎固定在一起,以减少水流力对整个系统的冲击并节省现场连接的时间.根据管节及安装船的结构特性及安装船上的机械设备,设计了一种较为可靠的连接方式,并对该连接方式进行了验算,可为工程人员提供借鉴.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    350 t自航起重船电力推进系统设计
    文勇
    2014 (3):  245-248. 
    摘要 ( 170 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1315KB) ( 173 )  

    简要介绍了350 t自航起重船的电力推进系统设计概况.首先是船舶的主要功能及基本要求;接着给出电力系统的设计,包括发电机组的配置和主配电板的结构形式;然后说明了电力推进设备的选型及谐波控制方法;最后阐述了电力推进控制系统和功率管理系统的设计.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    纤维复合材料在海洋油气开发中的应用
    代志双, 宋平娜, 高志涛, 王鸿轩, 龚立丽, 陈星
    2014 (3):  249-253. 
    摘要 ( 235 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(2902KB) ( 254 )  

    随着我国陆地及浅海石油和天然气资源的急剧减少,近海油气田勘探已逐渐向1500~3000 m的深海发展,对于能够承受恶劣海洋环境的轻质高强材料的需求迫在眉睫.纤维复合材料由于其质轻高强,耐腐蚀,抗疲劳等特性而成为开发海底油田的最好选材之一,主要应用于非粘结性海洋立管的抗拉铠装层,碳钢管的修复和补强等方面,同时广泛应用于抽油杆及配套系统和系泊系统等方面,为深海油气田的开发提供了可靠的材料支撑.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    其他
    风光互补直流并网在海岛上的应用
    马强, 张理, 肖钢, 陈明, 颜廷富
    2014 (3):  254-257. 
    摘要 ( 174 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(1975KB) ( 164 )  

    孤岛直流并网独立电力系统汇集3台风力发电机与1套太阳能发电装置.通过对多种不同类型的新能源发电装置进行直流并网,成功验证了600 V母排直流并网方案的可行性.风光互补直流并网确保了电力系统有较高的转换效率,可保障新能源电力系统的稳定性,提高输出电能质量,并最终满足项目的总体需求.该方案对今后的新能源多能互补电力系统具有工程指导意义.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    SmartPlant Spoolgen软件结合建造管理系统在海洋石油工程管道加工设计中的应用
    黄太安, 谢永春, 杜光, 蒋小华, 张小钢, 徐庚, 王佳
    2014 (3):  258-262. 
    摘要 ( 590 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(4332KB) ( 252 )  

    随着海洋石油平台和模块化工厂工艺技术的发展,工艺管道越来越复杂,占比也越来越高。如何有效地将详细设计三维模型数据迁移到加工设计环节并进行高效的加工设计已经成为行业面临的一个共同难题。传统手工计算机辅助设计(CAD)进行管道断管的方式由于工效低,且无法避免手工错误,已经无法满足日益紧缩的工期和愈加严格的材料控制要求。介绍了采用SmartPlant Spoolgen软件进行管道断管出图的新方法,并简单介绍了结合建造管理系统(CMS)进行单管预制管理的工作流程,旨在为海洋石油平台和模块化工厂管道的加工设计以及单管预制管理提供有益的借鉴。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    LNG动力船加注技术研究
    杨江辉
    2014 (3):  263-266. 
    摘要 ( 175 )   HTML ( 0 )   PDF(1496KB) ( 266 )  

    液化天然气(LNG)是一种清洁能源,在安全性,经济性,环保性等方面优势明显,未来将成为船用燃料的首选.在对比研究国内外LNG动力船加注标准的基础上,对LNG加注工艺流程,加注类型,加注特殊性及加注站的建设方案与规模等多个方面进行综合研究,提炼出一套适用于我国内河流域和沿海的LNG动力船的加注方案和应用原则,可保障加注作业顺利进行.研究结果将为我国LNG动力船加注技术的推广应用提供一定的借鉴.

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标